Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Roomin Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 244 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 244 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • mkilleen76559
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 mag 2017
4.3

Overall this hostel is situated in a pretty gross old building and has very little atmosphere. The one thig it has going for it is a nice large kitchen and dining area.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
28 apr 2017
5.7

Very strange atmosphere. Not hostel like in any way, shape, or form. The breakfast wasn't worth bothering about (so I went elsewhere) dry bread, or a bowl of cornflakes and that's it. Only 1 bathroom for females/males on each floor and the hot water broke whilst I was there so in the whole hostel there was only 1 bathroom for each gender. Stayed in a 6 bed room but actually there were 7 beds and only 5 lockers but I have no idea how they worked anyway. Cleaner needs to clean under the beds.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
5.7

A place to sleep and that's about it. Don't be afraid of staying here-- it's fine. Just really nothing special. I barely interacted with the staff except at checkin. Breakfast is pretty measly, beds are not very comfortable, lockers not really usable, etc etc. you get the idea. But it's good enough to enjoy salamanca.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 apr 2017
5.4

Roomin Hostel was perfect for the 1 night we needed in Salamanca. Relatively close to the train station (we walked with big backpacks; about 20min), and a 5 min walk will get you to Plaza Mayor! Downsides would be that there is absolutely no nightlife (at least when we were there), kitchen had dirty dishes sitting around, and no curtains on the beds. The lockers should be replaced. We did not feel safe leaving our valuables in there at all. It was so loose you could almost grab it and pull open.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
14 apr 2017
7.7

Muy bien situado aunque ningún lujo

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
5.7

Would not reccomend. It is a roof over your head but not much more. Overall grimy feel, no sheets (so bring your own) and dingy bedding, cramped (i was put in an 8 person dorm in a room better suited for about 4-6 beds), tiny lockers that don't seem secure at all. Staff was pleasant and helpful but I was not comfortable or satisfied with my stay here.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
31 mar 2017
9.4

It's a really good hostel! Awesome loacation, good facilities, you even get a free breakfast. We stayed in a mixed dorm and had a problem with a guy harassing us (we're two young females) they moved us away from him and locked him out of the floor level we were in so we were happy with how the situation was handled. The staff were really lovely and there was a party on Saturday night which we felt welcome to join. So the atmosphere was good as well!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2017
8.3

¿Por qué había confetti brillante de colores en el baño? ¿Eso es parte del hostal o ha habido una fiesta o...? Porque estaba ya un poco sucIo. Tampoco quedaba jabón de manos apenas, en ambos baños (¿por qué están los baños segregados por género si son individuales?). A ver, lo más importante es que el colchón era malo malísimo. Dormí regular, y al día siguiente tenía un examen así que eso no me vino bien. La persona que me atendió arriba fue muy amable. Y ya está. Muches guiris x cierto.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 mar 2017
10.0

The hostel has a very unique charme, its not one of those fancy ones you can see that the building used to be for appartments, what gives it a really nice travelling feeling. Still, the best was the staff, which made me feel like home and went all the way to make me have a nice time. Thanks to will, grace, david and carlos you guys rock.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2017
6.3

Las luces del pasillo no funcionaban, debía iluminar con el móvil para saber dónde caminar. La ducha no tenía agua caliente. El colchón era bastante incómodo y la distribución de los camarotes también.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.