Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Rooms Nena

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.4
Buono  201 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.2
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 6.2
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
6.4
Buono  201 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.2
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 6.2
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.5
Rooms Nena Located at Matice hrvatske 88, , Split.
Rooms Nena
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 Matice hrvatske 88
64% 201
43.5080985 16.4555883
Rooms Nena
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • olgalemany7969
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
9.1

The hostel lady was really nice because she waited for us until we arrived there (it was 23:00 p.m.) and then she offered us a room for three, so we didn't have to share with other people. It is also 15-min walk from the old town. However, they don't have a private parking. You just park in front of the house, but the area is quite safe. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
3.7

Booked a room online and when we arrived we were told there were no rooms left in the building so we were taken to another building down the road further away from town. The room appeared to be a bedroom in the bottom story of someone's house. We didn't feel very safe.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
3.1

Nos recibió una mujer que no sabía qué habitación habíamos reservado. Nos entregó una en malas condiciones, sucia y con el closet lleno de cosas ajenas. Además, nos preguntó cuál era el precio señalado en la página, y nos cobro dicho precio. En definitiva, nos entregó una habitación distinta a la reservada, sucia, desordenada, sin aire acondicionado (pese a que debía incluirlo según la página web). Como si esto fuera poco, a las 10:00 en punto tocó la puerta diciéndonos que nos teníamos que ir

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2016
4.6

Didn t get my room. They say I arrive to late 11pm) although I informed them.. They tried to make me feel guilty. They finally found another solution, somewhere else. They kept on asking if they could drive me somewhere just to get some money. Place to avoid.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
10.0

I had a great stay. The woman were very accomidating and friendly. Good location only about 10 min walk to the city centre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • molly1610
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
3.7

From the train station, it was at least a half an hour walk to Rooms nena, which was not stated on hostel world! The lady was nice, especially in contrast to the room. She said we were in her best room, although it was old, dirty and the walls were covered in pictures of Jesus, which was quite disturbing! Also, do not rely on taxi service as her English is not good and communication is difficult. We needed a taxi but after an hour it never turned up! Also, price was not 'very good' as said!!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
10.0

Très bon hébergement ! Très proche d'un arrêt de bus pour aller au centre ville et à 10 min à pied de la plage. Nena la propriétaire et ses enfants sont très gentils et serviables ! Je recommande vivement cet établissement :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
14 lug 2016
7.1

The hostel owner doesn't speak much English but you can usually work out what she's trying to say. Super lovely lady!! No bunks, all individual single beds with large rooms but quite expensive to stay there. One shared bathroom and toilet on our level.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed staying at hostel Nena. The woman working the apartments was so kind and I really enjoyed talking with her and her sister while I was traveling. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are traveling alone or with a group. They offer inexpensive taxi to the airport and even down to the port of you want to go drinking later at night. The rooms are nice but not exactly like you see in the photos online. Overall a great place!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2016
9.7

Nena was a charming hostess. When she greeted us on our arrival we were delighted to find that she had upgraded us to a stunning apartment rather than the twin room we had been expecting. We had a great stay and would not hesitate to return. Thank you Nena.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.