Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Roots Kiev Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 39 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 39 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.6
Roots Kiev Hostel Located at Proreznaya 23 Apt. 5, , Kiev.
Roots Kiev Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 0134 Proreznaya 23 Apt. 5
79% 39
50.4485722 30.5161087
Roots Kiev Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ott 2016
3.1

We payed in advance for a reservation, that upon arrival did not exist. The whole hostels smells like cold smoke from the fireplace in the main room. The facilities are like a small family bathroom - only that nobody seems to feel obliged to clean them. After half an hour we decided to leave and look for a room somewhere else.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
7 ott 2016
5.7

Only good think is location, it's graet! But everything else is s*it. Some people are living in rooms for long time, they are using it as stay for whole year. They behave like room is theirs and don't behave nice at night when people sleep. Rooms don't have good smell. Only one shower on 20+ people. Staff is rude, don't want to help and when they do it's not with the smile. We got up and come back in hostel at night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • rohan1666
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
24 set 2016
8.9

A GOOD HOSTEL IN VERY CENTRAL LOCATION AND AT VERY AFFORDABLE PRICES

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 set 2016
8.9

A wonderful atmosphere, no doubt you will make some excellent acquaintances whil you are there for more than a week. Even a couple nights stay allows you to be open. Humour, conversation and hackeysack! I approve this hostel and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 ago 2016
10.0

I will stay there again when I return to Kiev.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Bielorussia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
10.0

Великолепный хостел с дружеским персоналом, классным дизайном,максимальным домашним уютом и комфортом!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
9.7

Es un hostel muy peculiar con un ambiente muy agradable, la ubicación es buena y el hostel esta bastante limpio, lo mejor son los recepcionistas sobre todo la chica rubia que es encantadora

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 lug 2016
6.9

I don't know how to put it in words, but the staff was somewhat weird, although they were friendly and warm. Maybe someone else would regard the atmosphere as amusing, but I found it odd and just a little untidy as well. But the hostel itself was well-located (very close to Khreshchatyk) and the facilities were good enough for an experienced bagpacker. To me, it was ideal for a couple days of stay, especially if you are going to spend long hours walking through the city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
4.3

This hostel just wasn't for me. I've travelled quite a bit + stayed in tons of places - this one was definitely on the worse end. Location was really good but it was honestly just dirty + smelly. I think people were actually living there as well. People slept on the living room floor,it smelled really bad, the one(!) bathroom was not enough and was dirty. There were no maps or suggestions for things to do. And I was constantly locked out because the staff were upstairs smoking + didn't hear bell

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.