Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 996 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 996 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
Rossco Backpackers Hostel Located at Real de Mexicanos # 16, , San Cristobal de las Casas.
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29240 Real de Mexicanos # 16
88% 996
16.7426064 -92.6395028
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 gen 2017
9.7

Nice place with great staff ! Just outside of the traffic (good) safe and comfortable!!!! And for the price unbeatable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. The staff was friendly and very helpfully. We had a private room with bathroom both was very clean. Kitchen was well equiped. City Centre is a 10 min Walk away.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 gen 2017
9.1

Rossco had a really great atmosphere; the staff were helpful and friendly and all the other people staying there were kind and easy to get along with! The bedding suited the temperature (something other hostels in san cristobal lacked) so I was cosy the whole night. It's walkable from the town centre and I felt safe walking alone at night, too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 gen 2017
6.0

Just an average hostel. Bathrooms a bit dirty. A bit loud at night. Staff not overly friendly. The fire at night is nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
31 dic 2016
8.0

The hostel is nicely located close to the center of the city. We didn't like the lockers (outside the room) for charging the battery of our electronic devices. We almost miss a tour because we left our phone charging and we didn't have an alarm and they don't offer the wake-up service. Also important to write down everything they offer in the tours. They offered us at the front desk full transportation and at the end they left us in the center of the city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 dic 2016
9.1

Queda un poco alejado del centro, pero no es gran inconveniente. los espacios comunes son muy agradables. Tiene terrazas y un fogón. Hay unos perros que viven en el hostal que son muy lindos y súper tranquilos, para llegar desde la terminal recomiendo tomar las combis porque es muy cansados llegar caminando con la mochila.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 dic 2016
9.7

Todo excelente, sólo puede mejorar la comdidad de las camas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 dic 2016
9.4

Nice colonial hostel right by the artisanal market and 5 or so mins walk from the plaza. Overall enjoyed my stay but Could do with a few more toilets, as I had to always wait 10 mins or so to use a bathroom in the morning. The tours they offer are consistently cheaper than any you will find in town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 dic 2016
7.7

Nice place. Good staff. Basic facilities include kitchen so it's a plus. At the time I was there there was now bonfire so really can't tell that there's any good atmosphere. Quite clean and pleasant place. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 dic 2016
8.9

Really helpful reception staff. Solid bunk beds with lockers in dorms, dorms are key entry. Hot showers, with hairdryers in bathrooms. Cleaned twice a day. Patchy wifi. Free breakfast was simple - just tea, toast and a banana. Good location, easy walking distance from the centre of town. Extra blankets on offer for the cold nights.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.