Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 467 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 467 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
Rotorua Central Backpackers Located at 1076 Pukuatua St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Central Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1076 Pukuatua St
91% 467
-38.1370544 176.2546598
Rotorua Central Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 lug 2016
9.7

Stayed for one night. Everything was clean and nice. Atmosphere was very cozy. You had your own bed not a bunk which is super nice. And best of all. Free super fast WiFi. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
7.4

Heater almost everywhere inside the hostel was definitely a top tier. In general, really good choice, only negative point would be the morning receptionist. Not very helpful, nor kind. But the arvo and night ones compensate.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 giu 2016
8.9

Ups: Clean and comfortable beds. Good location, very close to buses, supermarket etc. Downs: Mixed reception from staff, mostly very nice and helpful, but some seemed to wish they were somewhere else. One stovetop wasn't working properly in the kitchen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry to hear about a mixed reception from staff. Would be interest in an email from you for details (I hope it wasn't me). Yes the sign says the gas hob was not working. The gas fitter say that Delonghi spare parts are notorious for taking a long time to deliver. Cheers Neil

28 giu 2016
10.0

I spent two good nights in this hostel. There's nothing to criticise. Would stay there again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 giu 2016
10.0

Great staff, old house with great atmosphere, comfy beds, phenomenal unlimited wifi (seriously, no hiccups whatsoever)--I could go on and on! This is my favorite hostel thus far (out of like five? Not much, but way above the others in my book). Very quiet and cozy, which jived with my personality quite well. I would go back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 giu 2016
9.7

Great hostel!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2016
8.3

Very clean and homey :) staff was super helpful and the beds were great. The location is great if you want to be within walking distance of the town but not have the stress of finding parking. Free wifi in all areas of the hostel, and free parking located around the outside of the building. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Wow - glad you enjoyed your stay! Cheers Neil

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
7.7

Stayed in a 6-bed mixed dorm. It was comfortable enough but it should have been a 5 bed dorm really. My bed - directly under the window so as soon as it got light I had daylight pouring into my face - was the only one in the room not to have any hooks or any plugs, so I had to wait until others finished using theirs and use their space to charge my stuff. No security lockers in the dorm or outside was a bit of a blow.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry we did not meet your expectations. We though we were covered with 5 double plugs in that room, but will have to re-think that one. Our dorms are self-locking, so we normally have no problem with security, and theer is a large safe in the office which guest can use. Cheers Neil

11 giu 2016
10.0

Catherine and Neil are very nice and very helpful. The place has a good atmosphere, with a great kitchen and beds, at a great location for a great price. General theme: great. I would definitely go back if I pass through Rotorua again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We love our beds too. Ta Neil

7 giu 2016
9.1

A very cosy hostel with a good kitchen and good wifi. Very central location. Staff was nice. Our private room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. Would definetly recommend staying here if going to Rotorua!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for that - happy you enjoyed your stay. Cheers Neil

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.