Hostelworld.com

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 445 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 445 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.1
Rotorua Central Backpackers Located at 1076 Pukuatua St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Central Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1076 Pukuatua St
92% 445
-38.1370544 176.2546598
Rotorua Central Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
10.0

Great place, we really enjoyed our time there! No bunk beds, power outlets at every bed, very nice showers, etc. The kitchen can get a bit crowded during prime time. Would definitely come again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
9.7

Probably my favourite hostels in NZ. The owners are very friendly and make you feel welcome. Love that there is no bunk beds and that you can have a bath. Every time I have stayed there has been such a nice bunch of people around making the atmosphere great. Its just few minutes walk from the bus stop and 5 minutes to supermarket. Its a quiet peaceful hostel and would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
8.3

No bunk bed which is appreciated. A short walk from the iSite office - very central. If you don't drive in Rotorua, this is an excellent place to stay in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • emnaps
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
8.3

Great Wifi, nice rooms, great place to stay especially with friends. I was only there for a night but it didn't seem like a very friendly environment, there weren't any activities, also no lockers that I saw. If you're looking to meet people and make friends I would recommend somewhere else, but to just relax by yourself this was a great hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Wow - not a friendly environment? We have a two separate lounges, a great kitchen & a 41 degree hot pool. Maybe it was the just the people in on the night you were here. We are finding that having fast internet that people are streaming TV & movies more that they used to. Cheers Neil

12 mag 2016
7.7

Saw a roach crawl under my door. Every private room available was next to a bathroom or a stairwell. Otherwise, not a bad place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Whilst seeing a roach might have freaked you out enough to comment, I'm sorry but these things, like spiders will come inside from time-to-time. It has nothing to do with cleanliness, they are part of nature.. Neil

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
9.7

Great value for money, clean, friendly staff, free car park, I'd definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
9.1

Our visit was without fault. We initially planned to stay for just 5 nights but ended up extending our trip to 10! The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the cleanliness of the hostel was good. Especially the bedrooms. The prices per night were the best we have experienced on our travels and the free unlimited wifi was superb. How other hostels can charge more per night and also make you pay for wifi is beyond me. We were also given a free upgrade on our last night! Fantastic!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
10.0

The hostel has been one of the best places I stayed at during my trip in NZ. Rooms were clean, beds were really comfy and Neil & Catherine are simply the nicest hostel owners I have met. The atmosphere is really cosy and welcoming. Definitely recommended:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
8.0

Booked the double room, very comfortable bed. Good WiFi, codes are given on arrival can always ask for more if you need to. Good showers, plenty dotted around the hostel so hardly ever waiting. Location is great, shops and the hot pools are pretty much within 10 minutes walking distance. A fire alarm did go off in the early morning hours, while no fire it's good to know it works!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
10.0

Central backpackers was a perfect stay in Rotorua! The staff was friendly and everything was clean. Everyone who stayed at the hostel was also very nice and I was able to meet people to do activities with, as I was traveling by myself. The location was also convenient and close to everything you'd need.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.