Hostelworld.com

Rotorua Downtown Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 163 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 163 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.9
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Located at 1193 Fenton St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1193 Fenton St
85% 163
-38.1361937 176.2534689
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing place and people! Everything was more than I expected. The atmosphere is absolutely great, and the staff very funny and helpfully, I want to come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a great location. Staff were really friendly and it was kept nice and clean. The only issue I had was that it was the worst mattress I've ever slept on. I could feel every spring! Not ideal for a good nights sleep.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mar 2016
8.9

Staff on arrival were really friendly, was shown around the facilities, everything clean and tidy. Quiet a nice view from the room provided. The beds were extremely uncomfortable but that was the only negative!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 mar 2016
7.4

It was in general clean but not everywhere was the light working. But the free pasta and rice was a great idea.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 mar 2016
7.7

Somebody entered through our window and the safes are not really fixed but the rest was good

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
2 mar 2016
10.0

It's a great hostel and well located!!! Very clean and friendly staff! One of the staff Em is simply awesome and was very helpful with my bookings and making travel arrangements!!! The free dinner at night is a plus!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 feb 2016
8.3

Great location, right across the street from iSite, a block from the nearest bus station, a block from Eat Street where all the essential restaurants are. Nice staff who are readily available. Beds are p uncomfortable, can feel each individual spring and is kind of giant brick. Overall, still worth it for the location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 feb 2016
8.6

Really like the hostel. The only problem I had was that the receptionist seemed offended that after 4 nights of staying here I wanted to wait on the common room for a couple of hours while I waited for the bus. His words were " it's polite to ask if you can wait". I'm a polite person. Wasn't happy

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 feb 2016
9.4

the hostel is indeed right next to the i site and bus station, the staff was really nice, and they provided free tea/coffee and food, which is great. the common room and kitchen are a bit small but I didn't have to queue to use the stoves. a bit difficult to connect to the wifi but it was for free, which is much appreciated in NZ. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 feb 2016
8.6

Very nice stuff, very central and clean. Rooms don't have an airecondition, but we got a ventilator & a window. The bed was comfortable. Would love to had a second fridge, but it was absolutly okay like this as well. Cheers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.