Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Rotorua Downtown Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 241 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 241 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
5.4

I couldn't lock the room from the outside. The atmosphere was not for me - lots of heavy drinking, loud music and general mayhem. The staff were lovely, but the guests let the place down! The bathroom facilities were acceptable although the shower took ages to get warm then stayed at a set temperature (a bit annoying and a waste of water). The kitchen was tiny, dirty and poorly equipped for the size hostel. I would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 apr 2017
6.9

Staff where lovely, very helpful. However the lounge and kitchen area was tiny! There was a skylight in our room which woke us up every morning the bathrooms were in need of cleaning and the showers didn't really work, plus side you get free pasta and rice :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
3 apr 2017
4.9

Way too hot in the room (and that wasn't due to the weather). Kitchen is too small.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • k-b143376
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
30 mar 2017
8.3

Really good location with good staff and friendly atmosphere. The kitchen was a bit small with nowhere to eat and the rooms a little cramped also. Parking is also only free between 5pm-9am However was still a good place and i'd stay there again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2017
10.0

I had an amazing, free pasta and rice and on Wednesdays we got free drinks and pizza?! You can also get lots of discounts on activities (definitely do white water rafting if you can). Staff were lovely and it was so close to my bus stop and the centre of town so all good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mar 2017
10.0

Central location, comfy beds, friendly and helpful staff, clean... I had a really nice time in this hostel and would gladly book here again if I were to go back to Rotorua.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mar 2017
4.6

Disgusting room. When we arrived in our private room there was rubbish all over the floor as well as dirty bedding. When we asked for it to be cleaned we were told to wait; 3hrs later we were still waiting. The kitchen and common room is really dirty and the kitchen is small for the amount of people. The bathrooms were the worst thing. They weren't cleaned the entire time we were there. Would not recommend ever.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 feb 2017
9.4

Cheap and cheerful can't fault at this price

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 feb 2017
9.1

Kitchen is a little bit to small.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
6.6

The room had NO WINDOW. This was not mentioned anywhere before the booking. It was also tiny with 6 people crammed in. The AC was very loud and the air came in from the hall also without a window... The room was smelly and warm, you couldn't even sit up in the upper bunk bed because the ceiling was so low. There were skylights, couldn't be opened but rain came down loud on them. I spend a very uncomfortable night and was dissapointed, because I thought I had booked a good accomodation.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.