Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Rotorua Downtown Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 183 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 183 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.6
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Located at 1193 Fenton St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1193 Fenton St
82% 183
-38.1361937 176.2534689
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 nov 2016
8.0

Mitten im Herzen von Rotorua ist dieses Hostel super gelegen, gleich an der großen Bushaltestelle und damit dem örtlichen I-Site. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und helfen einem weiter. Freie Pasta und Reis und natürlich das kostenlose Barbecue am Freitag, was eine super Basis zum Kennenlernen schuf, sind super. Durch die Größe des Hostels geht die familiäre Atmosphäre verloren und die Sauberkeit wäre verbesserungswürdig, ging aber. Für einen Aufenthalt in Rotorua auf jeden Fall geeignet.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 nov 2016
7.1

My stay was fine here, I definitely wouldn't brag on the place but it was a cheap place to sleep. It's apparently near a bar or something because there was a band/music playing loudly until at least midnight. Wifi is only available in the lobby. The beds are metal bunks that don't seem the strongest and the mattresses aren't comfortable. If you don't mind those things then it's a pretty good hostel. :) The staff is friendly and they offer free pasta.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 nov 2016
8.0

Rooms were okay, same for the bathroom and common room. A couple of tables in the kitchen would have been nice but there is just no room for that. The staff was great and willing to give advice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 ott 2016
9.4

Huge shout-out to the staff at Rotorua Downtown Backpackers! When my sister and I arrived in Rotorua without our backpacks, thanks to the ravges of checking bags at LAX, they went into mama-bear mode to make sure our bags made it back to us. They were so, so friendly, and helpful, and definitely the highlight of a great time in Rotoru!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
12 ott 2016
8.9

Great hostel & great location. Staff were extremely friendly. Spacious room, but uncomfortable bed. Despite that I would definitely stay again. Also across the street from the i-Site info center and bus stop which is very handy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ott 2016
6.9

Apart from the horrible beds my friends and I slept in, the price was correct. The owner is lovely and always happy to help people. Free rice, pasta, coffee and tea are provided : pretty interesting to save money on food!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
19 set 2016
10.0

stayed for a night. very convenient. all was great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
7.4

Location was superb, literally feet away from the iSite. I liked the after hours access to the building, but wished there was more security for the bathrooms. There was an incident regarding another resident (hostel not responsible) that also made me wish there was stronger bathroom security. Beds had fitted sheet and duvet. When I asked for a cover sheet for cleanliness from duvet, said they didn't do that. I found sheets the next day. Also charge 3% for credit cards.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.