Hostelworld.com

Rowan Tree Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1,388 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1,388 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
Rowan Tree Hostel Located at Harmony Row, Co. Clare, Ennis.
Rowan Tree Hostel
Ireland
Ennis Clare Harmony Row, Co. Clare
94% 1388
52.8462104 -8.9822888
Rowan Tree Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 mag 2016
8.3

Had a quick overnight here after the cliffs of moher, super convenient location and easy to get to the airport. Place was spotless, great hot showers, decent size rooms (though woukd have been nice to have lockers in the rooms) . Staff was pleasant. Not a hostel for socializing though, definitely an overnighter or long-term clientele. But fit my needs perfectly, and Ennis is adorable -- would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
10.0

It was the smartest hostel I'd ever been.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
9.1

I stayed this hostel for three nights. The location was pretty good, room was clean, and staff are really helpful. Nothing to desire. One of the best hostel I've ever stayed. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 apr 2016
7.4

The facility is amazing. Scenic location on the river. Huge dorm room. Nice common area. Huge lockers/own padlock. Breakfast, 2 cereals @ porridge. Toast, fruit, OJ, REAL coffee, tea. Washer/Dryer available, €4 each load! Overall a wonderful place to stay. Negative is no vibe at all. No one in common area. Mostly large groups/couples. If you need a place to stay in Ennis for a night or two I'd recommend. Otherwise I'd skip this place and Ennis! Much, much better towns to visit. Not worth seeing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2016
10.0

super sauber, sehr nettes personal und zentral gelegen. Schöne Zimmer zum Fluss raus. Wir haben sogar ein kostenloses Upgrade auf ein riesiges Zimmer mit Balkon bekommen. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 apr 2016
9.7

My 2 friends and I stayed here after a day exploring the Cliffs of Moher. Was a Sunday, so parking was free (rental car). We had booked the 3-bed ensuite, which turned out to be include a bunk bed, a comfy queen sized bed (with a painting of Charlie Chaplin above it), our own personal balcony overlooking the River Fergus & the city, and a spacious but basic bathroom. Incredibly affordable and we felt truly spoiled. Best hostel, out of our 2 week Europe trip! Would visit Ennis & stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
9.7

Thanks to the people at the Rowan Tree Hostel! It's been the third time in 4 years that I stayed at yours and it's still one of the best hostels in Ireland! Keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
10.0

We had an amzing stay at this hostel. The staff was very friendly, the room was confortable, the breakefast excellent. Also, the café that is next to the hostel, with the same name, is very good too. I would recommend everyone to stay at this hostel in Ennis. I also loved Ennis.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a million for your fantastic review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to Ennis. Our Cafe Bar next door is very poplular with visitors and locals and makes for a great mix of people and of course our locally sourced ingredients prepared in a Mediterranean style and our riverside terrace is a great place to chill out with a coffee, craft beer or glass of wine. Kind Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel #rowan3

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2016
9.7

I spent two nights there. Staff beyond friendly! Always ready to help. Nice big rooms! Big bathroom. Clean, functional, safe. Great atmosphere and good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a million for your great review, we are very lucky to have a great and friendly team here. We are delighted that you enjoyed the space and being in a 1740's buliding the is loads of character. We hope you have an opportunity to visit with us again. Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel

5 apr 2016
9.1

Really nice place, super clean, friendly and tranquil. I see why its considered one of the best in the world.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks very much for your very nice review we really appreciate your very nice comments, its guests like you who help to make us a great hostel. Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.