Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Rowan Tree Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 1,444 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 1,444 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
Rowan Tree Hostel Located at Harmony Row, Co. Clare, Ennis.
Rowan Tree Hostel
Ireland
Ennis Clare Harmony Row, Co. Clare
92% 1444
52.8462104 -8.9822888
Rowan Tree Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 lug 2016
6.3

Bien situé . Chambre propre J'ai, réservé une chambre individuelle, spacieuse; mais elle donnait juste sur la route devant un feu tricolore, pas d'intimité (garder les rideaux fermés s'imposait ) et les "bips" du passage piéton étaient particulièrement désagréable Impossible de régler le débit de l'eau sous la douche, c'était beaucoup trop puissant, difficile de rester dessous et la cabine de douche était mal isolée avec pour résultat une mini inondation. Trop cher (60€) pour la prestation !

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
10.0

The best hostel by far in all of Ireland maybe the World. All the staff were great extremely helpful. Katherine was very nice and gave me a lot of tips for my stay. I could live in Rowan Tree Hostel!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
9.1

Had a great time! The room was very big (8 dorm) and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a million for your very nice review and we hope to see you again soon :)) Kind Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel #rowan3

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
8.0

I really liked this place, and thought the location was fantastic. Very easy access to Shannon airport from Ennis. I thought the kitchen could be better maintained, but overall, was still very happy with this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
9.4

We stayed in a private room, which had a lovely view of the river. The room was spacious and so was the ensuite bathroom. The welcoming basket in the room was a nice touch! Pubs and grocery stores are close by. We had dinner at the cafe next door and the food was delicious! Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
8.3

We weren't there for long, but it was definitely a great hostel ! The kitchen is big, breakfast was great, the dorm was big, they hadn't put as many bed as they could in there, which was great for a change !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • gillesprochasson5154
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
10.0

Rien à voir avec les petits hostels à la bonne franquette, ici on a affaire à des professionnels, on est bien accueilli, il y a de l'espace dans les dortoirs et les parties communes, et cela ne gâche en rien les relations que l'on peut nouer avec les autres ... Parfait !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2016
10.0

Rowan Tree exceeded my expectations. It is quite possibly the cleanest facility on the planet. The cleaning staff swept, mopped, vacuumed, cleaned bathrooms and organized the dishes and magazines every day!!! That is tidy! The staff was courteous, knowledgeable and Irish friendly. I was able to talk story with John who was hard working and lively and supportive. And Sara was worldly yet she had local knowledge which was very appreciated since this was my first stay in Ireland. Awesome!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Wow !! Thanks a million for your fantastic review which I am sure everyone here will be delighted with. We are very fortunate to wrk with a fantastic bunch of people and we are delighted to have helped you adjust to your new surroundings. We hope you have a chance to come back and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel #rowan3

27 giu 2016
8.0

Seemed clean and friendly. Kitchen was large and well equipped. Free lockers were outside the room in a shared area. There was a dodgy person dressed like Eminen (before he was big and living on the street) staying in the room - not completely the hostels fault.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a million for your review and we are delighted that you found our hostel clean and friendly. We have lots of lockers on the corridors as we don't want people disturbed by rustling bags etc when guests are leaving for early flights. I don't really understand re the Eminem comment but we are a multi award winning "tourist hostel" and our recption is open 24 hours we do not cater for people with other requirements. Kind Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel #rowan3

27 giu 2016
8.3

PROS: cozy and calm hostel; Very central area; parking lot at street after 6:30pm up to 9:30am next day free, after that pay park; comfortable/ clean rooms; good mattress; male/ female clean baths ; good wifi ; basic breakfast; Nice staff. CONS: my room 6 beds / 4 power outlets; no locks or cages at room; Sink faucet is water saving type, but splashes water everywhere out sink. Price is little higher than other hostels in Ireland. Recommend !!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.