Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Rumblefish Adventure

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 201 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 201 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 apr 2017
9.4

Great stay at rumblefish! If you're looking for a quiet, clean place just to sleep it's a great place to go. Very affordable and the staff are sweet and helpful. Quick walk down to kata beach.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We appreciate you chose to visit and stay with us. Thank you for the nice comments. Have a great trip and hope to see you return in the near future.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
24 feb 2017
9.1

Staff is amazing. I think English is their first language. Very friendly and eager to make our stay as great as possible. Lots of fans in our rooms, great wifi, great location in Kata Beach. Cold water refill for 5 THB. Not a party hostel. The first floor is almost entirely a dive shop. Perfect place for a quiet stay in Phuket.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
9.7

Tres bon séjour, le dortoir est propre. Meme sans climatisation il y a pas mal de ventilateur c'est très agréable. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 feb 2017
9.1

es war ein schönes helles Zimmer leider ohne klimaanlage. ansonsten hätte es volle Punktzahl bekommen. die Lage ist super und auch das Personal war sehr freundlich. wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 feb 2017
9.7

We initially booked for 2 nights then extended our stay here due to really enjoying it. Great value for money, There is 2 separate doors to get to the dorm that are locked through the night. The beach is about a 15 minute walk away and there are plenty of restaurants to chose from, The night market is only a couple of minutes walk. The staff are all lovely and will help with everything they can. Bathroom was okay but could do with a little extra cleaning. Overall I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We appreciate your stay and sharing some time with us. We'll try to see how to make the shared bathroom cleaner, it's quite a task to manage with many dorm guests using it all day. Unfortunately sometime we are not there to clean-up after everyone. Thank you for visiting our little quiet hostel. Dee, Au and the baby :)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 feb 2017
10.0

It was a little difficult to find as there's no big sign that says rumblefish adventure/ hostel. However this was the only small detail wrong with the place, the staff are so friendly and have very good English! They're very helpful and we're helping us get taxis back to the airport and letting us stay a few more nights than booked. We had one of the private rooms which were amazing, clean, and had a really nice view of the town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying longer with us, and we hope your trip onward is safe and stress-free. The Rumblefish Hostel team

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 gen 2017
2.6

We booked and paid our deposit and after arriving on the island after traveling all day we showed our confirmation and booking and the owner turned round to us and told us that he had no beds left only two and there was three of us and what did we want him to do. He was very rude and then after 20 mins of arguing he walked us round to lucky dorm hostel which we had already seen online and didn't book for a reason. It was a cheaper hostel too and we ended up paying the same price.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
12 gen 2017
8.9

A clean, quiet hostel in a good location - walking distance to the beach and bars/restaurants, but far enough away for a quiet nights sleep. Staff were very friendly and spoke good English, plenty of activities you can book through them, make sure you book a taxi to the big Buddha as the bus drops you off 6km away at the bottom of the hill! We headed away from the beach onto the main road, plenty of local's places to eat which were brilliant and cheaper than the tourist areas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We're glad you chose to stay with us, thank you for taking time to share your experience. Happy and safe travel. The Rumblefish Hostel team

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 gen 2017
6.6

Pros This is the first hostel I have stayed in since being in Thailand, where they really seem to be making a consistent effort to recycle and to reduce their carbon footprint A fridge provided to buy drinks 10-15 min walk to the beach 5 min walk to the 7/11 and other shops. Spacious dorms Hot shower Balcony in dorm Cons Uncomfortable beds!!! Toilet and shower room doesn't seem to cleaned daily and the floor is always wet. one shower between 2 dorms NO obvious sign when arriving

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry you didn't like the bed, unfortunately at 6.55 $US rate per night, we can't change the mattress for every backpacker staying here to suit their demend, though it seemed to be fine for most travelers staying in our shared dorm. The bathroom is shared and used by you and your dorm mates. The bathroom is cleaned twice a day, obviously you were not there when we cleaned as we waited for guests to be done using before cleaning. Since it's a budget backpacker dorm, our staff couldn't wait outside the bathroom to follow every person to mop the floor after they use all day long. I hope you find a hostel in the future that always have 24/7 clean and dry bathroom floor. There is only 1 mixed dorm in our hostel, not sure where you found the other dorm?

5 gen 2017
6.0

Very basic accommodation, facilities and cleanliness; good enough for one night but then you are required to book at least 2. Location is not bad in the area but Kata beach is not all that great compared to other beaches on the island. Note this is a diving center and not really a hostel: no real common area, no atmosphere at all. The special offers they have for guests as a diving center unfortunately are not good enough to make me stay longer.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Yes, we do have a two nights minimum clearly stated on HostelWorld when you booked. And we even stated clearly that the hostel is catered to divers, and very quiet (we prefer it that way) and recommend people looking for parties and non-adventure activities not to book. I guess you didn't read before booking?.. sorry, we won't change our policies for you.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.