Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 872 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 872 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 ago 2017
9.4

Es un lugar muy acogedor. Esta muy bien ubicado y el personal es lo máximo. Super recomendado.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2017
9.4

He estado muy a gusto en el hostel Russafa y la ubicación en el barrio de Ruzafa es perfecta. El chico que me atendió en la recepción fue muy amable y atento. Lo recomiendo 100% :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
10.0

I loved this place! It was close to the train station, the park, and the museum of sciences. The men working at the hostel at as sweet as could be and so extremely helpful. They helped me to find everything from the bus to the nude beach to a good place to eat and get a beer. The breakfast was also good. A standard one, but free and that's always great. It actually made me sad to leave because the staff was so great here and the rooms so nice to stay in. I would totally stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 lug 2017
7.7

The best thing about the hostel is it's friendly and helpful staff. The hostel is quite near to the old town and there are lots of restaurants nearby. However this has made the adjacent streets noisy and might bother early sleeps ( as early as 1 am !!). Overall, it's a good place to stay if you are visiting Valencia.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2017
8.6

Very nice guy at the reception, always ready to help, even asking every morning during breakfast if anyone needs help for the day! Very comfortable room with a great view. It's only a pity that there is no common room!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 lug 2017
7.7

This hostel is great for if you don't want to be constantly surrounded by party people. The beds are comfy and the staff is always going out of their way to help. Minimal common spaces make it a little bit challenging to meet others.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2017
8.9

Etablissement très bien situé dans Valence (quartier jeune et dynamique). L'équipe est très accueillante et aux petits soins de ses hôtes :). Le lieu est décoré avec goût et on sent que tout est propre et bien entretenu. Le petit-déjeuner est parfait ! Il a tout ce qu'il faut ! Nous avons passé un très bon séjour.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • afrinadian89
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
21 lug 2017
7.7

To get in you need a key or buzzer which made for an excellent feeling of safety. I was greeted by the most friendly gentleman, who continued to be just as friendly and helpful the entire time I was there. He told me where to eat what to visit and that Sunday's everything downtown is open for free! The place is hot, not air conditioned. There is an old fan on the ceiling and that's it. The bathrooms could do with an upgrade. The breakfast was good: bread, meats, cheeses, fruit, yogurt & coffee

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 lug 2017
6.0

The location is really good and the staff are polite and nice. But.. the sheets were not washed properly, so that you can smell them, and the bathroom was really dirty. It was not cleaned once while we were there.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
9 lug 2017
8.3

I enjoy very much my stay. It was really great and nice, my only complain will be the internet because I donot have any in my room and I have to stay in the living room to have wifi connection

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.