Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 844 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 844 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 giu 2017
9.7

The staff here were the most helpful staff I've ever dealt with at a hostel. No dramas, very laid back and easy going with loads of tips for transport/bars etc. definitely recommend booking in. Only bummer was no air conditioning but that's a luxury anyway.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 giu 2017
7.1

This hostel was in a great location and there was a lot of great restaurants right next to hostel. There is NO air and that was tough because it was very hot when we were there. The beach is a bus ride away and is beautiful! Downtown area is easy to get to and beautiful as well. There were no activities or tours offered by the hostel which was disappointing. Breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
8.3

Staff very attentive and willing to help. Nice to have complimentary breakfast for everyone. Not much of an atmosphere epsicially if solo travelling. Difficult to meet new people. Big bonus was that there weren't any bunk beds and the rooms were very spacious. Ten minute walk into the city centre. Overall happy with my stay here

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mag 2017
8.9

Customer service here is the best we have had in several weeks of travel. On arrival we were offered a map and lots of information. Staff checked in with everyone each day to see if they needed help. The breakfast is great, plenty of choice and very filling. The rooms are reasonable in size and sparkling white. The bathrooms work well and are cleaned very regularly. Wifi is great. It is an easy walk from the train station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sofiasid
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mag 2017
8.0

Personal muy amable!! Buen desayuno y servicios

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 mag 2017
9.4

Hostel muito bom, com boa limpeza, café da manha excelente. Entretanto não recomendo p quem viaja sozinho, pois não oferece interação entre os hospedes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mag 2017
8.3

He visitado el hostel tres tres veces: El personal es atento y amable, la localización perfecta y la limpieza absoluta. El único aspecto negativo es que es un poco ruidoso los fines de semana por los restaurantes de la zona. Resumiendo:una buena opción en Valencia . I've stayed in this hostel three times. The staff is friendly and helpful, absolute cleanliness and perfect location. The only bad thing is that because of the restaurants the area is a bit noisy the weekends. Anyway, is a pefect choice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • dsi9000
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 mag 2017
10.0

최고의 숙소!! 덕분에 한달간의 여행중 가장 기억남는 장소가 발렌시아가 되었습니다!! Best hostel i've ever visit!!!! Place, hosts, breakfast, everything was just perfect!!! Valencia was the best place i've visit in spain!! Thank you for your kindness!!! I really enjoyed my trip!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2017
9.1

Nice place, great Staff, I recommande the Cafecito just outside on the pretty place in front of them church

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mag 2017
6.9

We were on the 4th floor and there was not an elevator. Free breakfast was awesome! And staff was super helpful and polite. They say youth hostel which I assumed would have a better atmospher than it did. But i would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.