Hostelworld.com
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 713 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 713 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
Russafa Located at Padre Perera 5-1, , Valencia.
Russafa
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46006 Padre Perera 5-1
91% 713
39.4626541 -0.3718829
Russafa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2016
9.1

Great Hostel with incredible staff! I totally recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2016
9.4

Josep was so so so great! Very helpful with knowing where to go, for food, for sightseeing, for shopping. He was a great host and I recommend this place for a short or extended stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2016
9.1

Great location and super-friendly staff will make your stay in Valencia unique!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
10 giu 2016
9.7

They had no problem with my late arrival, despite the fact that it was after midnight. They gave me my own private room even though I only paid for a 3-4 person room, so as not to disturb anyone else. Facilities were clean, location was perfect. Id definitely go back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 giu 2016
8.0

This hostel is in a great location (Russafa) and is a short walk from train station. There are really helpful staff who gave me a map on arrival and explained where my Spanish school was plus gave me help for getting around Valencia. My room was clean comfortable. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 giu 2016
9.4

Very lovely staff so helpful and always available!! Very clean and wonderfully located! One thing u would just suggest some chopping knifes on the kitchen and maybe some big mixing bowls but just minor things

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 giu 2016
10.0

Wow this place was INCREDIBLE!!!!!! Everyone should stay here because of how perfect and wonderful it is. The location, the style and cleanliness of the facility, and the staff are absolutely 100% top notch!!!!! If you need a place to stay in Valencia, this is it! Free, amazing breakfast too!!! Oh yah!!! This is the place to be! Thank you to the Russafa staff! You made my trip so much more enjoyable and incredible! Gracias!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sarahosford9341
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 giu 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel and perfect for us! Josep is so helpful and really goes the extra mile to ensure you have everything you need and more. Thank u! Its a smaller hostel and it's got the personal touch that so many bigger hostels don't! Atmosphere is quiet, relaxed, great for couples or friends, but not if you want to meet people/a party hostel. Kitchen on each floor to cook and the breakfast is fantastic. Location is in the heart of Russafa -cool area to go out on the weekend. Wonderful hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
1 giu 2016
10.0

AMAZING experience. We had a double room. Super comfy bed. Hostel and bathrooms very clean. Josep, the man running the place, was incredible. He bent over backwards to meet all of our needs (carried bags, let us use the shower and kitchen after we checked out before our ferries, directions, etc) and he's so nice. Speaks English too. Location is great. Lots of restaurants, bars, cafes in Rusaffa area and only a 10-15 minute walk to the old town, cathedral, etc. Free breakfast, alright for value

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
30 mag 2016
8.6

The staff here were the best of any hostel where I stayed in Spain. Super attentive and willing to help with everything. No extra charges for a fresh towel or luggage storagee or anything like that - they kept my things for a full week while I was out trekking. Main downside of the place is that the square stays very busy and noisy quite late, especially on weekends - not a great space for sleeping soundly on Saturdays if that's what you need.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.