Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Russell Scott Hostels

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.0
Molto bene 223 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.0
Molto bene 223 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 7.0
Russell Scott Hostels Located at 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield, Sheffield.
Russell Scott Hostels
England
Sheffield S6 3JU 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield
70% 223
53.3908148 -1.4894843
Russell Scott Hostels
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 ago 2016
8.3

Decent hostel not far from the main road with buses and trams in or out of the centre.Very good price for a bed.Safe area and shops etc nearby.Stayed in a lot of the hotels around the Hillsborough/west street area for lots more money so can definitely recommend this cheap place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
7.4

Use this hostel fairly regularly when stopping in Sheffield. Location is good and the hostel is good value for money with a large kitchen. Currently undergoing some renovations/decoration.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 ago 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. The facilities were impeccable. The staff were excellent and with the beautiful kitchen and big tv added to the atmosphere of the place which was brilliant. I couldn't give higher praise.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 lug 2016
6.9

It was an OK hostel, quite small with a friendly atmosphere. However, it is far from the city centre, so you have to walk ca. 25 minutes to get anywhere mildly interesting. I paid 15GBP for a night, which is a bit higher than I expected from Sheffield, but this is 1 of 2 hostels in town, so considering that there is virtually no competition, is was good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 lug 2016
7.4

The management could be better, hope there will be less notices of room changes. The safety problem also need to pay attention, for some room only have passwords and some unlocked for the whole day. The location is not bad, there is a Tesco for 8mins walk and a tram station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
2.0

Fire alarm went off at 5 in the morning due to a leak. The hostel was very unclean and dirty.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are very sorry for the inconvinence that was caused.

19 giu 2016
3.4

From the top then: The doors didn't lock properly. It's a mile and a half from the citycenter. Nobody spoke english (and this is Sheffield) and I had to wait more than an hour to get somebody to check me in. There was none. No common area other than the kitchen, and we'll get to that in a second. The kitchen floor was, not just dirty, it had pieces of food lying on it. Every day. Bread, vegge and meat. The rooms where not clean either. You get a squeaky bed in a dirty house

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2016
7.4

Good place, a little too far but easy to walk from the city center. Can't complain too much, I'll stay there again. Staff very friendly and besides thenlitchen in the morning and the evenings the hostel its quite clean. Good wifi!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2016
2.0

They emailed us when we were on the way to stay in the hostel informing us that they had moved us to a budget hotel. When we arrived we found out about this and had to pay extra to stay in this place. Having rung on many occasions to get my deposit back using 10 different numbers we ain't able to get through as once they see the number they don't answer. Awful customer service skills and not recommended

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
3 giu 2016
5.7

Staff not friendly. My reservation was messed up both nights - I was supposed to be in a female only 6-man dorm. The first night, I was in a double (which admittedly was a nice upgrade) and the second a mixed gender dorm. While I don't really give a damn about the gender make up in the room, it would've been nice to get what I paid for. Absolutely no atmosphere - no common spaces other than small kitchen on the first floor. Super easy to hear people at all hours. Showers could be cleaner, but ok

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.