Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sabah Pansiyon

  • Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, Antalya, Turchia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 759 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 759 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.4
Sabah Pansiyon Located at Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, , Antalya.
Sabah Pansiyon
Turkey
Antalya 07100 Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So
86% 759
36.8818603 30.7048451
Sabah Pansiyon
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
31 ott 2016
9.4

Great location. Got my room upgraded since there are not so many tourists. Private room is clean and tidy. Breakfast is enough to start the day

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
12 ott 2016
4.0

The most expensive place I stayed in Turkey, and also the worst. Everything in the room was broken, the staff were quite rude and unhelpful, and the directions they gave me were wrong, resulting in a very expensive and unexpected taxi ride because I arrived too late to buy a public transport card. Would not recommend, would not stay there again,

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

You are kidding. If you thought our place was most expensive place to stay in Turkey why did you reserve it begin with.Instead of a dorm bed we have given you a private room with shower and toilet for the same price! Not charged you extra! Because you arrived too late to buy a public transport card and took taxi you wrote all this negative review. We do not deserve any of your complains! We welcomed you very well as we always do to our guests!I would not recommend you to other hotels/hostels as a guest.

11 set 2016
8.6

Great location in the old town, near Hadrian’s Gate. Our room had A/C and great Wi-Fi. Unfortunately, pool is really really small (more like bigger jacuzzi). Friendly staff. Also gave us discount on hostel’s restaurant.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 set 2016
9.7

Great location in the old town. Staff friendly and helpful. Wi-Fi was excellent as was breakfast. Nothing to complain about

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kennyhawk15403
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
7 set 2016
7.7

This hostel /guesthouse was decent. I feel it was a great location and the people running the place were nice. I felt a little as they wanted money for every little thing too much, during the stay. They run a restaurant that is grocely overpriced but the sanwiches was ok.. All in all, it was an ok place.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2016
9.1

Had a great stay there, the staff was very friendly and if I'm ever in Antalya again I¨ll definitely sleep there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 ago 2016
6.9

旅馆上传的房子照片是假的,床上也有好几根头发,其它都还好。Hostel photos are fake.This is deception.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
8.9

Located close to Hadrian's Gate and the main tourist Center. Bit far from Otogar, but not much is happening around the Otogar anyway. My room had A/C which was nice. Breakfast was typical Turkish breakfast. Staff were quasi-helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 ago 2016
7.1

Pleasantly situated, close to the small beach (Mermerli), took adequate with comfortable bed & working AC; cleanliness could be taken up one notch. Staff pleasant but not overly friendly and not as much common space for hanging out as I'd expected from photos/reviewes. Tours and a small pool available, though I did not use either. Laundry available (20 TL wash, 5 to dry; for line-dried, you must wash it yourself).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a perfect area, very central, close to the harbour. There are a lot of restaurants, bars and shopping possibilities. The room was clean and tidy. I was about to share it with 3 others, but since a lot of people cancelled their flight to Turkey, I was there by myself. The internet was supergood (the best wifi I have had so far during my travel), the staff was very friendly and helped me find my way. Breakfast was included with fresh fruit, bread, cereals.....very delcicious!! :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.