Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Saban Pension

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 213 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 10.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 213 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 10.0
Saban Pension Located at Yazirkoyu, Kumluca, Olympos.
Saban Pension
Turkey
Olympos Antalya 07350 Yazirkoyu, Kumluca
96% 213
36.3897475 30.4607534
Saban Pension
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 nov 2016
9.1

Awesome place! Was very quiet during the off season when I went, but that to be expected. Staff is super nice! Free breakfast and diner so can't go wrong! Located right by tr beach/ruins and very close to the Chimera Flames. Enjoy😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
14 ott 2016
9.1

Great experience, breakfast and dinner were delicious, thank you!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 set 2016
10.0

We stayed here for 1 night after a sailing trip. The hosts are great and helpful with anything you need. Free dinner and breakfast is amazing! Room was clean and we were supplied towels. Overall great value for money and we will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 set 2016
10.0

Loved our stay. Very chilled relaxing vibe. The food is amazing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
10.0

This place is flawless. You will not be disappointed. Place is best suited for people wanting to chill; it is not a party place. Great food, excellent set up and amazing staff! I didn't want to leave. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
10.0

This is my second visit to Saban Pension. The first time I stayed for a week and this time I stayed for 2 weeks. It's probably the most relaxing place I've ever been too. The bungalows are comfortable, the food is AMAZING (omg that roast chicken)!!!! Meral and the team are all fantastic, friendly and helpful. Thanks again and see you next time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
10.0

We've been going six weeks and this is the best all round accommodation we have stayed at so far. Excellent value for money as dinner as breakfast is included. 👍

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
30 ago 2016
9.4

We loved our stay at Sabans. The facilities are basic but adequate, clean and tidy. No lock on the huts but we felt completely safe so wasn't a concern. The staff were amazing, friendly and helpful - especially Meral! Last but definitely not least the food was absolutely amazing we couldn't believe our luck every night a different spread of delicious food. We are big foodies so rolled out of Sabans and Turkey. Thanks Meral, see you in NZ one day!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Absolutely DELICIOUS free dinner. Good faciliies (showers/toilets) etc. Close to the beach. Would definitely recommend to others and would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
2 ago 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Stuff are amazing and easily the best located pension in Olympus. And with out a south they have the best food Iv had in Turkey. Totally recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.