Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Saban Pension

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 221 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 221 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
28 lug 2017
8.3

Olympos is lovely and chilled. Definitely recommend going here. Sadly, it seemed like the entire town was quiet even though it was peak time, so it meant that in terms of social atmosphere, it was pretty quiet. I would definitely recommend Saban for people to stay, our room was comfortable and spacious. Sounds of nature around you are relaxing and soothing. Close and easy walk to the beach. Staff very helpful and friendly. Nice common area to chill in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • bebhinnoneill31015
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
5 lug 2017
9.7

Loved it here. Came for 2 nights stayed a week, says it all. Chilled relaxed atmosphere, a home away from home. Amazing real Turkish food, the best staff. Just beautiful 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Siria, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2017
8.6

Best place for value, location, food. Breakfast and dinner, the cook was soo good. Location wise, very close to the beach, more middle of everything. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 giu 2017
8.3

The food that was included for breakfast/dinner was amongst the best food we have had in Turkey. Unfortunately we were there over ramadan celebrations and we had 2 nights of terrible sleep. The bungalows are cool to stay in but you literally can hear everything. We also found that the doors are quite flimsy too, taking quite a bit of time to lock them up each time. Staff were extremely helpful. Good location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2017
10.0

This review will be a very easy one, for this place is just the completely best place I have been staying in. The staff makes you feel as family, the food is perfect(and with a lot of vegetarian options), the bungalows really clean, bathrooms perfect and chilling area is just great. We found randomly the place but we ended up knowing it's the very best place in olympos.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
9.7

Our stay at Saban pension was a delight. The woman who runs the show is an amazing cook and very helpful. The included breakfast and dinner were a delicious spread...we felt like royalty. The location is perfect and the facilities clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mag 2017
9.4

Great stay. The food was delicious (you'll never go hungry), everyone was friendly and helpful. Would certainly go back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2017
9.7

For ten years Ive coming to Saban Pension. This is where you have a fantastic host, great food, relaxed and homely atmosphere. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.