Hostelworld.com

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 592 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 592 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 feb 2017
10.0

All round great hostel. Really relaxed and friendly atmosphere created by the welcoming and helpful staff. Great location in the busy San Telmo neighbourhood as well. Special shout out must go to Franco who very kindly spoke to a local bus company for me on the phone as my Spanish is hopeless.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 feb 2017
9.4

This is how hostels should be run. Excellent staff; helpful, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Clean and well kept...I couldn’t fault it. Breakfast; the best included breakfast I have had in 8 months of travel. Wifi; it didn't work in the room but in the common area it was perfect. Location; close the supermarket, laundry, cafes, tube, bus. Luggage store and allowed to stay after check out on a rainy day waiting for a night bus. I wish I had stayed longer!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
8.9

Amazing breakfast! Super friendly staff and owner... nice hostel in the city center.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 feb 2017
9.1

I only stayed one night as a stopover. I stayed in the private room. I found the atmosphere a bit old. Breakfast was good and cleanliness in general was good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 gen 2017
8.3

Ruhiges, kleines Hostel im authentischen Viertel Montserrat. Staff war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück war besser als in anderen Hostels (frische Eier, frischer Orangensaft). Zimmer war in Ordnung, aber ohne air-conditioning. Sanitäre Einrichtungen waren gut und sauber. Wlan hat super auch im Zimmer funktioniert. Den Jacuzzi habe ich nicht ausprobiert. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen, wenn man ein ruhiges Hostel möchte. Party ging da eher weniger.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 gen 2017
7.7

Pretty standard hostile. Decent kitchen. No outlet near my bunk. Wifi was good. Super friendly dude at front desk.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
14 gen 2017
7.1

We had a great night with the group that we had an asado with. Nice that the hostel organised this, the quality of the food and wine however didn't live up to Argentinian standards. All felt a bit cheap and easy. The dorms and facilities were fine. Overall just okay hostel but nothing special.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

This is the first time in eight years that someone complains about our asado. I guess you can eat better meat in holland for 16 usd with wine and beer included. Or that you know our standards better than us. My bad.

14 gen 2017
8.3

Staff is friendly and available 24 h, activities are offered from the hostel every day, and I always felt safe. There are not many bars and restaurants around the corner, however, as the location is central, you will find something in walking distance or can easily catch the public transport. Overall, I can recommend this hostel for a visit in Buenos Aires!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 gen 2017
9.4

We've been 2 100+ countries & this is in the top tier ......Great hostel!!!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 gen 2017
9.4

I chose to stay here on my arrival to Argentina from the UK as a place to get adjust and get my bearings. It was a great choice. The staff worked hard to keep the hostel clean. The volunteers were friendly and knowledgable and helped with all my enquiries. The breakfast included filter coffee and eggs. The wifi was good enough to make a Skype call. The hostel had a laid back friendly vibe. I met some lovely people and had a great time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.