Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 500 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 500 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.7
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
88% 500
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • lortron30007772
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
17 set 2016
8.3

Sabatico was a nice, simple, clean place. Breakfast was great, they even have eggs! The staff was nice, helpful and funny. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room was a bit small so I could imagine in high season with 4 people it might feel a bit crowded. You have to go outside to go to the bathroom, but this didn't bother me at all, it is only a few steps away. The bathrooms were always very clean. The location is ok, not too far from the main sights, but a bit far from Palermo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 set 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. Great location, great breakfast, lovely staff, very clean. Is quite a quiet place to stay which is what I wanted so suited me.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 set 2016
8.9

Thanks a lot for the stay! I really had a Nice stay! The breakfast was one of the best i had so far! With real bread and great day specials! Al the staff Speaks english and was very Nice and helpfull! Really felt like a second home! And i Will be back Some time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
8.9

Staying in Sabatico Hostel was absolutely wonderful :) The location and access to sightseeing places were great! However, what I want to underline about it is that the staff were very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this place to stay for everyone...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • phevers889848
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 set 2016
9.1

I had an amazing time. Very friendly staff and were always happy to help out. Room was clean and so were the facilities. I will definitely come back if I'm around again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • chelseybrown17818
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 set 2016
8.3

Friendly and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 set 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at Sabatico’s. But our room was next to the main airea and so it got really loud during night... We could just sleep with earplugs in. Breakfast is incredible good. Showers are getting really hot and stay hot. Lots of activities are offered and staff is really nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
9.7

Had a great visit in Buenos Aires thanks to Sabatico Hostel. It was in a great location, morning staff and manager were very helpful, breakfast was good and even offered fresh eggs, and the private bedroom with bathroom included was perfect! The weather was very cold and the room stayed warm with a heater, plus had a television so we could just relax and warm up in the room. The hot water was great, and the Wifi was good when you were in the front of the hostel. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ago 2016
8.6

Best place to meet awesome people from all over the world. Breakfast is amazing. The bathrooms and showers are outside which makes it super cold in the winter... But it's an awesome place (just go in the summer). Buenos Aires is a beautiful city and the location of the hostel is perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • travelisintheair
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
7.4

Comfy beds, good breakfast, good wifi. When I stayed the atmosphere wasn't great, it was low season so not many people. The cleanness of the bathrooms were pretty bad.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.