Hostelworld.com

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 440 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 440 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
87% 440
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2016
10.0

Hello sir, hello madam. This establishment provides highly salubrious waters in which to bathe. Lacking a skatepark but this is a minor quibble.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location, for example very close to the cool crafts fair in San telmo. the staff is very helpful and super nice

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 apr 2016
9.7

Everything good. Especially the staff and the breakfast. Not so good was the mould on the wall. somebody should fix that soon (in room 12)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your comments. We are trying to fix the problem of the mould in room 12, but its very difficult as it is a leak from the neighbour. Anyway, its gonna be fixed soon. Thanks for being comprehensive.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 apr 2016
10.0

Really, in all seriousness, this is the best hostel I've ever stayed in - the staff are phenomenal and really make it special.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
6.3

Das Hostel ist soweit ok. Für eine Nacht ist es in Ordnung, aber länger würde ich nicht bleiben wollen. Das Frühstück war nicht gut. Ich hatte ein 4 Dorm Frauen gebucht und war dann letztendlich in einem gemischten Schlafsaal. Die Hochbetten waren grauenvoll, man hätte das Gefühl bei jeder Bewegung kracht das Bett zusammen. Es hat sehr gewackelt alles. Fazit: ich würde es nicht weiter empfehlen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Your reservation was made in a mixed dorm. Please check this! I hope you would have stayed with us more than one night to prove how good we are. Breakfast is one of our strongest points, and beds can move a little bit from time to time only because they are custom made so that people in the bottom beds can sit down without hitting their heads with the top bed.

29 mar 2016
8.3

A bit away from everything. But still able to walk to the city. Was somewhat disappointed with the cancelation of the BBQ. :-\ locker and hammock helped though :-)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Im sorry that we cancelled the bbq, but only a few signed in, and it was raining all day. thanks for your comments.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
9.4

Beautiful place to chill out, nice common areas, great staff, great breakfast, I see people complaining about the location but I thought it was good, the real trendy area (Palermo) is super expensive and a little too high class, this area fits much better with backpacker budget and plenty of decent cafes and bars around, aswell as close to metro system and everything you need. Would return here for sure, not really a party hostel, but that suited me fine.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mar 2016
7.7

We stayed in private room in sabatico. Staff were very helpful and the location is quite central making it easy to get around. The wifi is pretty average though, and not too much of an atmosphere. rooms and facilities could have been cleaner, though part of that is down to the actual other guests in communal areas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • stephandesmedt
  • Belgio, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
8.6

Many good points: nice breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean hostel, common kitchen is very well equiped, etc. Few points to improve: wifi is not always fast, despite two routers (one for the common aireas and a second for the rooms. The hostel is located in a quiet neighbourhood of microcentro, so expect to walk a several minutes to get to public transportation. The hostel offers special activities every day, which is really good for the social atmosphere, but they are overpriced.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We ve been offering special activities for 7 years, without any complain about the prices, even for the backpackers budget. All the rates are much lower than what you will find on the streets, and are done basically just to create an atmosphere. 220$ (15 usd) for an all you can eat arg bbq, with drinks included? where in the world? thanks for your comments anyway...

16 mar 2016
8.6

Staff was really nice. Good breakfast with daily special for a extra treat. Bedrooms are good and bed confy. Only downside is the drawer to pack your stuff. It broke during my stay and was not fixed while I was there. I will definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.