Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 487 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 487 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
87% 487
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
9.4

Staff is very friendly and great environment. The breakfast here is absolutely the best and I met a number of very fun and like minded travelers. Definitely worth a visit!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
5.7

This place is more for resident people that for young travelers. The dorm room are not that big and I get some bites but I m able to tell you where there from otherwise the staff help you to result the problem even that I still uncomfortable. You have to know that the bathroom are outside. The breakfast is perfect.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Ornella: Im a little dissapointed of your review, taking into account that we did everything to help you. We dont encourage long term stays. At the moment when you stayed there were only 3 people that stayed for more than two weeks. Im sorry that you couldnt make new friends while you stayed here. probably due to low season.

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 lug 2016
9.4

Sabatico has to be one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Great location and atmosphere, with planned events almost every night. Some of the best complimentary breakfast too. Great stay overall

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
8.6

We booked a 2 bed in a 4 beds dorms but we have been upgrated to a twin private room. When we arrived, the bedsheet didn't seem clean and upon our request the hostel changed our bedsheet. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was simply amazing! (The best so far). The room was quite old, the bathroom wasn't the best, you need to go outside (in a patio) to have access to the bathroom and quite cold in winter. Should be perfect in summer ;)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 lug 2016
10.0

absolutley amazing hostel. Me and my partner stayed here for two weeks whilst we did some spanish lessons. I have to say the staff are an absolute credit to the owner. They were so helpful and friendly. There was lots of activities to do during the evening time, the kitchen had every single utensil you could need and the breakfast was ABSOLUTELY the best ever!!! the dorms were clean and the beds were comfy. I cant rate this place highly enough I JUST LOVE IT.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 lug 2016
9.1

Personnel absolument charmant, arrangeant et toujours disponible ! Petit déjeuner copieux. Activités proposées peu suivies par les clients et c'est dommage ! lits peu confortable (ça reste une auberge de jeunesse !). Je recommande et reviendrai dans cette hôtel !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 lug 2016
7.4

excelente el desayuno

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 lug 2016
10.0

The staff were so friendly and kind. They gave us lots of information about the city, safety, places to go and offered us to come to an Asado at the weekend. If you are new to the city this is a good place to come as its not too big, and it's very homely. They were so helpful and I felt very at home there. The rooms were very comfortable and warm. The breakfast was the best I've seen in South America. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay ! Staff is extremely friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
8.6

Really good hostel. It's pretty tight security to get into and then to get to the rooms, we really appreciated that. The guy on reception during the day was great, really efficient and helpful, great English....and good taste in music! Breakfast was good. Rooms really quiet, they have a 10pm quiet policy and a sound proof door separating the main building and the rooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.