Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 568 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 568 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
88% 568
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 gen 2017
7.7

Pretty standard hostile. Decent kitchen. No outlet near my bunk. Wifi was good. Super friendly dude at front desk.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
8.3

Staff is friendly and available 24 h, activities are offered from the hostel every day, and I always felt safe. There are not many bars and restaurants around the corner, however, as the location is central, you will find something in walking distance or can easily catch the public transport. Overall, I can recommend this hostel for a visit in Buenos Aires!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 gen 2017
9.4

I chose to stay here on my arrival to Argentina from the UK as a place to get adjust and get my bearings. It was a great choice. The staff worked hard to keep the hostel clean. The volunteers were friendly and knowledgable and helped with all my enquiries. The breakfast included filter coffee and eggs. The wifi was good enough to make a Skype call. The hostel had a laid back friendly vibe. I met some lovely people and had a great time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
4.3

I wasn't impressed by this hostel. So unimpressed we only stayed there for 1 night instead of 2 (and were charged for the second night anyways [hostel was half empty and money comes first obviously]) - The private room was quite grim and dirty, with a lot of dust on the floor. The towels were old and the beds were quite uncomfortable (I wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel either) - The hostel was quiet - The area is grim and has no bars or restaurants around Moved to a much nicer 1 in Palermo

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Im sorry if we didnt impressed you. Dont know about your expectations, but we dont usually have complains about cleanliness. We bought last week a new set of towells. All beds have sprig matresses There are four different restaurants just one block away. They are listed on the map that we give you at the moment of check in. Cancellation policy is of 48 hs in advance, even if we are not 100% full, but If you would let us know that you were so unhappy about your stay we would probably not charge you...

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
23 dic 2016
10.0

very easy to work with.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 dic 2016
10.0

I stayed there 2 nights ,friendly staff ,great breakfast , and staff are ready to help . I will return.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
17 dic 2016
8.6

Safe hostel, but not a lot going on at night in the surrounding streets so if you're worried about walking alone be sure to keep that in mind. Fun and friendly staff. Facilities were a little outdated but it added character.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 dic 2016
8.3

Muy bonito y agradable. El personal atento y organizan actividades. Las camas comodas aunque tambalean un poco. El desayuno muy bueno aunque eché de menos algo salado o los huevos. Buena experiencia, repetiría

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 dic 2016
9.7

Amazing breakfast, best I've had in South America. Staff was friendly, there's someone on duty 24/7 at the door. Our private room was clean. Overall great stay, would recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • the_last_dodo5650
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
9 dic 2016
8.9

Nice place. Very helpful staff with arranging taxis and the tango deal they offer was great!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.