Hostelworld.com

Sagar Guest House

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 102 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 102 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.0
Sagar Guest House Located at D 52/34 J-1 Luxmi Kund, Luxa, Varanasi.
Sagar Guest House
India
Varanasi Uttar Pradesh 201010 D 52/34 J-1 Luxmi Kund, Luxa
86% 102
25.3093279 83.0022454
Sagar Guest House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2016
10.0

The Sagar Guest House is a very nice and clean hotel. I can highly recommend it. The owner of this hotel are very helpful and know how to create a pleasant atmosphere. If you come to Varanasi the Sagar Guest House is the place to stay. I definitely enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mar 2016
8.9

This is a guest house with a friendly hostel feel. The 2 bed room we had was brilliant - clean and very spacious, private loo and shower + a private balcony too. The location is quiet and maybe a 20 minute walk from the main Ghat on the Ganges. The owners, Mr Sagar and his family, are fantastic! For example, we did a sunrise boat trip on the Ganges (highly recommended!) so someone got up at 5:30am to take us there, to check that we didn't get fleeced by rickshaw driver or boatman! Amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 mar 2016
8.6

Such a wonderful stay here! The bed was quite hard but that was the only somewhat negative thing... The owner and his son are fantastic!! Sooooo funny and helpful and beyond the call of duty to make our stay the best possible :) it is about 15 mins walk to the river in a safe and generally quite little hideout spot. I felt very safe there and happy with all things!! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 gen 2016
9.1

Very nice place, friendly owners, helped me a lot. clean and nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 gen 2016
7.1

Owner was very nice and helpful. It was good value for money. Our friend stayed in the smaller room though and his room was way worse. The only irritating thing was that wifi was turned off at some times of the day and that the boiler was turn on upon request. We ve been in Varanasi while it was very cold so spontanious hot shower would be nice. Other than that our stay was very pleasant.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 gen 2016
8.3

Thankyou for great stay Sonny and family, thanks to Gopal for help with the bicycle it arrived safely in Gorakhpur and was easy to get a jeep to the border and to Pokhara.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 dic 2015
9.1

great hostel, with great staff which will help you with everything and give you the best recommendations about india. the staff is really eager to feel you like at home =) !

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 nov 2015
9.4

The hostel is in a central location. We stayed there for 5 nights. We stayed at the room on the top floor. Everything is clean and the staff is very friendly and always could help us. I really recommend to order a lassie ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 nov 2015
7.7

Nice guesthouse, close from the main ghat (walking distance). Really helpful and kind staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.