Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sagar Guest House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 136 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 136 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
11 giu 2017
7.1

Good value for money, it was super cheap! Wasn't busy when I came so Sagar gave me my own room, a "honeymoon suite" on the roof, that came with its own padlock so I could leave anything in the room. He was super nice and helpful. Not filthy but not the cleanest place either. No common room and zero atmosphere, but it was off season so that may have been a factor. Wifi was spotty. No AC, so be aware of that. Close to Varanasi Old Town but not too close, a good walk after dinner.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 giu 2017
3.7

One of the filthiest places I've stayed at in >5 mths in India.Multiple * stains all over toilet bowl/seat & old toothpaste trails in the sink from every person who's ever stayed there.The bathroom hadn't been cleaned for a long time.The room was spacious & decent,there were old empty beer cans in the balcony.If you dont mind cleaning the bathroom it could be OK but i've stayed at better places for less.Kitchen advertised but not available,dodgy streets.Booked 3,stayed for 1.Dark and dingy.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2017
10.0

Very polite and friendly staff who are always around to help if needed. The room was spacious and clean and all the facilities you'd expect are provided. The guest house is quiet and relaxed. Also not far from the river and very close by to some good restaurants and lassi! Planned to stay for 3 days but ended up staying for 10 days. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
9.7

This remains one of my favorite places I've stayed in India. The rooms are spacious, clean, and stay fairly cool in the heat, but the best part is the staff. I felt right at home staying at Sagar and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2017
10.0

Lovely people who tried to do our time in Varanasi so much easier. We went twice. Second time it was so hot, as the summer was starting, we said to the manager and he gave us another room cooler than the previus one with even private bathroom (the one that we booked had shared bathroom) and he didn't charged us extra. The hostel is the cheapest in Varanasi and is good value for money. It is close to the main attractions but in an alley, so it's quiet around

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2017
2.6

Bathroom and room were horribly dirty (sheets from previous client and * stains in toilets). We asked for new sheets and cleaning but nothing happened. The owners seem nice but becareful, do not book a bus or a tuktuk with them, they'll easily take 200% commission without telling you (we checked). Plus if they owe you money, then pay later. They often forget to give it back (happened to us and an other guest). Also Internet doen't work at all. And last it is very noisy, impossible to sleep

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 apr 2017
9.4

Amazing value! Had a nice, comfortable clean room with wifi for a really good price. Sonny, the host, couldn't have been more helpful or friendly and I felt very welcome. He recommended some good cheap places to eat and I was glad I went with his advice - most days eating well for only 100r! Couldn't recommend this place highly enough. P.S Don't try to find it using Maps.me - the location is wrong! Follow the directions provided and it's easy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2017
10.0

We are very happy that staying in this hostel! We planned to stay for a couple of days, but the place was so cozy and comfortable that we decided to stay longer. Best recommendations!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mar 2017
8.0

Très bon rapport qualité prix, Sagar Guest House est une pension familiale assez mal située, mais calme et très accueillante. Le propriétaire est adorable, prêt à vous faire partager plein de bons plans pour manger pas cher. Les chambres sont sans prétention, ni eau chaude, mais on est dans une catégorie qui s'adresse aux backpackers attentifs à leur budget. Pour accéder aux Ghats, compter 15 minutes à pied d'artère principale. Attention : faux emplacement sur Mapsme : demander aux rickshaws.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2017
9.4

I had an amazing time in Varanasi, and thanks to the owner Mr.sagar who is always there to help out the customer in every way possible. though this guest house doesn't sport a full backpacking style atmosphere, but still it's a nice and good deal to stay here, as it located in the centre of the market, unlike the rooms on the ghats where the lanes are cosy and dirty. the staff was very less, as it had majorly taken care by the owner itself on the front desk. definitely it's worth staying here..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.