Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sagar Guest House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 125 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 125 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2017
9.4

I had an amazing time in Varanasi, and thanks to the owner Mr.sagar who is always there to help out the customer in every way possible. though this guest house doesn't sport a full backpacking style atmosphere, but still it's a nice and good deal to stay here, as it located in the centre of the market, unlike the rooms on the ghats where the lanes are cosy and dirty. the staff was very less, as it had majorly taken care by the owner itself on the front desk. definitely it's worth staying here..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
8.6

Great value for money. Spacious and clean rooms, hot water, and super friendly management. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 mar 2017
4.9

Der Transfer vom Flughafen verlief reibungslos. Ich rate diesen zu nutzen, da das Hostel sehr versteckt in einer Seitengasse liegt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Die Ghats sind schnell zu erreichen. Das Hostel ist in einem sehr schlechten Zustand. Spülung defekt, ein warmes Wasser. Betten sind so hart,daß an Schlaf nicht zu denken ist. Es gab Handtücher, Laken und Kopfkissen, aber keine Zudecken. Auf Nachfrage gab es eine SEHR schmutzige Decke,also den Seidenschlafsack nicht vergessen.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
24 feb 2017
6.9

The staff was nice. Pick up and drop off from/to the airport worked out well. Rooms are big and ours had a balcony which was nice. Bathroom was quite dirty. And guesthouse itself was quite noisy. Beds are very hard. The distance to the ghats is about 15min walk, which is fine. Guesthouse is fine if you are on a tight budget, other than that go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
15 feb 2017
9.7

So friendly, tucked away in a quiet alley but easy to get places (including the best lassi in town). This was one one my favorite hotel experiences. The classic "planned on staying a night and stayed 2 weeks"! Really great family staff, experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 gen 2017
8.9

We had a great stay at Sagar Guest House. The staff are incredibly friendly and especially helpful, gave great tips for enjoying our time in Varanasi. They were also super flexible and made every effort to ensure we had a great stay. Only complaints are the location is little away from the river and the WiFi was often quite slow (common for places in Varanasi).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 gen 2017
9.1

방에 해도 잘 들어오고 넓은방이 아주 맘에 들어요. 스텝이 정말 친절합니다^^ 발코니에 원숭이 똥오줌이 있어요... 옥상에 빨래 널어놓으면 원숭이가 헤집어 놔요. 옥상말고 건물안 빨래줄이 여러개 설치되어 있어서 빨래널기 좋아요. 골목이 외지긴 하는데 큰길가에서 멀지 않아 위치는 좋은편이에요!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 gen 2017
10.0

My partner and I really enjoyed our stay at Sagar guest house. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. The room was spacious with our own bathroom and it was great value for our money. The location was very convenient and we could get to the ghats within a 15 minute walk. I would definitely stay at Sagar guest house again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
10.0

Great rooftop, very nice and polite staff, good location and near all main attractions.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 dic 2016
4.9

The room and bathroom definitely need improvements. Filthy and bad small all over. Very old and dirty blankets. Although the owners were friendly and they tried their best. I'm sorry to say I would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.