Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 472 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 472 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.3
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien Located at 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao, , Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao
82% 472
10.7674596 106.6928672
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 gen 2017
8.3

Good hostel clean and central. You can do everything by foot which is good in a big city as Saigon !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
9.4

Great location to backpacker street and we walked to everything in the city from here. The road of the hostel is busy but quiet at night. There are lockers in the room big enough for the backpack and lockers in the 24h reception for valuables although we just used the lockers in the room. Would recommend for a chilled out/friendly atmosphere. Met loads of nice people staying here and we had a great night for NYE.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your excellent review! we are so appreciated that you recommended us as a top choice of accommodations and highlighting great location...Also, We greatly appreciate you recommend us to other travelers. We wish you have a great travels and look forward to welcoming you back to our hostel.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 dic 2016
9.1

Lovely staff at the hostel, nice to have just a 4 bed dorm and beds are huge! Free tea,coffee and bananas all day was great and also 1 free beer in the evening :) in a good location close enough to walk to war museum, market and rooftop bars (chill was really good and did a happy hour!). Also lots of street food and spa/salons nearby!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

What pleasure to hear your excellent review! we really appreciate that you recommend us to other travelers. We hope you have a great time in ho chi minh city and please let us know when you have a plan to visit us.

2 dic 2016
10.0

I had a single room in this place for one night. It was really nice i came in late and they were there waiting for me. I had a coffee and banana in the morning and watched the little alley it is located on start to bustle. Close to the touristy area, but nice and secluded too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much taking the time to write a review of your stay with us in Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We wish you the best with all of your future travels! Please let us know when you have a plan to visit us.

  • AsiaAspirations
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 nov 2016
8.9

Great location, backpacker central! We managed to walk to all the main tourist attractions! Planned on staying 1 night however stayed an extra 4. The staff are very sweet, they clean the rooms daily however quite early and you get a nice sized locker in your room! Definitely a good place to stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

What pleasure to hear your excellent review! we are so happy that you highlight our great location and sweet staff. We really appreciate that you recommend us to other travelers. We wish you the best with all of your future travels! Please let us know when you have a plan to visit us.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
28 ott 2016
6.3

Pretty average hostel. Beds were comfortable. In a good location, right next to the bus stop and main tourist area. The staff weren't particularly helpful but they did give us a map of the area. No breakfast in the morning - one free coffee in the morning though. The stairs were narrow and quite steep. The bathroom wasn't cleaned in my room and still a pair of shorts from the previous stay. The room was quite small too. But still not a bad place to stay, been In worse places!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 ott 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful stuff. Great location in the city. My bed was already used but it was clean as well as the toilets and everything else. Free coffe and bananas for the whole day. Good for one night and more stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 ott 2016
8.9

케리어 넣는 사물함 자물쇠가 고장나있었던 점만 빼면 시설 괜찮습니다. 침대 머리맡에 스탠드조명도 있고, 깨끗하고 큰 수건, 넓은 침대 모두 만족스러웠어요. 세면대 배수가 잘 안되는 거 같았고 케리어나 짐이 크시면 계단 올라오는데 조금 힘드실 수 있어요. 위치는 좋아요. 여행자거리 큰 길가에서 안 쪽으로 조금 들어와야해요. 새벽 내내 여행자거리가 시끄러운데 호스텔은 조용해서 좋았어요. 찾기 조금 힘들수있어요. 주변에 윤락업소가 있는지 호스텔 들어오는 골목에 성노동자로 추정되는 여성분들이 많이 계셨어요.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ott 2016
7.4

If you are searching for a good cheap hostel, it is a great choice. Staff very nice but small rooms. Good for short trips , located in the center, everything faisable by feet Bring soap and bed sheet

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to send us your wonderful feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed the experience at Saigon backpackers Hostel. Thank you very much for your recommend us as a top choice of accommodation and particularly highlighting our nice staffs.Please let us know when you plan to visit us again. We wish you the best with all of your future travels!

9 ott 2016
6.0

I honestly don't know how this hostel got such a high rating. It's not very clean, the floor is quite dirty - and yet you have to leave your shoes at the entrance and walk in bare foot. Plus the bathroom door would'nt closed. However the staff was super nice, friendly and helpful and the location is great.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.