Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 450 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 450 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.7
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien Located at 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao, , Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao
83% 450
10.7674596 106.6928672
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • buddhajuice
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
20 set 2016
9.1

Overall a great place to stay. The location was a bit hard to find, but it close to the Bui Vien and walking distance to all the attractions. The staff were super friendly and helpful. They arrange for a day trip to Mekong and airport transfer. One of the few hostels that has a kitchen. Pretty rare in Asia. I stayed in a private room which was clean, but the bathroom ceiling leaked on the toilet. It wasn't great if you were sitting on it. Atmosphere was okay, but that social.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 set 2016
8.6

All in all was quite nice. The staff was super friendly. To make the stay more enjoyable a better breakfast or possibilities to chill and talk to others in the lobby would be great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your great review. We are so please that you enjoy your experience at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. It must be a memory that we can not forget about you and particularly highlighting our friendly staff. We wish you have a great time during of your travels. Please let us know if you have a plan to visit us again.

  • Anonimo
  • Russia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay. It is very safe and nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us at Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien ! It's always lovely to hear great reviews of our services. We looking forward to welcoming you back to our hostel.

25 ago 2016
6.9

Very average. Small room. No window! Damp and foul smelling. Wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
8.6

위치도 괜찮고 시설도 나쁘지않았다. 걸어서 벤탄마켓도 갈수있고 주변에 술집이많은거치곤 조용한 골목에 위치해서 전혀 소음도없었다. 화장실도 방마다 있고, 콘센트랑 스탠드도 침대마다 있어서 편리했다. 가격이 너무 저렴해서 기대를 안하고 갔었는데 매우 만족하고 돌아왔다.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
9.4

Great stay! Lovely people! Fantastic!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2016
8.3

I have been in this hostel for 4 nights, 2 of them in private rooms and 2 of them in dorms. It was very nice, lockers for your bags, free coffee and banana whenever you like, the stuff is like a small family and very interesting to talk to. They helped me with everything. Sometimes their english is not perfect but its enough. But it is not a party hostel it is a quite and relax.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for your stay with us at Saigon Backpackers hostel. we are so glad that you enjoy your staying at our hostel and found out aour staff as a small family. we hope you have a great time in Ho ChI Minh City and look forward to welcoming you back to our hostel.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
10.0

Tiny little hostel in the best place possible. Close to everything a backpacker could want in HCMC. Also offers free coffee and banana in the morning. Very clean hostel. Despite being in a very noisy part of town the rooms were rather quiet. The staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

what a pleasure to have your excellent review! we are so glad that you found out the clean room, friendly staff... We hope you have a great time in the rest of your travel and look forward to seeing you soon.

15 lug 2016
9.4

Everything was great except that the location of the hostel is inside a small alley which might be quite difficult for you to locate with your luggage. But aside from that, the air conditioner was working, locker was provided and there is even a socket and reading light assigned to each dorm bed. I would recommend this to everyone else :D

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for your great review! we are sorry that you have problem with the location. You can call to us before coming, you will tell you how to get to our hostel easily. We really appreciate that you recommend us to other travellers. we hope you have a great time in Ho Chi Minh City and look forward to seeing you again soon

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
7.4

This hostel was in a great location right next to Pham Ngu Lao street. The beds were large and the bathroom was ok. When we were there the crowd was a bit quiet and there was not much of a communal area, but the staff were nice and as a whole the hostel was nice. Good air conditioning, too many stairs for our lazy selves!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your nice review! We are so glad that you found out our great location, large bed, nice staff....We really appreciate your feedback. We sincerely hope to see you again in the future.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.