Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 485 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 485 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 mar 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly staff. You're in the middle of the backpackers area when you book here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 feb 2017
6.9

WiFi was terrible. Rooms small but good value for money. You get a free beer at 7pm and it's REALLY cheap to buy a beer from the hostel so get them in before the fridge is bare because when they're gone they don't restock the fridge. Location is perfect for the main backpacker area

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 gen 2017
9.1

The location is absolutely perfect with lots of eateries nearby. I appreciate that the goodies could be stored in a fridge, however, I never saw any of the hostelguests in the kitchen (or maybe they were still sleeping around 8:30am) - it was mostly occupied by the staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • julikusne
  • Argentina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
28 gen 2017
8.6

Not a very social hostel, haven't met anyone there. The staff was nice and helpful. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was fine. Very well located.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 gen 2017
6.3

El hostel esta bien ubicado. El personal que atiende no tiene buena predisposicion para ayudar a los viajeros, no tuvieron buen trato. El cuarto es chico, un locker no andaba y la limpieza dejaba mucho que desear.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 gen 2017
6.9

Bien situé, c'est son + grand atout. Terrasse sur le toit, accessible à tous, très sympa ! Par contre les proprio, sympas, habitent sur place, donc dans les parties communes... autant dire que personne ne s'y attarde (c'est juste pas possible) et donc pas de discussions avec les autres voyageurs. Dommage. La chambre (4 lits) était propre. Grands casiers dans les chambres, il faut louer les cadenas si vous voulez les fermer (ou avoir le sien). Prix équivalent vous pouvez mieux au mm endroit...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 gen 2017
6.3

Small private room not cleaned in over a week, outdated XP computers which cannot accept secure browsers was the worst...they are old and missing the USB pots could not log into my bank or credti card due to security issues with the browsers...Unacceptable

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 gen 2017
8.3

Good hostel clean and central. You can do everything by foot which is good in a big city as Saigon !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are pleasure that you found out good accommodation. We wish you the best with all of your future travels and please let us know when you have a plan to visit us,

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
9.4

Great location to backpacker street and we walked to everything in the city from here. The road of the hostel is busy but quiet at night. There are lockers in the room big enough for the backpack and lockers in the 24h reception for valuables although we just used the lockers in the room. Would recommend for a chilled out/friendly atmosphere. Met loads of nice people staying here and we had a great night for NYE.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your excellent review! we are so appreciated that you recommended us as a top choice of accommodations and highlighting great location...Also, We greatly appreciate you recommend us to other travelers. We wish you have a great travels and look forward to welcoming you back to our hostel.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 dic 2016
9.1

Lovely staff at the hostel, nice to have just a 4 bed dorm and beds are huge! Free tea,coffee and bananas all day was great and also 1 free beer in the evening :) in a good location close enough to walk to war museum, market and rooftop bars (chill was really good and did a happy hour!). Also lots of street food and spa/salons nearby!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

What pleasure to hear your excellent review! we really appreciate that you recommend us to other travelers. We hope you have a great time in ho chi minh city and please let us know when you have a plan to visit us.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.