Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 514 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 514 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2017
10.0

Homey, comfy beds, clean, incredibly friendly and helpful staff, good location, the decor inside is really cool! Staff were really helpful with planning trips and journeys. Truly appreciated it ... Highly recommend Saigon Backpackers hostel and are looking forward to returning very soon!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2017
3.4

There is nothing good I can say about this hostel. There was mold on the walls in my room. My bed sheets were stained, one of them looked like blood. They changed the sheets and they were just less stained. The bathroom was tiny, flooded when you took a shower, and was very dirty. Do NOT give them your laundry, not only is it overpriced they lost THREE items, and put the blame on us. Breakfast sucked. The Chu Chi tour is over priced. There are many hostels in the area, choose another one.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would like to make this situation clear: We normally don't have problems because we change the clean sheets and check the rooms every day.What you saw on the sheet is just a small BB cream old spotting (not look like blood you thought ) so they are absolutely clean. Next, we think you should double check your clothes because you received the whole laundry back and didn't know why you lost some items after checking every thing in your room and accepting check-out process normally. We have free breakfast for everyone and almost okay, but might be not your suitable taste. Lastly, you thought our services is overpriced. Actually we always organize quality services and choose reputation company with the best deal in order to make satisfied guest in-house. We hope you had a great time in the city. We wish you the best with all of your future travels!

18 lug 2017
8.9

Good location. Close to main strip but down alley so not noisy. Beds slightly hard. Breakfast good. Bathrooms good. Not a good hostel for meeting people though

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to send us your wonderful feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed the experience at Saigon backpackers Hostel. We wish you the best with all of your future travels!. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon in your next visit to Saigon.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 lug 2017
8.9

Was great for what we were looking for - a base to explore HCM. Staff very helpful, internet alright but they had two computers that could be used for free which were really fast. Breakfast decent, rooms clean, hot water, amazing location and a good experience. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
10.0

Good location. Only about 10 - 15 mins to tourist spots. I also found lots of good traditional foods near the hostel, you can walk or take a taxi just 5 minutes. Nicely decorated and friendly staff. Clean and comfy bed. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 giu 2017
10.0

Clean and comfortable dorm room. Staffs very helpful They even go the extra step and write down specifics in Vietnamese in case we get lost along the way. Couldn't have been more satisfied with the service and overall vibe of the place. Really good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2017
7.1

The hostel was nice and quiet but had very little atmosphere. Overall was clean and free breakfast was good. Very close to main tourist area and big market and easy to walk to nearby attractions

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • edswift
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 giu 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in a good area for going to a bar or restaurant. Attractions aren't far either, it is conveniently placed. Not a sociable hostel, I think people live there and then head out for work, not so bad though. Staff extremely helpful, they helped us get a bus into Cambodia, great service.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2017
10.0

It was great. Very nice staff, very clean and tidy. Right the city centre. We enjoyed our stay at Saigon Backpackers Hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2017
10.0

Great location and good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.