Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Saint James Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 1259 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 1259 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 7.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2017
10.0

Lovely place, clean and comfortable. I've been there this summer and it's been amazing. They have all the facilities that someone could imagine: swimming pool, chill out, wifi, huge tv, ... The staff is really nice, they will help you with whatever you need. Furthermore, they organize social activities at night where you can have fun. You can sign in the reception for a free dinner and the breakfast also FREE!! Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2017
10.0

Das Hostel ist wunderbar zentral gelegen, man ist nahe der U-Bahn-Station und ist in ein paar Minuten am Trafalgar Square oder am dilly Circus. Aber auch zu Fuß kann man zum Beispiel einen Spaziergang zum Hyde-Park machen. Das Personal ist super freundlich und ist für alle Fragen immer zur Stelle. Es ist eine sehr familiäre Atmosphäre in diesem Hostel und es ist ganz leicht mit anderen ins Gespräch zu kommen. Dankeschön, für einen perfekten Kurzurlaub 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Wir freuen uns zu wissen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Saint James genossen haben. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie wieder hier zu sehen! Vielen Dank für den positiven Kommentar, wir schätzen es wirklich. ;)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2017
7.1

Staff was nice, the facilities were quite good and breakfast was included, but I was simply astounded by the fact that they said they would only take cards that had a pin, but when I gave them a card with a pin their machine would not run it with one which essentially meant that they were cash only. I was forced to waste a good amount of time on simply paying for the room because of this which I found both perplexing and unacceptable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your positive feedback. We always try to listen to our guests and their opinions in order to improve our services. We are happy to know you were pleased with our staff and our free breakfast. Regarding the card problem, we proceed this way now due to some past problem. It is actually better for us and our guests as the payment is safer once you have to enter the pin.

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
8.0

It was little bit cheap place and surprisingly I could meet some of the british people there. It was clean and polite though.. but one thing I disliked about was they don't accept credit card if the credit card don't require pin number. But I think it is may be not good. because for Korean, they are not carring the credit card that do require pin number... so I had some of the cash issue while I was travelling. wel.. in the end, for the overall point, I would like to give a good point.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2017
6.0

My boyfriend and I haven paid in advance for a whole week- private room, but when we arrived at St James the staff gave us the worst room, placed on a basement, where it didn't smell good at all. The floor of our room was not clean and there was no closet or furtinure at all to put our clothes and things. The mood of the staff was also not so friendly. Girls in the front desk were most of the time grumpy and surfing on internet. The pictures of the hostel are deceiving: they are photoshopped.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We apologise for any inconvenience during your stay. If they moved you to a different room is because we were fully booked those days. We will take into consideration what you have said about cleaningness and our staff behaviour. Sorry again for any problem.

  • Anonimo
  • Zimbabwe, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2017
9.4

A very nice and spacious place to stay, cleanliness is good and staff very friendly, always something to do there, from games in the evenings or just watching movies on the huge tv screen, plenty of space in the garden to just lounge about with tables and seats and a sofa/canopy to get extra comfy as well, breakfast and a meal in the evening are included so very good for those counting the pennies, location is perfect with almost anywhere accessible in London from the tube station which is about

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at Saint James. We are looking forward to seeing you over here again! Thank you for the positive comment, we really appreciate it.! ;)

17 giu 2017
3.1

Terrible beds, terrible atmosphere, bad facilities and very old building. Terrible value for the money. Do not recommend.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2017
4.3

The staff was very rude upon arrival we had people putting stuff on our beds and touching our things at one point we walked in on someone trying to take our beds. It wasn't clean at all bathrooms look like they hadn't been cleaned and smelled awful. They claimed to have an all female bathroom but guys were in it on several occasions. We avoided going back as much as we could would not recommend.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • julianieratschker6024
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2017
7.4

Zusammengefasst ganz in Ordnung. Es dürfte sauberer sein, vor allem in der Küche und am Esstisch. Leider wurde über Nacht unser Essen aus dem Gemeinschaftskühlschrank geklaut. Und das obwohl wir unseren Namen darauf geschrieben hatten und die Küche mit Überwachungskameras ausgestattet ist. Im Hinterhof war es bei den warmen Temperaturen sehr angenehm und die Lage ist auch toll.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry for any inconvenience. We always try to make your stay as pleasant as possible.Our staff is always willing to help our guests. Besides, we have free breakfast and dinner everyday and activities at night. Now, we have a swimmingpool and a chill out area in our garden. We hope to see you soon at Saint James Backpackers! :)

14 giu 2017
8.9

Have the best fun ever !!! Reasons to love this hostel: Feels like home here, meet cool people everyday also because you can become good friends with the staff easily too (especially Pedro and Natalia, they are awesome). Best part is the atmosphere, with many good social areas and they do free dinner and fun activities every night, which is seriously, amazing. I have never been to any hostel with so much fun like this, always want to come back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.