Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1,452 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1,452 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
86% 1452
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 nov 2016
8.6

아사쿠사역에서 거리는 좀 있지만 전반적으로 만족합니다. 직원들은 정말 친절하며 시설도 그리 부족함은 없네요. 도미토리 특성상 환기하기 어려워서 객실 내 공기가 조금 나빴지만, 나머진 모두 만족합니다!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 nov 2016
9.4

Originally booked one night but after staying I realized it had good vibes and facilities so I booked the rest of the week. The price was more expensive over the weekend but they evened out the price a little since I was staying so long. Staff speaks better English than most and very friendly and helpful. No free shampoo or soap though for showering. Gotta buy my own.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 nov 2016
6.0

+++This Hostel is good for its location. ++ staff is mostly nice ( some are a bit not experienced and not patient and too direct, specially some of the younger ones). --- rooms too crammed and not well ventilated - smells so bad all the time --- the corridor is open windows to the street and open to the stairs , so you can imagine how cold it can be with air blowing from widow and stairs. to go to the toiled/bathroom you have to cross that corridor , a heavy door -10 m distance

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 nov 2016
6.0

For the price you can find something much better. For half the price it would be a great hostel! The dorm rooms were clean, but stuffy and smelly. The common space is not very inviting....the whole building is very old and in need of renos. It was a downside for me as well that the subway line closest is not on JR. I booked because they have a 24hr reception.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 nov 2016
10.0

I could not be happier with the Hostel! The staff was amazing, the location is very convenient and the atmosphere was always warm and very friendly. I can highly recommend this place to any traveler!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 ott 2016
7.4

+: Clean, has most facilities. Organize events sometimes -: Unhelpful and uninformed staff Stuffy rooms (esp B1) & bed, Unhospitable environment to make friends or meet people Everything has an add on charge - even borrowing an adapter for emergency because I couldn't find mine Overall I found it very not cosy or homely. For solo travelers, the hostel experience is quite important, and this didn't fit the solo backpacker experience.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ott 2016
8.3

Une étape courte pour moi, mais ce que j'en ai percu: un lieu grand, un peu usine, parfait pour une étape à Tokyo. Très bien situé dans quartier de temples et boutiques traditionnels

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Costarica, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ott 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar!! Lo adoramos

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
9 ott 2016
7.4

This hostel is okay for a couple of nights in Tokyo. The location is pretty convenient and within 5-20 mins of three different subway lines. It kind of feels like something in between a hostel and hotel, because the place is so big. It felt safe with key cards and lockers, and the beds are surprisingly comfortable with privacy curtains. I did see a few big cockroaches, so it could be cleaner. The common area is massive so I think you can easily meet others.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
6 ott 2016
8.9

This was my second stay at Sakura hostel, after staying at 5 other hostels around Japan. While still clean, it does feel more basic and inferior to other hostels I stayed in throughout Japan. One of the shower rooms on the 4th floor smelled a bit moldy (I stayed on the 2nd floor a few weeks ago and the bathrooms were better). Really great staff and location, though, and for Tokyo it's a cheap place to stay. Would still recommend overall as a budget option in Tokyo!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.