Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1586 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1586 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 ago 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel for solo traveller. Special thanks to the front desk staff for their warm services. 👍🏼👍🏼

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 ago 2017
8.3

Stayed for 2 nights and didn't mind my stay. Dorms are standard and washrooms/showers the same. Staff were extremely kind and their 24/7 reception service is a great feature. Facilities were clean and the common area is great to meet new people. My only complaint is the location. I found it difficult to find the place and it's a 15 minute walk to the nearest subway. If you don't have data or a pocket wifi egg, you may get lost. Overall, I'm satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • cocoliquote
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2017
10.0

Sakura hostel asakusa est une adresse que nous retiendrons pour l'hospitalité du staff et l'emplacement,! Merci pour tout

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. hope it will help you next time to talk more!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful time at Sakura Hostel! The facilities were clean, the staff was super friendly, and the common area was never closed! Whenever you wished you could come downstairs to relax and usually find someone to speak with. I made several friends! The location was great, within walking distance of two stations, many restaurants, a temple, and several convenience stores open 24/7 for last minute food runs when it was late and you were hit with a hunger attack. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • BenTuck83
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
9.4

My fourth time staying at this hostel. My home away from home in Tokyo. Never had any problems here and would happily recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 lug 2017
9.7

Great location, Friendly and helpful staff. Good place to base yourself to explore tokyo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2017
10.0

I didn't go there but I don't understand why it paid automatically. There is no page for cancle.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

저희 사쿠라 호스텔 아사쿠사를 찾아주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 연락 없이 no show이셨을 경우 취소 정책에 따라 1인 1박에 해당하는 요금이 청구되십니다. 취소 신청등은 호스텔 월드 닷컴 웹페이지에서 가능하시며, 더 자세한 사항은 호스텔 월드닷컴에 문의 바랍니다. 감사합니다.

6 lug 2017
10.0

Sakura Hostel is in Asakusa, Tokyo, on a quiet street near Sensoji Temple and hundreds of restaurants and shops. The area is lively and fun, especially on weekends. Rooms are air-conditioned and quiet. Cleanliness and security are top notch, and staff are wonderful. Beds are comfy, and laundry is on site. Social life is easy in the common area, even for this lonely traveller. Very relaxed atmosphere. 10-15 min. walk to Asakusa or Tawaramachi stations. This hostel felt like home. Perfect! ^_^

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2017
9.4

Had a very pleasent stay at the Sakura hostel asakusa. Big plus for the location of the hostel (it is very close (about 400 m) to the Senso-ji) and the amazing people working there! Ich hatte einen super angenehmen Aufenthalt im Sakura Hostel Asakusa. Großer Pluspunkt: die Lage des Hostels ist fantastisch (etwa 400 m bis zum Senso-ji) und die super lieben Mitarbeiter!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • JessicaLJacob
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 lug 2017
10.0

No nonsense hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. We'll be really happy if you could visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.