Hostelworld.com

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1,317 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1,317 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.5
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
86% 1317
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 apr 2016
9.1

The hostel is relative expensive in relation to others, but is the price worth it. The location near a small fun park and a big temple is very nice. The room is small, has separted beds and is clean. On the six floor, you also have a small balkon. :-) Overall i can recommend this hostel and we stayed at the beginning and a month later in that hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
8.9

Muy buen lugar. El internet funciona perfecto, hasta en los dormitorios. El personal muy amable y me ayudaron hasta para comprar tickets para buses y para reservar otro hostal. Estuve en una habitación privada, por lo que no puedo comentar sobre las otras. El ambiente es muy tranquilo ( no es el lugar para buscar fiesta). A 10 min caminando del metro Asakusa. 2 veces por semana hay una persona que habla español, quien podrá ayudarlos con las dudas que tengan, en el caso que no hablen inglés

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
9.4

Es un buen lugar, el staff es muy amable y tiene lo necesario, la ubicación es muy buena. Lo que si hace falta es más horarios de limpieza en los baños ya que están abiertos las 24h (lo cual está muy bien) y en la mañana se encuentra lo sucio de la tarde anterior. También creo que hace falta un cambio de alfombra ya que la habitación olía muy extraño. Salvo esos detalles todo lo demás está muy bien.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
8.6

Best hostel atomosphere we had in tokyo. Super friendly staff, good facilities, and the location is great for checking out asakusa!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
9.1

The location was perfect, there is a lot of stuff to walk around and see in Asakusa. The staff was great, all spoke English and were very friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Kail296
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
9.4

Great spot in Asakusa, Staff are extremely friendly and with the large lobby area it is a great place to meet other hostel goers and relax at the end of a day of sightseeing. Definitely my Hub Hostel whenever I am in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
9.1

An excellent place to stay with English speaking staff and clean bathrooms. Good location, especially for the price and during this season

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2016
8.3

Unfortunately we only stayed 1 night. Really nice and helpful staff and a place with a nice atmosphere and good facilities. Breakfast is cheap and good. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jamieh-p1879
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 apr 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here! The hostel has a nice chilled out vibe, the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable and the staff were great. Any questions I had they answered them fully and really went the extra mile to help me which was great. I definitely recommend this hostel, you won't be disappointed!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • martin_s_s
  • Danimarca, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
9 apr 2016
6.0

We planed to stay here, but as I recieved my confirmation-email, I saw that the price was much higher than the price I thought I had payed. I tried to send an email to the hostel to make them explain the price, but I never heard from them. When I looked my confirmation email through I saw try had charged me 2500 yen(which was the listed price) for one night but then 3600 yen for the other nights!! Be aware when you book at this place that you might get charged more than you think.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.