Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1,398 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1,398 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
87% 1398
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
8.0

Good location but a little far from the station. Rooms are clean, shower facilities are also clean. Nice lounge area and kitchen. Spacious as the guesthouse is big. Staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
9.1

Staff were extremely helpful, especially in helping me track down my bag that I stupidly left on the subway, 24hours later I had it back. Thanks

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
9.4

A really nice place to spend some nights and meet some people, close to awesome places and restaurants as well (spent a lot of time in Ueno Park). Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
6.0

El hostel dispone solo de dos pequeños fogones para todos los clientes.Una sola nevera! Las habitaciones no se pueden ventilar y mobiliario antiguo. Poco luminosa. Debes pagar por la toalla y el jabon. Mala experincia debido tambien a que las compañeras de habitacion han sido muy ruidosas y mal educadas.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 ago 2016
9.7

A very nice hostel, with helpful staff who know a lot about Tokyo and Japan and are always happy to give recommendations. The breakfast is cheap and good, with unlimited coffee and tea. The dorm room was big enough and well climatised. Would stay there again anytime!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • snowboardervillasenor9297
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2016
8.6

Overall great experience. Clean, simple, and social, with plenty of space to relax after a long day. Sakura Hostel clearly has their system down to a science, so our stay there felt effortless.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 lug 2016
6.9

Well located, but for Japan I felt the hostel's atmosphere quite american. It seems they handle tours because I usually saw large groups of people -including teenagers- arriving. The facilities were ok, but I think they were a bit old. In the room I stayed the bunkbeds made noise and the room did not smell so nice. I think Asakusa was quite safe and this hostel was too. The staff spoke good english and they were real helpful, the hostel is filled with info to do things and to get around.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 lug 2016
8.6

Good hostel but a little bit pricy.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Close to shopping, restaurants, and cultural sites. Not far from the metro station. Staff was helpful and friendly, and facilities secure and clean. Cool atmosphere in the common room/lobby with 24hr kitchen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
7.4

The room smelled like feet, and it was also very hot. Windows can't be opened (they are locked) and we could not control the temperature of the aircon either. I had trouble sleeping because of the heat inside the room. The bathrooms are very good, showers have hangers for your stuff, but they don't provide any toiletries, no shampoo no soap, nothing. Bathroom was very dirty all the time, hair everywhere. However, this was not the case with all the bathrooms, just 3rd floor. Location is perfect.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.