Hostelworld.com

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,348 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,348 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.7
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
88% 1348
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
27 mag 2016
9.1

Nice and quiet hostel in cozy Asakusa. I needed a bed, wi-fi, location relatively close to a subway and a 24/7 reception and got just that for a fair amunt of money. Recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 mag 2016
9.1

Was a really good hostel with comfy beds and clean facilities. Staff were amazing! So freindly and went above and beyond to help us with our trip. Location was good! Really close to train stations, food outlets, beautiful roads with historic buildings and a gorgeous shrine. We really enjoyed our stay and would come back again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • esreynoso2009
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
9.4

It was a good value for the price and I would definitely recommend it. Staff was friendly and helpful. Helped me plan several activities and made suggestions on what to do during my stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • taymaybay
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
8.6

Sakura Hostel is a great place to be in Asakusa. It's about a 10 minute walk from both Asakusa and Ginza station. It's really close to Senso-ji and tons of restaurants. The hostel itself is older, but it's clean. What is really the best thing about it is you can bring 'outside' people inside until 10 pm, so it's a great place to meet with local friends. You can also leave luggage long term!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • joaotsetsemoita7632
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
8.6

This hostel is well located in Asakusa and it's mostly a good place to stay. Not my favourite type of place as it's very big and feels less intimate due to its size. 24 hour reception is definitely a plus. The private 4 bed room with shared bathroom room could have some improvements, perhaps with some hooks on the wall for coats and jackets and a small table rather than 3 ugly chairs. Staff was generally nice and helpful. There are better places around Asakusa but I'd stay here again no problem

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
9.4

Great hostel, conveniently located. Beds are comfy with everything you need (curtains, lockers, individual light and power outlets). The staff is super helpful and organize some really nice activities to discover the area and japanese culture. Their suggestions on what to do in Tokyo were super helpful as well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
8.0

I only stayed one night. The room was basic but very comfortable. The staff were great. The location was very handy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
10.0

This hostel was great. The common room was big enough to meet other people from around the world. The staff was friendly and recommended places to visit. The bedroom was spacious and had blinds for privacy. I would definitely book with them again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Staff was okay. Worked well for an overnight layover in Tokyo, but I would want something more social if I was staying in Tokyo longer.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2016
9.4

Good place for the money. First stay in a hostel and not much to complain about. Really close to a cool temple and some night life. Easy subway trip to Akihabara. Staff was very helpful in navigating and recommending places to eat and things to do.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.