Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Salford Arms Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.1
Buono  225 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.9
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 4.4
  • Servizi 4.6
PRENOTA ORA
6.1
Buono  225 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.9
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 4.4
  • Servizi 4.6
Salford Arms Hotel Located at 146 Chapel Street, Salford Manchester, Manchester.
Salford Arms Hotel
England
Manchester M3 6AF 146 Chapel Street, Salford Manchester
61% 225
53.4837172 -2.2549223
Salford Arms Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
14 dic 2016
5.7

Shag pad. The only reason you should go to this hotel is if you're on a romantic getaway, albeit it's not great for that either, but it sure was the cheapest thing available. We had to check in at the bar which was weird, we weren't even sure if we were in the right place. This place was kind of gross, there was a REALLY smelly mens toilet by the exit, lots of steep stairs too. I did like the shower in this place, because it was in the room and I could watch my partner through the clear glass.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 dic 2016
8.6

Friendly and polite staff. Good sized clean room. If you are after somewhere quiet this isn't the place for you as the pub was still open when we got back at 1:30am but for us this wasn't a problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 dic 2016
6.0

Just an old school pub with a few undated rooms which are very basic. Ideal place to stay for the football or boxing as nearby the Manchester arena. Ok for a lads weekend but do not take your partner for a weekend away. Staff were brilliant in the pub places just needs a good clean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
1 dic 2016
6.9

The hostel was in a very convenient location from the centre (just 10min walk) and next to the train station. The room had a shower, washbasin and tv. The staff very friendly and the quiet atmosphere. I would recomend it if you wanna pass a few days visiting the city. Thanks! have a good one! ;)

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 nov 2016
8.0

The place must have been quiet because they gave me a room with 3 beds and an en suite. The room had everything I needed, bed was comfy but I like a hard mattress, water was hot, towels were clean. The room is above a bar but it was a weekday and the music stopped at 12. Although the room was clean the floors for some reason were covered in bits of dust and dirt. Cheapest place I could find at late notice that wasn't a dorm in a hostel and I was pleasantly surprised by the service and room

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 nov 2016
7.1

I was there for only one night. Staff is friendly. The heating wouldn't come on and it took long time to gt it working. The wifi didn't work. Could not even go to my Gmail inbox. I took a single standard private room with a shower but shared toilets. It was inconvenient going down the maze yo use the toilet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • paulcbarnwell588863
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
4.0

This is probably the biggest dump I have ever stayed in. The roof in the hall way was leaking; a stale smell in the room; music coming through the floor until about 1.30 am. The only positive was its proximity to the city centre. Don't stay here!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • geertvoet
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Fun in the bar at the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 nov 2016
3.1

Horrible place to stay. No lights, no heating, dirty room, horrible bed, extortionate prices. Avoid at all cost!! Sleeping in bus station is better staying here

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
3 ott 2016
5.1

The only advantage was its near location to Salford central station and Manchester city center. On the other hand it was not a nice experience at all as the room was quiet far from the reception separated by many corridors and long stairs that you need to cross. The WiFi was not working in the room due to its far location. The lighting of the room was not perfect and the bed was not adequately comfortable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.