Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 378 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 378 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.2
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil Located at Cr 10 12-33 Top Floor, , San Gil.
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil
Colombia
San Gil Cr 10 12-33 Top Floor
92% 378
6.5543412 -73.1338214
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 set 2016
10.0

Great place, you can not conparebto any hostel in San Gil, defenetly i'll recommend it to everyone try the steak at their restaurant

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at SAMS VIP. Really great location and they're really helpful with the different activities you can do around San Gil. They organize things at night for you to meet other travelers. Dorms are a little tight but the rest of the hostel makes up for it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 set 2016
8.6

Great location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Quite a quiet hostel so the atmosphere wasn't great but I would still recommend it regardless!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
9.1

The Cleaner greated me everyday with a great smile. Reception were really helpful. The Tejo was great fun, but there should be more on to bring the guests together

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
7.7

Very nice, modern and quiet hostel in a perfecet location. Even some bananas and pine apple are served for breakfast. However there is not always hot water, the sauna is most of time closed and the pool is used by people who come out of the sauna to cool down without having a shower before (because there is no shower). The eight bed dorm is incredibly hot and has no windows (just some breathing holes to the hallway).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thanks for yiur comment, sorry about the sauna, yes it is closed whrn is not in used, next time you have to ask at reception to put it on and used it, thats all and YES there is an outside shower next to the bathtoom at the pool but you did not see it we will add another fun on the dorm just in case, thanks anyway hope you have a great trip. We recommend you to ask at reception if you have any problem, too hot, too cold, we are here to help you and to have a great time

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 set 2016
10.0

Had a great stay in Sams VIP. You can book al your trips at the hostel. We joined in for tejo and had a great time! Its quite big though, so its often crowded with people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2016
10.0

The facilities here are kept very clean and the kitchens are very nice and open, something that can't be said for many hostels. The staff also helped me a ton filing reports for stuff that had been stolen on my bus ride over to san gil. All in all, it was a fantastic experience

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 set 2016
9.1

The staff is super friendly, gave me advices about what to do with the little time I had

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 set 2016
6.3

Some people from the staff are really helpful, some are pretty rude. Nice place but some of the backpackers very noisy till late.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
8.3

El hostel es bueno sin embargo deberían mejorar la limpieza e info ´para las actividades.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.