Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Samba Green Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 637 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 637 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
8.6

The hostel was well located near all the touristic places. The room was clean , with a fan, little room to put your belongings. Wifi didn't work in our room, We had to get near the front desk to get signal. The breakfast was coffee and ham & cheese sandwiches, so as a vegan I wasn't able to have anything but coffee. We were expecting some fruit since we were in Brazil and fruit is incredible cheap but that didn't happen. The staff was really polite and friendly.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 mar 2017
10.0

Best vibe I ever had. Carlos and all his Volunteers are great and super caring! Carlos, the owner, even brought me to his summer house. Unbelieveble! Thanks for everything! I am sure we will meet again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 mar 2017
9.7

What an amazing place! The owner (Carlos) is so friendly and helpful! Any problems, questions or queries - he's your man. Free breakfast, plugs right by the beds - (even on the higher bunks) - which is ideal. The hostel gets cleaned everyday. Perfect location. I would happily come back and stay in the future! - thanks for having me Sambagreen! ❤

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 feb 2017
8.0

Amazing time here during Carnaval! Carlos and the rest of the staff were awesome and the atmosphere was amazing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 feb 2017
9.1

I loved it. The hostel is in a beautiful neighborhood. The guys working there are easy-going. The beds are comfortable. The breakfast is sufficient. Just book a bed already! Disclaimer: this experience was during Carnaval.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 feb 2017
8.0

I had so much fun. Stayed for a week during Carnival and would definitely come back any time. The staff make you feel right at home and Carlos goes the extra mile to make sure you are having a good time

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 feb 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at Samba Green. Carlos and everyone else on the staff were really friendly and fun to hang out with leading up to and during Carnival. After two weeks at the hostel I felt like I had a whole new group of friends. Everyone was also helpful whenever help was needed, and there was a great atmosphere overall for all guests to feel welcome and to meet other guests and well as the staff. I'm so glad I chose to stay in Samba Green hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 feb 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night here but this is a great place to meet people and the staff here will bend over backwards to help you out. It's a pretty simple hostel but would definitely recommend it to anyone on a budget in Rio to stay for a few days.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 feb 2017
9.4

The owner is what makes this place great. Don't miss the barbecue on weds. The only thing I would definitely change is that it does not have air-conditioning and that makes is difficult for Rio's weather. They just have a bunch of lousy fans. Anyways, I had a good time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • meghass93
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 feb 2017
4.3

Very disappointing. I never write reviews on here but we paid high prices during carnival time - very high prices, even higher considering the state the hostel was in. Dirty sheets, dirty toilets, dirty showers. Staff with limited knowledge of the city - only knowledge of drinking. Room was in a basement, no window. A good location for carnival and a fun environment - but for the amount this place must be earning, more money could be spent on cleaning and facilities.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.