Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

SameSun Kelowna

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 321 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 321 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.1
SameSun Kelowna Located at 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna.
SameSun Kelowna
Canada
Kelowna BC V1Y 6C2 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC
91% 321
49.8832982 -119.4991493
SameSun Kelowna
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
10.0

Hostel is clean and in a great location, good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
9.1

Lights going off in the bathroom during my shower and the kitchen being closed at 10 pm are things I could've done without! I don't appreciate not being able to access my own food. Everything else was good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ellercans
  • El Salvador, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 ago 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel!! Loved how clean everything was - the bathrooms in particular and the showers were great! Our room was air conditioned. The beds were great, good size duvets, two pillows, super comfy! "Make your own pancakes" at breakfast was amazing. Good size patio area outside where we socialized with some of the staff - Leith and Forrest in particular were super friendly. Justine and Neil on the desk also were really helpful and friendly. Overall great hostel, would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the terrific feedback! We're so glad you had a great stay. I'll pass on your message to those guys. Hope you'll stay with us again!

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ago 2016
8.3

Great place to spend a night! Was my first time visiting British Columbia and was a great location for a first night while waiting for family to fly in. The staff was friendly, the place was clean and the people were cool! Would definately stay again next time in kelowna. Cheers to Neil.. we got to play a round of discgolf in the morning so that was pretty sweet! Jamie...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Vietnam, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ago 2016
9.7

Really good experience. Great location, good quiet hours policy that made this place actually good for getting a goodnight's sleep. Will stay there again when I'm in town!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for staying with us! We're really glad you had a great stay. Please visit any time!

  • elannafoley
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ago 2016
10.0

Our stay here was great, everything was very clean and bright. The common areas were tidy and everyone was very friendly, quiet place but still close to the bars/downtown. super clean bathrooms, really comfy beds.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your feedback! As part of our wide renovations this spring we replaced all of the beds and frames, and they have been a big hit! Please visit again soon!

1 ago 2016
8.9

Nah zum tollen Badestrand und zahlreichen Restaurants! Zimmer klein aber sauber. Schöne Frühstücksterasse. Küche leider nicht ganz so sauber ;-)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns Leid, dass die Küche nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprechen. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten für unsere Gäste zu verbessern. Bitte wenden Sie sich per E-Mail (kelowna@samesun.com), so können wir das nächste Mal haben Sie einen perfekten Aufenthalt zu bieten!

23 lug 2016
10.0

Great facilities and awesome location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
9.7

Place is great, for me, there were only two drawbacks: Kitchen is locked up at 11 (common enough but it sucks when hostels do this) Walls are paper thin.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
9.7

I stayed here for a week and it was awesome. Great people running the place, the best kitchen ever for a hostel, good social spots and quiet and comfortable beds. Not much you could say negative about this place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.