Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

SameSun Vancouver

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 3,216 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 3,216 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.5
SameSun Vancouver Located at 1018 Granville St, , Vancouver.
SameSun Vancouver
Canada
Vancouver BC V6Z 1L5 1018 Granville St
88% 3216
49.2789066 -123.1231570
SameSun Vancouver
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
7.4

I was using this as a one night stop over before my Moose tour begun. It's great if you like a party hostel atmosphere. The rooms were very hot, they did provide fans but it wasn't great. The bunk beds weren't very big - I was also on the bottom bunk and kept hitting my head on the top bunk while sitting up (and I'm not that tall). Rooms were very basic and only one washroom per floor - something I could deal with for one night but but sure for much longer. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 lug 2016
10.0

Awesome location, right in the heart of Downtown and walking distance to pretty much everything you need. Staff super friendly and helpful, and the on-site bar has some great daily dinner specials so you can always get a cheap feed and a beer at night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
4.9

Long story short: My friends and I booked the room together and somehow ended up in different rooms because they also didn't know why. It's not that we have to be in the same room or we may die or something, but the staff gave us different versions of explanation (which made us both confused and sort of doubtful), and basically left us with no choice since it would be difficult to find another stay as it was already quite late.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi guys, sorry about this. We were completely full this weekend and did try to get you all in the same room as best we could. I have followed up with the desk that in cases like this where we can't get a group together that we should email first to let you know. Thanks for your patience, Pete

  • kayjay2345
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
9.7

Perfect location for me! Wifi worked really well & the free breakfast was amazing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
10.0

Matt and the gang were so accommodating! Super helpful and amazing staff. The hostel was in a great location too! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
9.7

Top staff and location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
9.4

Samesun was a great hostel. Clean, a lot to do. The staff was super friendly and they had a great breakfast. The area the hostel was in seemed to be quite the party area, which is perfect if that's what your looking for. Overall would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
9.7

I loved staying at the samesun hostel in Vancouver! The staff was always helpful and friendly, answering all of my questions! Matt and Steph were so helpful during my check out process and allowed me to store my luggage and shower even after I had checked out. It was so nice to also have the beaver bar right downstairs to make friends and enjoy fun events like the Rock Paper Scissors tournament! I would definitely recommend to a friend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
9.1

I loved staying at Samesun and would stay again if I am ever in Vancouver. It's a basic hostel - lots of young people, bunk beds, communal bathrooms, etc. I loved the free breakfast, free group activities led by staff, and the centrality of the location. Some of the cons: the neighborhood seems a little sketchy at night, the bathrooms weren't always clean (though they're cleaned twice a day - lots of people using them), and the small bathrooms. There was often a line for the sink/shower.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.