Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Samesun Banff

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 785 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 785 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
Samesun Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
89% 785
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Banff
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 set 2016
10.0

Samesun Banff is a fantastic hostel, one of the best I have ever stayed at. The staff are incredibly welcoming and friendly, and the rooms clean and comfortable. There are free activities everyday and I really enjoyed the hike we did. Breakfast is included, and it has a great range of food including pancakes, and good coffee! The Beaver Bar is very social and lively, has great regular events and cheap drinks! If you are ever passing through Banff, this is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 set 2016
9.4

I loved the location and staff!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 set 2016
10.0

Without a doubt the best hostel I've ever been to. In the centre of Banff, but feels secluded at the same time in this small mountain town. Staff are amazing and can help with anything you need. Rooms are large with bathrooms in each. The hostel is smaller than most big chains so it has more of a community atmosphere. I was travelling alone and had the opportunity to meet some fantastic travels. The daily activities are awesome! I extended my stay and having left now, am wishing I was back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • adambuxton
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 set 2016
10.0

This was by far the best hostel we have ever stayed in. As soon as we walked through the doors we got a buzz about the place. The staff were lovely and welcoming, and all the guests seemed to have absorbed the chilled atmosphere, too. The beaver bar is a nice additiong to the hostel, serving cheep drinks and food with nightly activities occuring. Such a great location too, right on the main street in banff just minutes' walk away from tbe main shops

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
10.0

Tout était parfait!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
10.0

Would have loved to have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel right in the center of Banff. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The hostel bar has great specials and the atmosphere is amazing. The rooms are clean and breakfast is excellent!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
8.9

Les moins : trop petite cuisine pour autant de monde (une seule plaque, sûrement pour acheter leur nourriture au bar); wifi pas super, une seule douche et WC pour 6 personnes (+ un WC pour toute l'auberge) Les plus : bien située, bar

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ago 2016
10.0

Really good place, great staff, great showers. clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ago 2016
9.1

Our stay at Samesun Banff was fantastic! The beds were comfortable, the facilities were great, it was a prime location and the free breakfast was dilicious. The Beaver Bar with its cheap and delicious food and the daily activities made it super easy to meet people and socialise. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.