Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Samesun Banff

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 821 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 821 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.7
Samesun Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
90% 821
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Banff
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 nov 2016
8.3

Great option! No complaints.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 nov 2016
9.1

Shoutout to Simone, she was awesome and made my stay way better. Good hostel with heaps of activities every night which make it really easy to meet people, also very cheap food at the bar

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 nov 2016
9.4

This place was really good! I am super impressed by Samesun, next time I go to Banff I'll definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. The Samesun Crew

17 nov 2016
9.1

I went in November and it was pretty good. But we were not so many people... I worry how the hostel would be in summer, because it is a little place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ott 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. The rooms were clean, had a bathroom with shower and door locks. Lockers were available for valuables. Each bed had a lamp and fan. There was free breakfast and a bar in the hostel. Close enough to the downtown area and a grocery store.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ott 2016
9.1

Friendly hostel only a 5/10 minute walk to the main town area. Small but comfortable common room, plenty of bathrooms in and out of rooms, breakfast limited but included in rate (muffins, toast, OJ, oranges, coffee). Powerpoints, shelf, lamp and fan at each bed, all linen provided, we had an ensuite in the 6 bed dorm. Weekly events/specials at Bar (bar is on level 1 as are some rooms - it can be very noisy on this level at night!). Super friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 ott 2016
10.0

Yeah it's a good place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ott 2016
8.3

We had a nice stay there, but there are som ad things. Kitchen and Common room are way to little. One Toilet for 12 People is also not a lot. Staff is great and the Beds are comfy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. For those reading, all of our dorm rooms have en suite washrooms. We also have additional washrooms on level two and on the ground floor if the one in your dorm is occupied. We are glad that you enjoyed our comfy beds and that our awesome staff were there to help with all your inquiries. Safe travels. The Samesun Crew

26 ott 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great location, comfy beds and friendly staff! Pub crawl they had was awesome. Wish the started other night activities earlier then 10pm like the other samesun hostels do. The best place to stay in banff downtown area though :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 ott 2016
8.6

We had a nice stay there. But still there are some negative things. They have not a lot of toilets for the amount o people there. The kitchen is really small for all the guests and also the common room is :/ But still it was a nice stay with fun people and an awesome staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.