Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Samesun Vancouver

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 3976 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 3976 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2017
9.4

We enjoyed our stay at Samesun, the staff were very friendly and we had a great time on the daily hostel activity. The bathrooms were very clean and the rooms had good amenties (i.e. Lamp and outlets for each bed). Good location, within walking distance of most of the sights.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 lug 2017
9.4

The most comfortable bed and pillow I have come across in 10 months of backpacking. This is a great location and it includes free breakfast. I find smaller hostels better because it is easier for me to get to know other guests, but the facilities at this place were top notch.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 lug 2017
9.4

My experience at SameSun was great! Staff was friendly and helpful. Amenities were exactly what a traveler needs and it was clean. What more can a backpacker ask for?

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 lug 2017
9.7

This was an awesome hostel! The staff was very friendly and super helpful with any questions I had. The bar "The Beaver" was great too. I loved the nightly specials at truly "backpacker prices". The included breakfast was better than I expected - hot, fresh bagels and muffins and fruit with juice and coffee. My only complaint is minor, and not really changeable. My dorm faced Granville and since we needed window open for temp, it was so loud even til 2am with earplugs. Still had a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at the Samesun in Vancouver! It was also no problem to extend my stay. Staff very friendly! Location couldn't be better. There's a public room, which makes it easy to meet new people from all over the world. If you want, you can join everyday activities with other guests from the hostel. It was fun! Only the kitchen equipment could be improved :-) On my next trip to Vancouver, I will definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 lug 2017
9.1

This hostel is a little pricey than some of the other's in Vancouver, but you get a great facility to meet other traveler's. I like the fact they host events, hiking to Grouse Mountain, help with tours, and have a bar downstairs. There is also a IGA Market two blocks away to buy food or restaurants all along Granville Street.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 lug 2017
9.1

Very good hostel, would for sure go back! Lovely staff and good rooms :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ahendra90
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2017
9.4

Hands-down one of the best hostels I've stayed it. The bathrooms have recently been renovated and are an absolute dream. Some rooms are a bit cramped but the beds are clean, comfortable and deceptively roomy. The daily organised activities are great if you're lost for ideas and also were a great way to meet people. Location couldn't be better if you're there to party. I personally didn't have any issues with noise. Lastly all my experiences with the staff were positive - love your work guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 lug 2017
6.6

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. However, for a hostel that I was paying $60/night, I would expect that there would be air conditioning in the dorms. Also, the bathroom stalls are tiny, and the room itself is literally smaller than hostel rooms in Europe. The building itself is quite old and the walls are chipped and borderline falling apart.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
7 lug 2017
10.0

i loved it here- there's a great atmosphere and the bar downstairs is nice and always busy. there's always something to do & it's right in the center of yaletown and downtown vancouver, there's heaps of liquor shops and supermarkets nearby and it's easy to get anywhere by walking. i'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.