Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Samesun Vancouver

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 3750 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 3750 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2017
9.4

Bathrooms were under construction so it was extremely inconvenient for the entire hostel to share 6 stalls. But everything else was just beyond my expectations.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
8.3

Great location for a stay. Had my room upgraded and facilities were very good. Note new bathrooms being put in but didn't seem to cause any problems. Breakfast was nice too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
7.7

Yes, a good social atmosphere. While the hostel "seemed" dirty because of the renovation, the bathrooms and toilets/showers/rooms all seemed fine. I was very pleased with the housekeeping staff. Hostel desk staff was fine/average.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at. Highly recommend the Samesun Vancouver.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 apr 2017
8.9

The daily hostel activities were some of the main Seattle attractions and a great way to meet fellow travelers. The Beaver is very convenient, but some of the nights get a little crowded so if you intend to go with a group, I would make a reservation. Free breakfast was a huge plus, they provide a lot of food even though it is the same everyday. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good kitchen and common space for cooking, eating, relaxing. Rooms and bathrooms could have been a little cleaner.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here! The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. I liked the newly renovated bathrooms a lot. A little shelf in the shower would have been perfect, to put down clothes, etc. But the hangers on the door were doing a good job as well... I met so many people from all over the world here and the hostel activities were always fun! I highly recomend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 apr 2017
8.6

The location is great, the breakfast is fantastic and because of how it's made you have the chance to talk to other fellow travelers. Is still pricey but everything in Vancouver is. The lockers are small and has not many bathrooms. They are painting and remodeling the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2017
6.3

일딴 위치눈 쩨일 죻았어욬! 그련데 방음이 전혓 안뙤서 힘뜰었어욧. 특히 밤에 떠 씨끄러워욭. 섀볔 녜시까지 쳐안자요. 복됴랑 계딴에서 찌린내 쪌어요. 화쨩실도 뿔편해요. 이 똔으로 에어비앤비 가쎄요. 특히 이층찜대에서 자는 싸람들은 누까 껄을때마다 지진을 느끼게 될꺼얘여

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2017
10.0

Such a fun place to stay! LOVED the bar!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 apr 2017
4.0

This hostel is disgusting. From the moment you walk in the door the air smells like urine. This smell gets worse in the dorm rooms. There were no bathrooms on our floor that had probably a dozen rooms. There was no place for me to even fill up my water bottle at night. I had to get into an argument with one of the staff for them to go to the kitchen sink and fill it up for me. They also charged my credit card for an extra night without my consent. Steer clear of this place.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello. You were charged for your second night because you booked the night and then didn't show up. As per our cancellation policy you do get charged for your first night as a no show. We do have bathrooms on all floors, including during our renovations. We are following up internally with your other complaints. Hope you enjoyed Vancouver. Cheers,

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.