Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Samesun Venice Beach

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 2,584 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 2,584 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
86% 2584
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 set 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed. Definitely for the young and hip!beachlovers paradise! Great location to the beaches.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 set 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. A true business vs other hostels that are merely somebody with an extra building who wants to make some extra money. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • MattSergeant
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 set 2016
9.1

Awesome location, not the party hostel I was expecting though. We stayed on a Friday and there was the limo party to Los Angeles however this was around $55 and had limited people signed upto it, there didn't seem to be much else going on at the hostel. For a Friday night I expected more communal drinking and maybe a local bar crawl. Venice beach however had great atmosphere and this hostel is perfectly located for that.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel! Perfectly placed in Venice beach, staff / security / cleanliness are great One small bad thing: only 2 bathrooms per entire floor , so in the morning there is a line

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the feedback. It's great to hear about your experience at the hostel. We have added another shared bathroom on the first floor to help alleviate the bathroom line. Cheers, Sara GM

13 set 2016
9.4

Easy and fuss free stay at the Samesun. Location can not be beat - right on the happening of area of Venice beach. Staff were always friendly and the place always clean. Cool and welcoming vibe. I would happily stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 set 2016
10.0

Me encantó este hostal, la ubicación es genial... El personal es extremadamente amable... Yo consideraría que es el mejor lugar para quedarse en Los Ángeles definitivamente es Samesune :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
9 set 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel in the perfect location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff - gave me a snack after a long haul flight from Australia and free breakfast was great! Fantastic location and extremely clean. Second time I've stayed here and will be back for sure.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
6.3

Nicely located hostel, right by Venice Beach. Positives include being right beside the boardwalk and beach, events were nicely organized and enjoyable, and some of the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Negatives include the lack of functional AC in our room (it was sweltering our first day), the small locker size (not big enough for a well packed backpack) and some of the staff were absolutely awful. No reason to hassle us when we carried 1 of 2 sets of keys and were in the same room!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Sorry to hear about your experience, I have sent our maintenance team to take a look at the room you stayed in. We do key checks to every guest (why each guest is given a key) to make sure no unregistered guests come into the building. A little extra security that is meant to benefit our guests, not inconvenience them. I do apologize that it was viewed as a hassle. Please look for an email in your inbox, as I would also like to follow up directly. Safe travels, Sara GM

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2016
9.4

First time in a hostel. Great experience. Staff was awesome, location was great. Safe, and clean. Free breakfast! Many travellers from overseas, which is awesome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the feedback! So great that Samesun provided you such and awesome first hosteling experience. We look forward to your next stay! Cheers, Sara

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.