Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Samesun Venice Beach

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 2,521 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 2,521 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
85% 2521
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 ago 2016
7.4

The Wifi signal needs improvement. Breakfast was ok, it had all the basics. The staff were friendly and helpfull. Great location.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2016
8.3

Personnel très réactif et toujours à l'écoute, emplacement idéal si vous voulez profiter de Venice Beach, avec des bons bars et restos dans les parages. De plus chambre et lit vraiment propres, franchement top !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
9.1

Very nice facilities, clean and friendly. There just wasn't much table space for breakfast and it could be quite noisy at night but other than that great hostel, lots going on!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • yoon917
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
9.7

It is very near venice beach. You can see the veach in room. Samesun is very cool.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ago 2016
9.7

Best location! Will be staying here again next time 100%

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
8.3

The location of this hostel is great, right on the heart of Venice beach, you literally walk out and you're on the boardwalk - so helpful! The rooms are good, a little cramped, not ideal for large suitcases but great for travellers backpacks. The beds are very comfortable, which is always a bonus! The free breakfast is great, choose from oats, toast, pancakes & fresh fruit - if you're travelling on a budget, this helps a lot, be sure to load up.. Overall this hostel is very good!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
8.9

Staff is friendly and very helpful. Overall the place was kept clean everyday, free breakfast was decent. The locations is a bit sketchy after dark, but they do have security watching the facilities at night. Only complaint is that Venice beach can get loud and crazy, but that doesn't really have to do with the hostel. Great location for partiers and beach bums.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
9.4

After staying at a SameSun in Kelowna and having a good experience, I thought I'd give their Venice location a try. My wife and I rented a private room for four nights. We had a few hiccups: the smoke-detector kept beeping and we were initially over-charged (deposit wasn't factored in). But as soon as we pointed out the problems, they were fixed. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and you can't beat the location. I'd stay again and would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Arabia Saudita, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
9.4

It was a great experience I wish to repeated again 🙃👍🏻

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
9.1

This was quite honestly one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! The location was amazing, right on Venice Boardwalk and close to cafes, shops etc. My room (a private double), was really cosy, comfortable and clean, and I had the best night's sleep of my trip there! The shared bathrooms were also spacious, and acceptably clean, which was a nice change from previous hostels. The breakfast was also a win - a DIY affair inclusive of a pancake and egg station! Wifi worked well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.