Hostelworld.com

Samesun Venice Beach

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 2,334 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 2,334 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.7
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
83% 2334
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • buecaltaly8780
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 apr 2016
9.4

Hands down the cleanest hostel Ive ever stayed in 10 years!! The common shower stall has a glass door instead of curtain, rather modern for a hostel. Stayed in a room of 4 and paid pretty much the same as the 8-occupant counterpart in the HI in Santa Monica. Only complaint is that the luggage storage is completely open to all. It does gives easy access to retrieve your stuff during the day before/after check out. But dont keep anything valuable in there! Not an extremely social hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2016
7.7

Staff were great. Affordable and private room was pretty good. When we first arrived there was someone's fake nail on the floor (bit gross) and one pillow case had two stains on both sides (also really gross). Staff changed for us happily though. No elevator made the trip up the stairs with heavy bags very difficult and almost unbearable. Surprising there was no elevator! Overall if the cleanliness was a bit better, it would've been the perfect pitstop in Venice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
9.4

Adrian, Kevin, and Dom were very welcoming and friendly. It's in a great location and you really can't beat it for the money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
8.6

Really cool hostel right in Venice - prob the best location in LA. Can't honestly think why anyone would want to stay in West Hollywood or similar. This place is super funky, very chill, with some excellent people, good social vibe and great staff. Easy to meet people and close to a lot of very cool bars and restaurants. And Venice itself is one of the most incredible patchworks of weirdness you will ever visit. Definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
10.0

Great team - super welcoming and really good fun. Adrienne was full of suggestions on things to do and where to find things, would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2016
7.4

Les parties communes ne sont pas adapté à la taille de l’hôtel, salon, cuisine et douche trop petit!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
5.4

On the whole not a terrible hostel however there were not nearly enough bathrooms for the amount of people, rooms were hot and sticky and fans did not work and staff were indifferent. Perfect location by Venice Beach, really the only selling point.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2016
6.3

Rooms are not cleaned often enough. I checked in on Friday and my room was trashed with clothes and towels not belonging to anyone in the room and the trash was overflowing. I chose not to stay the night in the room but left my stuff in the locker provided in the room for security. Was only offered a refund for last night. Property needs some upgrades and more sympathetic staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
7.7

Place is centrally located to Venice. Only two bathrooms/shower on each floor, which meant at times you were waiting in the hallway to use it. Staff were great, I arrived at 7am was able to have brekkie and store luggage. However the luggage room wasn't very secure as they was no room, anyone could go in/out. Music played from the place below the whole night and even when I woke up in the morning so wasn't exactly peaceful nights sleep. Place could do with a little TLC.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
6.6

The girl was extremely rude when we first arrived. I also paid to have laundry done and they gave the bag back to me the next day and the clothes had not been washed. I didn't realise until I left the hostel so I emailed them twice about it and they still haven't gotten back to me.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Customer service is very important to us, and immediate follow up will be made. In regards to laundry, although it was cleaned thoroughly by housekeeping, we understand that you felt the need to wash it again, which is why we offered to refund for the washing. Please check your email as there is some information we are waiting on to complete this transaction. Again, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Cheers and safe travels, Sara GM

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.