Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

San Giorgio Villas

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 1,035 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 1,035 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.2
San Giorgio Villas Located at Fira, , Santorini.
San Giorgio Villas
Greece
Santorini CYCLADES Santorini- Gree Fira
95% 1035
36.4188305 25.4327702
San Giorgio Villas
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2016
8.9

Lugar ótimo! Quarto e banheiro bem limpos e confortaveis! Único problema foi o acesso e conseguir encontrar o lugar porque é um pouco escondido por ser em uma rua pequenininha,porém no geral uma boa localizaçao, andando em torno de 5-10min tem taxi e onibus,além do centro com lojas e restaurantes.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
10.0

Best Place I've stayed. The staff were fantastic, really went out of their way to help us (even drove us to the port after we had checked out). Very clean, good showers, short walk to the bus stop and just off main restaurant and shopping strip. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
8.9

The staff were absolutely amazing and could not have been any more helpful. We were absolutely spoilt with kindness. Thank you

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
10.0

Loved stayed at San Giorgio Villas. The room was perfect, had all the amenities needed and was spotless. The location was prime as everything was 5min walking distance to get food, see the night life, shops etc. The staff were so friendly and more than willing to help us out wherever they could. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
10.0

Absolutey amazing customer service from the staff. They helped us to find the great spots in Santorini, helped us with dinner reservations and dropped us to the airport for free. Everything is conveniently located nearby. The room was always clean with fresh towels and a modern bathroom. In my opinion, I've felt more comfortable here than in a 5 star hotel. Our room came with facilities such as a hair drier and safe. We also had a mini fridge in the room. Absolute value for money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
8.3

The property was very very hard to find and the directions provided were not helpful. Use Google Maps to get there! The property was well maintained, very clean, the A/C worked wonderfully, and the wifi was good. The front desk staff were very kind and accommodating and let us stow our bags there after checking out until we left later in the day. The only complaints were that it was hard to find and it was unclear if we had access to the pool at a sister property or not.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 lug 2016
10.0

Excellent hotel. Room was spacious, clean, and had AC! Hotel was right in the center of town and a 2 minute walk to the bus station. When we arrived to airport someone was waiting to pick us up. At hotel a staff member detailed an outline of a map for Santorini which was invaluable. This map was our treasure and we knew exactly what we wanted to do and where we wanted to go. Hotel has snacks for morning which was helpful if one does not want a heavy breakfast. Staff was knowledgable and friendly

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights have think the world of this place! We had booked a private room which was large, and clean, and very comfortable. The accommodation is right in the middle of Fira and walking distance to everything you need, including the bus stop to get to other parts of the island. We missed our transfer to the port on the last day and the owner went out of his way to arrange and pay for a transfer bus for us last minute to get us there just in time! Highly recommen

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 giu 2016
9.1

Two night stay with husband and 2 adult children. Booked 2 private rooms. Friendly staff (greeted with a glass of wine/beer). Nick is awesome. Took us to airport for free too. Rooms are large and clean and newly renovated. More like a hotel than a hostel. Roof top terrace was nice for an evening glass of wine. Pool would be nice in summer heat. The location is a short walk to everything in Fira. Not on the cliffs. Looking for view and serenity, find somewhere else. Great deal for the money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
9.7

Good place to stay room is small and shower otherwise very good service

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.