Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

San Giorgio Villas

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 1079 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 1079 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 giu 2017
9.4

The hotel was amazing and very clean. Best part is that it is located at the heart of Fira, 3 mins walk of all the restaurants and bars, but still somehow far enough that at night, there is no sound at all. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2017
9.7

Incredible cute villas very close to the main drag in Fira. The staff were unbelievably accommodating and genuinely cared about the quality of our stay. Exceptional value for the price we paid.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
18 mag 2017
9.4

Very nice and affordable rooms! Very good location, near everything in Fira such as the bus and taxi stations, the Caldera view, the restaurants, stores, etc. The staff are very nice and friendly! What we appreciate the most was when our flight to Athens was cancelled, they allowed us to stay in the living room upstairs as long as we stay quiet. Need to improve: 1. An English-speaking night receptionist. 2. To know the options to get to Athens asap after a cancelled flight such as ferries, etc.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2017
9.7

Amazing! Very clean, extremely friendly staff, perfect location! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2017
8.9

This hostel was great! Centrally located in Fira. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and nicely air conditioned.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2017
10.0

It is such a nice hotel. We have a really comfortable convenient two nights. The staffs are warm, willing to help. We can have free coffee and tea in the morning. I can't find any problem in the hotel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2017
9.1

El hotel tiene una excelente ubicación , muy cerca de todo y la información que te dan en el hotel es muy buena. Son muy amables y con muy buena disposición para ayudar . El lugar es muy limpio e intentan darte siempre el Mejor servicio

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2017
10.0

位置 在市中心,老板帮忙推荐了很多路线。房间很干净。非常推荐大家尝试一下。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 apr 2017
9.7

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at San Giorgio Villas. We loved that it was family run and all the family were so friendly and helpful. Our room had everything we needed and was cleaned to perfection daily. We were given tonnes of advice on where to go and what to do, and we booked our tours through them too. I would highly recommend a stay here. You might not get the views, but you're close to the hustle and bustle of Fira and far enough away for some peace and quiet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • dahin9310
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 apr 2017
8.0

Everything was good except that our room had no windows and sunlight which is quite important to me. Location is good when you seek for the night out. Friendly staff. But the man who works after around 11pm, he was a little bit drunk I guess... I asked him for additional shampoo but he repeatedly said no..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.