Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

San Remo Hostel

  • No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens, Atene, Grecia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 646 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 646 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • brandonadams
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2017
9.1

Really happy with my stay! The family that owns the hostel was so nice and they helped us choose places to go around the city and where to eat. Great location only a 5 minute metro ride into town! Would totally recommend to anyone! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
8.3

Perfect location near the beach, nice rooms with a little kitchen, a functional A/C and a nice little shower. Except for the staff that we only met twice (at arrival and to pay) it's an excellent hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 lug 2017
10.0

This hostel is perfect! The owners and their family went out of their way to be friendly and were very generous hosts. The roof is nice to hang out on, the kitchen is fine, and there is a resteraunt, cafes, and a grocery store a block away. I visited a nearby hostel that my friend was staying at, and San Remo was less expensive and equally good as this one, leading me to believe that San Remo is a very good value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2017
10.0

Great owners who are super kind and lovely!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
3.7

One of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in. We booked a double room for 2 people and it was a very tiny room with a larger twin bed that was definitely not adequate for 2 people. The shower was so bad we decided to go to sleep covered in sweat. We could see the stain in our mattress through the sheet they put on it. The location is in the city center but in a bad neighborhood for 2 22 year old girls to walk around at night in. Also, they didn't let you keep your key which was unsettling.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 lug 2017
8.3

Super helpful and friendly staff. They help in any way possible. Close to metro and shops. Very good value for money. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • cobrien
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2017
9.4

I was absolutely thrilled with San Reno. We had 2 bikes in boxes and 2 large duffel bags of equipment. The staff was so kind in watching and storing our things. We felt absolutely secure in our room and in the neighborhood. For the high tourist season in Athens the price for our room was well worth the price and proximity. I look first to staying here next week and highly recommend it to everyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 lug 2017
6.9

Lovely little hostel, pretty average. My only main complaint is that it advertises air conditioning but it's never on. We had to ask for it to be turned on and then they would turn it off in the morning. Even when it was on it was on low and didn't make a huge difference. Normally this wouldn't be a huge deal but in 37°C heat it was a bit frustrating. Other than that it's quiet, in an okay area, and relatively clean. Is good for the price paid.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 lug 2017
7.1

The room was really cramped and the bathroom/shower was absolutely tiny. There wasn't much of an atmosphere, wouldn't recommend it for solo travellers. But it was cheap and the staff were nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • khoff026
  • Sudafrica, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
7.1

A nice hostel, providing the necessities. I wouldn't stay for more than 2 nights though. Not much atmosphere and very small toilet.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.