Hostelworld.com

San Remo Hostel

  • No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens, Atene, Grecia
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.9
Buono  544 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 6.5
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.0
PRENOTA ORA
6.9
Buono  544 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 6.5
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.0
San Remo Hostel Located at No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St., 104 38 Athens, Athens.
San Remo Hostel
Greece
Athens Attica Athens 104 38 No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens
69% 544
37.9887558 23.7204480
San Remo Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2016
5.7

很舊很暗的感覺, 房子超小, 如果你只想要個地方睡覺, 一日半日是可接受的。他們說冷氣搖控只有一個, 即是你不能隨意調教温度。我們住的時候是六月尾, 室外氣溫37度, 室內冷氣要脫下所有衣服才感到輕微涼意。我已經是不怕熱的...都涼了一個半小時才感到舒適涼快。

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 giu 2016
9.7

Die Lage ist super man ist schnell downtown. Gutes wlan, freundliches Personal, sauber. Vor allem die Dachterasse lädt abends zum gemütlichen chillen ein. Defnitiv eine Empfehlung

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 giu 2016
7.1

Stayed here because I wanted somewhere quiet to stay after staying in busier places. Place is old and outdated but it's clean and just fine for a place to crash. Place is not busy nor the place to really meet ppl. 25 minute walk to attractions if you don't mind like me. Close to metro. Bathroom tiny, no shower curtain and water gets everywhere. cannot sit properly on the toilet as the wall is 3 inches in front of it. Couple who run it are very nice and helpful. Night shift guy rude and a lier

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
8.0

Excellent staff are all very kind and helpfull at the reception good quality/price ratio

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
6.0

The man at the front desk was lovely and super helpful. This is a good hostel to stay in if you just want a bed for the night passing through Athens. Close to the metro and buses. Very basic but friendly and comfortable. Bathroom is super small but had hot water.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2016
8.6

The Staff is really the most friendly people I have ever met. I will take this option again if I go back to Athen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 mar 2016
6.9

Truthfully, this hostel isn't in the best area. As a solo female traveler, I didn't ever stay out very late in the main area because I knew I had to walk back through some less desirable streets. The train station is pretty much across the street and there is a metro stop pretty close by, too, so I wouldn't say it's a deal breaker. The rooms are what you pay and I didn't see any lockers but the staff is really nice and very accommodating.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
7.7

Good place to stay one night if you come from / going to the Larissa Train Station. Even it is not the most beautiful place, it's clean and cheap; and the staff is nice and helpful. No air conditioning so it was a little cold.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mar 2016
9.4

Wonderful little hostel run by a lovely family. Great base to explore this great city

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Grecia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mar 2016
5.4

No lockers, and the room door had to practically remain unlocked because their was only one key for every one, their ware times that there was no one watching the front door and the door was unlocked and wide open. There is is no door separating the entrance with the rooms so you could walk right in unnoticed into an unlocked room. average location, friendly staff, average atmosphere, old and dirty facilities poorly maintained.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.