Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

San Remo Hostel

  • No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens, Atene, Grecia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 679 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 679 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
20 set 2017
8.3

Lovely family run hostel, very clean and all you need to rest your head

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ago 2017
9.7

It's a nice wee hostel in a handy location - close to the metro and train station, walking distance to the center. There is a supermarket nearby and a market in the neighbourhood on wednesday. The family running it are lovely and helpful. I stayed in one of the room with a terrasse which is probably a plus but there is also a roof terrasse. It wasn't a "party hostel" when I was there (still you can buy cheap beers from them:) but it suited me perfectly as there is plenty going on in the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ago 2017
2.6

No lo recomiendo para nada.Es ün verdadero antro, habían bichos y no había mala olor. Yo pasé una noche allí y no lo recomiendo ni para eso.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
14 ago 2017
9.4

Located in the cheaper neighbourhood so quite affordable. Very close to bus and metro stations. You can also walk to the city centre (~ 2 km) depending on your mood and the weather. Run by very friendly and helpful people. They were quite nice to us and made our stay enjoyable. You can ask them for any information regarding the city. They speak English quite well and try their best to (sometimes even going beyond what you may expect) to make your stay comfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2017
8.0

I found it hard to find a decent budget hostel in Athens because none of the reviews were great so I didn't have high expectations, but it was a good hostel. The staff were very friendly,lovely couple who are really accommodating and helpful and the rooms were clean. The bathrooms are small but they were fine. I walked into the centre once but found some areas in Athens dodgy (not the area where the hostel is, that felt safe) so I decided take the metro later and it was very convenient.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • as0707
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
10 ago 2017
8.6

Really nice staff, close to the railway station, unfortunately only one wall socket, pretty small but absolutely worth it for a short stay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
8.9

Lhotel est propre et nettoyé tous les jours. Le matelas et le solmier sont trés bien. Malgrés le quartier pas trés agréable le personnel fait tout son possible pour quon se sentent en securité. Nous navons eu aucun problemes en nous baladant dans les rues jusquau métro (2 filles) meme de nuit. Il y a la gare (pour aller vers Corinthe etcc..) accesible a 10 min a pierd et le metro a 5min . Mais le plus exeptionelle dans cet hotel cest le personnel ! Vraiment super et accomodant.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2017
8.9

Simple, clean, nice hostel. Rooms, sheets, bathrooms always clean. Nice environment, has a kitchen (1 EUR for gas usage, free to use fridge and freezer) and a rooftop terrace. Air-con is good, not many plugs available. Convenient location, good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2017
8.9

Hostel is pretty good. Location is a bit far and area feels slightly dodgey. Especially at night. Only one key to the rooms so everyone has to share. Aircon only gets turned on sometimes at night and showers are tiny. But staff are beautiful. So friendly and willing to do anything for you. Nice little restaurants around the area and the place is clean and its super easy to meet people

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
6.6

Es un lugar modesto. Pero sus dueños son muy atentos y buenas personas. Las cosas están limpias, está cerca del metro, la estación de trenes y es más seguro que estar cerca de la plaza de Omonia.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×