Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sandeman Allen

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 663 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 5.8
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 663 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 5.8
  • Servizi 6.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 ago 2017
5.7

Primero aclarar que no es un hostel, es una residencia que alquila camas en habitaciones donde te puede tocar una persona que vive ahi. La primera noche me toco un imbecil que al otro dia me amenazo acusandome que hice ruido y que habia tocado sus pertenencias. Pedi a la recepcion irme y me ofrecieron una habitacion para mi solo.El edificio es antiguo y necesita modernizarse, pocos baños y duchas, no tiene cocina ni heladeras para poner la comida.Si se busca un hostel tomarlo como ultimo recurso

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hostel. The person that you are referring to has been dealt with since your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback and try to use it to improve on the service we deliver to guests. Regards Sandeman Allen House

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
6.0

Bathrooms were dirty, location was excellent. My friend and I were in a 3 bed all male room. Our other roommate was rude. He walled off his side of the room from ours which prevented us from using the window or sink. He also would turn the light on in the middle of the night, many times, and would leave it on. Our last night, I counted 6 times he did this, each time I turned it back off. He also passed gas loud and obnoxiously and watch porn on his phone. That guy ruined our whole experience.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We use feedback like this to try and improve on the service we provide to our guests. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not as planned due to the 3rd person in the room. We have taken action since to ensure this will not happen again. Kind Regards Sandeman Allen House

  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2017
8.0

El hostel tiene sus puntos buenos y malos como todos: La amabilidad de las personas de recepción es increíble y el hostel esta bastante cerca de todo. Sin embargo los baños sin comunes a todos y están bastante sucios, las duchas son pequeñas y no hay lugar para dejar tu ropa al ducharte. Las habitaciones bastante bien aunque podrían poner ropa de cama no tan vieja.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Feedback is always important to us and we aim to make things better with the feedback we receive and to make the enjoyable as possible for our guests. Kind regards Sandeman Allen House

  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2017
3.7

The staff was just shocking. Probably the worst customer service I have ever received, and I work in customer service. It took an hour for us to check in as despite ringing the bell and the accommodation contact number no one came to the desk. After an hour a women came by and couldn't hear the bell or phone as she had her headphones in in another room. She did not apologise and was generally rude, we asked which door to go through she just said 'I dont know'. Took 15 mins to check out next day

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that your experience here wasn't good. We apologise for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay here. We have already taken action with the member of staff that was on duty that day. Let me assure you this is not the way we conduct business. Kind Regards Sandeman Allen House

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2017
7.7

Good pot pluming needs lots of help. Guy next door was complaining about normal noise. I looked at him and said ur in a hostel mate. Goto the ritz.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the feedback from our guests and will use it to further improve on the service we provide. Regards Sandeman Allen Management

  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 lug 2017
9.4

Los baños no tienen buena presión y las regaderas son un poco chicas, la ubicación está muy bien cerca de dos estaciones de metro y el desayuno bueno.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Feedback is always important to us and we aim to make things better with the feedback we receive and to make the enjoyable as possible for our guests. Kind regards Sandeman Allen House

  • moali786
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 giu 2017
9.7

The light in the shower keeps turning off(motion detection light) when the shower curtain is closed requiring a wave every 20 secs to turn on

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the feedback from our guests and will use it to further improve on the service we provide. Regards Sandeman Allen Management

17 giu 2017
8.0

The biggest draw of this hostel is the gym and the back patio. The front desk staff are friendly and patient despite the verbal abuse I witnessed toward one from a guest. The rooms are quiet, spacious and airy; beds with good mattresses; closets, drawers, tables and chairs; wide windows. Security: excellent throughout. Bathrooms: awful; smell of mould; covered in limescale; slow water flow; not cleaned properly; ditto the toilets that haven't seen bleach in years; cracks & holes everywhere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all the feedback we get from our guests. We are happy to hear that your experience here was mostly positive. We will use the feedback to make improvements to our service. Regards Sandeman Allen Management.

  • Karinademilio
  • Argentina, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado y con los medios de transporte a mano. La habitación femenina de tres está muy bien. El desayuno está bien y el señor de recepción de la mañana es muy atento. Lo único negativo para mi fueron los baños del primer piso, la ducha es muy pequeña sin espacio para poner las cosas de aseo personal.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2017
3.7

The staff are unkind and impatient, especially the receptionist! Also, the toilets are not clean enough, still got some dirts and smelly as well l. Overall is bad impression to me.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you didn't have the best experience. We appreciate your comments and will use the feedback to improve our service. Regards Sandeman Allen House

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.