Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 3005 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 6.1
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 3005 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 6.1
  • Servizi 6.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
6 ago 2017
7.4

We stayed here for one night, seems like a popular, well run hostel in a good area. Beds were good with charging points and lights for each bunk. Toilets and showers were a bit grimy but not too bad.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2017
7.4

Sanlitun Youth Hostel is a good place for backpacker to spend their night and explore the city. One thing I don't really like is that the smoking area is located right outside the front door. The first night I arrived at the hostel entrance my feeling was tensed as I saw many people smoking. Maybe my standard for a hostel is a bit high, still I think the smoking area can move a bit further from the entrance. Other than that, the staffs are nice and helpful. I enjoy most of my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2017
7.1

Beautiful environment, very friendly and family atmosphere. This type of accomodation usually book young people from whole world during their travelling. It's really nice to meet them and enjoy their company. Also this hostel do socialize party (for example: dumpling Friday etc,), where you can meet and talk with each other as well. Also they have many type of beers, nice breakfasts or western food like hamburgers or pizzas. Coffee and cakes are good too. Not problém even with fresh sandwitches.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
21 lug 2017
8.9

I love this hostel in terms of bed conditions(very cozy) and lication(just 10 mins from taigooli by walk)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • stevenraffle9046
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 lug 2017
7.7

Stayed here for one night as a stop over in Beijing. Good location as can walk to either the train or bus from here. Dorms very decent sizes and lockers for bags. Cleanliness of the shared bathroom was the only point which let it down for us. Overall would stay again and good value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2017
7.1

The hostel is big but nice, because there is a big living room with a baby foot and a pool, and it gets easy to meet people. The dorms where confortable, but the commons bathrooms where not always clean. The staff dont speak very good english and you have to pay cash when you arrive. Except these small details, the hostel is cosy, and very well situated if you want to go clubbing or if you want to have nice drink and food.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • stephaniemcmoi9743
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 lug 2017
5.4

The food at the cafeteria was terrible, the milk in the latte was expire. We had a private room but we had to share the bathroom and everything was so dirty. The location is awesome and the staff in general is good but the facilities are awful! If you don't mind the bathroom it's good.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • thekryptonian_md
  • Namibia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2017
8.0

the overall stay was enjoyable, though they couldn't find my booking for my designated stay time, which arose some complications as you can only stay if you book beforehand since this location is usually full. but it was sorted out, but I was forced to pay an extra deposit fee as the one included in my online booking was not received. the hang out area and restaurant closes between 13H00 and 18H00 which is a bummer since the open Wi-Fi is only usable in this location or the patio. 5/7 would go.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
2.6

Overpriced with unhelpful staff, barely clean. Only thing going for it is the location.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2017
5.7

Ok dorm room. Clean and good location. Very unhelpful staff, no communication between different staff members, very difficult to book tours /taxis.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.