Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 2,860 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 2,860 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.1
Sanlitun Youth Hostel Located at No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing.
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
China
Beijing 100027 No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District
76% 2860
39.9358581 116.4441534
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 ago 2016
8.6

Good. Simple. Friendly. Awesome atmosphere. No need for more :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
5.7

Sanlitun was the worst hostel I stayed at in China. The crew was not nice, at times even rude to us and when we wanted to wash our clotes (by payment) they did such a bad job in drying them that even now they stink... The area in which Sanlitun is located is good, but I do not recommend this hostel due to their crew and how they acted towards us!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
7.1

Hostels should be cheap. Let us cook our own meal and keep the price for drinks low please! Atmosphere in the courtyard was always gooooood! :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
8.3

overall it's good, location is really good but the restrooms could be in better conditions

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
4.0

整个环境大厅的还好,豪华四人混住的,连个柜子也没有。服务员也是超级没有效率的,CHECK IN 花了半个小时,还不让外带东西来吃,我住了很多青旅,也没有这个规定的。完了还忘了退押金,不是我让他们调视频,我这钱还退不回来了。

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
10.0

Santilun is a great hostel! Cheap, clean, and friendly. It is the most fun hostel I have ever stayed at. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2016
7.7

The guests were friendly and the atmosphere was cool! I did not like the front desk man's attitude. I watched him treat me and 3 other guests like XXXX. He was rude about us not having our passports as we applied in beijing for a visa...then he yelled at me for sitting on the table and continued to yell when i got off and then allowed some random girl to treat me like i stole their fruit when i put the 4¥ in the jar. he should not represent a hostel if he cant be nice to PAYING guests

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
8.3

Nice location in Sanlitun (party district). I slept under an air conditioner, which made my stay worse which I know doesn't affect everyone but still really annoyed me. Otherwise nothing to complain about, good basic hostel with everything you expect from a basic hostel. Except in-room WiFi.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
8.3

good place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
7.4

Great location in Sanlitun, just a short walk away from Sanlitun village but the hostel is also surrounded by cafés and restaurants. I only stayed one night, was kindly met by staff and they were helpful. A lot of mosquitos in the room which I think came in from the AC hole in the wall. It's not very clean, especially in the bathroom but for me just staying one night it was OK. Could hear quite a bit of noise from the corridors as well. Overall OK stay, good price for the location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.