Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 2930 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 6.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 2930 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 6.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 6.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 feb 2017
6.6

been coming here forvthe past 5 years andvi know the workers come and go but why dont they try to be a little more friendly with guests. i dont feel the family aspect in this place anymore. because this is why i come here and not go to another 3 or 4 star hotel for the same price. also the bar closes kind of early 😊

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 feb 2017
6.6

Hostel is ok. Cheap but bed in private rooms was very hard. Sore in morning after it. Was here in February and heating in rooms was on 24hrs a day, had to sleep with windows open because of heat. Staff were helpful but not particularly friendly. Poor atmosphere in hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 feb 2017
9.1

Es excelente y bizarro

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Angola, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
6.9

If you're looking for a place with a clean bathroom, so don't book this hostel :) The internet is good only in the 1st floor.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
6 gen 2017
7.4

Couloirs assez bruyant la nuit.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
4 gen 2017
7.4

The beds are comfortable. They may not be enforcing the nonsmoking rules as much as it always smelled like smoke in the bathrooms. However, the bathrooms were nicely maintained. Some of the showers had mold creeping along the walls. However, in China I do understand the mold problem is pretty hard to maintain. This is my 3rd time staying there. I had a better experience this time, check in and out was easy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
10.0

The location is good, quite near to Sanlitun bar area and the metro station, the staff is very helpful with the routine you wanna travel in the city, the great wall they organized from the hostel is much more cost efficient, a good place making friends with people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
10.0

A lot of people stayed there in the coming new year. We had a pleasant journey by the tour arranged from the hostel with the hostel friends. Would come again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • changelena2491
  • Venezuela, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 dic 2016
4.0

Third time staying at this hostel. I must say that my impression this time is terrible! Rooms are dirtier. We had to actually ask them to clean it properly. Most of the guests were not foreigners, they were 90% Chinese. Not that THAT is a problem, the problem comes with them getting dog-cat fight with their girlfriends/boyfriends from 2am until 5am. Super loud yelling all night long. Card was always "expired" when the room was already paid in full. Not sure if I will come back

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
16 dic 2016
6.0

Difficult to find. The staff is unbelievably unhelpful. As my friends arrived, they weren't able to assign 2 people into the 2 remaining beds on my dorm. The bathroom was natsy. Imagine that I saw the one lady from the staff cleaning their underwear on the handwash, and it was always full of hair. Besides the above, the location is quite close to a subway (~15min) and the bar/restaurant is really good

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.