Hostelworld.com

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Pechino, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 2,788 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 2,788 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.4
Sanlitun Youth Hostel Located at No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing.
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
China
Beijing 100027 No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District
78% 2788
39.9358581 116.4441534
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 apr 2016
7.7

Staff were friendly, there were cleaners cleaning the bathrooms constantly, we were put in a room with an old man who snored the whole night and we couldn't sleep, so we asked to move rooms and they accommodated that. However they moved us to a room where the door was really difficult to open and you had to really shove it, so if anyone was sleeping in the room then you woke them up. All in all a nice hostel, it could do with some work but it was fine and location was great

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
8.0

Cheap and cheerful hostel, staff were friendly enough and spoke good English. The room was a good standard despite a little damp and free wifi in the social area was useful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2016
8.3

Very slow breakfast

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
7.4

We stayed here for a night before our flight out of Beijing - beds were comfy (4 bed dorm), solid breakfast and common area downstairs. We found the hostel a bit hard to find off the main road (not great signage) and the washrooms were not as clean as some hostels we've stayed in in the past but all in all seemed like a decent place. Good location, close to subway & airport express

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
31 mar 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and meet other travelers. Convenient location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mar 2016
9.1

员工友好,房间设施有些老旧, 晚上没有暖气没有空调, 3月还是觉得有些冷。 卫生阿姨态度特别友好。感谢

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2016
10.0

A very nice place to spend some days in Beijing. Good atmosphere, many offers for tours around the city, English-speaking staff that is available 24h, also very central located. Rooms are clean and a good standart.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sarahking4071
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
18 mar 2016
4.3

The location of this hostel is amazing, but that's about all it has going for it. No WiFi in the rooms, and quite a loud "party" hostel feel. The staff did not even have a city map to give us, we had no heat in our room and it was dirty when we arrived.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2016
6.9

nice stay, to short. One bad point is the poor acoustic between the rooms

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
18 mar 2016
8.3

It was a busy place where the music would be too loud in the restaurant on occasion. The staff were helpful although sometimes a bit unfriendly/ disinterested. The laundry took 48 hours so be aware of that, it was Nice and clean however. Showers and rooms are good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.