Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 2,838 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 2,838 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.9
Sanlitun Youth Hostel Located at No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing.
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
China
Beijing 100027 No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District
76% 2838
39.9358581 116.4441534
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 lug 2016
8.3

good place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
7.4

Great location in Sanlitun, just a short walk away from Sanlitun village but the hostel is also surrounded by cafés and restaurants. I only stayed one night, was kindly met by staff and they were helpful. A lot of mosquitos in the room which I think came in from the AC hole in the wall. It's not very clean, especially in the bathroom but for me just staying one night it was OK. Could hear quite a bit of noise from the corridors as well. Overall OK stay, good price for the location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
3.7

The rooms are disgusting. Bathroom stinks, and the lights in the room were red and very low. I stayed in a lot of hostels in my life and i don't have high standards...but this one was one of the worst.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2016
4.6

Security: Some of the foreigners that I met there complained about their laptops, bags and some other personal possessions that had been stolen, from the hostel. Location: Good location, Central Beijing Staff: Unhelpful, threatened to physically beat up some customers, so I left the hostel to find accommodation else where. Atmosphere: A good number of foreigners pass through there every day, It seemed. Good atmosphere created by the customers Ok facilities, wifi, bar, pool tables, showers.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
30 giu 2016
9.1

Great! Too bad there is no internet in the rooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 giu 2016
6.0

Location was great. Rooms were gross, there were cockroaches in the bar and lobby area. The air condition barely worked and you could tell none of the staff cleaned between people coming and leaving before we got there. The staff was not very helpful and if you don't get a tour with them and have already scheduled with someone else they get rude. Not worth it even though the location is great.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
21 giu 2016
9.7

Great hostel, excellent location close to many bars and restaurants in the Sanlitun area. Its really easy to find and is a 10 minute walk from the metro line. I met a lot of international travelers here and there's a friendly atmosphere. A friend recommended this hostel to me and I would definitely also recommend it to you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • esharkness6664
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
21 giu 2016
9.4

Good value for money in a convenient location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 giu 2016
5.7

Staff were appalling- rude, unhelpful, laughing to each other in Chinese when you spoke, the girl receptionist with the glasses literally rolled her eyes every time I asked something. We were on the 4th floor and there was NO LIFT! Quite far away from everything, at least 10 minute walk to nearest metro. Cockroaches a common sight in the reception area. Beds hard and thin (although this actually seems standard for China after a few weeks here!) Rooms however were clean, big and good air con

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
10.0

The place is nice, the staff is warm, and the location is awesome. Our room counted with key card for entrance, and they can storage your luggage for a day. No cons.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.