Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 555 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 555 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.2
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia Located at Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira, Santorini.
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
Greece
Santorini 84700 Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira
87% 555
36.4208853 25.4332423
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2016
6.9

La habitación está bien pero no tiene cocina, sólo tiene un frigorífico, un lavabo y una nevera con congelador. La limpieza regular, había una cucaracha enorme y marcas de mosquitos/arañas muertas. La piscina parece un pozo sucio. El desayuno era regular: leche fría, té o café para beber y bizcochos, cereales (pasados) y mermelada, mantequilla... para comer. El recepcionista muy amable y nos ayudó con todo lo posible. Céntrico.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
6.3

10 min walk from local bus stop n 5 min walk from cable car to port.Has a great terrace view but on the opposite side of the island.Free breakfast and good wifi. If you really want to have a great view of the volcanic island book the room on the opposite side of this room. But it was worth the money.Paul was really helpful with the information and yeah there's a mini refrigerator.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • canomorenojj5485
  • Italia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
9.1

Probably is the cheapest option un Fira and it is a great place. Actually is a Hotel with shared rooms. The baths and the beds are fine and you also have a locker to put your stuff. The free breakfast is fine also. Finally is pretty close to the bus station and the main road. It also have a swimming pool.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here and wish I had booked more nights. It felt more like a cute guesthouse than a hostel. The location is perfect, staying in Fira is a must if you plan to travel throughout the island because all the buses leave from Fira. Breakfast is super simple, cereal and bread/jam. Cons: There are no security lockers (but it was in a safe area and I had good people in my room) and not many outlets for charging. Overall, I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2016
9.7

We stayed here for 3 nights. We booked 3 beds in a dorm but when we arrived we were actually given a 3 bed private with a bathroom which was excellent. Pavlos behind the front desk was really helpful in answering any questions we had. The hostel was in a great location, close the the heart of Fira where all the restaurants, shops and bars were. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
6.9

You have to walk down a lot of steps to get to the place and therefore a lot of steps to walk up to get into town! It's close to lots of food and shops and a 7min walk to the main bus stop. The reception guy was so nice and hilarious however seems like he gets a commission for the things he recommends because our roomies said all the things he recommended were below average quality aka best gyros, sail cruise, and 4x4's just do the opposite to what he recommends maybe.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 lug 2016
9.1

Incredible informative welcome. Best I've received at any accommodation. Perfect location close to the action in Fira on a quiet street. Great bathrooms, excellent Aircon and wifi. Breakfast was a bit sweet maybe offer muesli or savoury pastries for less sweet options, but still appreciated. Pool was great. Sea view from outdoor breakfast area. 1130 check out. It was one of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 lug 2016
9.7

Overall great deal for the price! Nice rooms and very cleanly. Friendly staff with very helpful suggestions as far as things to do in the town. Great views from the hostel/hotel although some power lines are in the way. Breakfast was a little sparse but various mini markets are nearby.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel! So clean and good pool. Didn't feel like a hostel more like a hotel! Definitely no complaints. Pavlos at reception was super helpful and booked quads and cabs for us.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • chevmeister
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Had a private room to ourselves with aircon and wifi. Has a pool and is in the best location, walking distance to everything. Breakfast was average but free so didn't bother us. Staff were always helpful also. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.