Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Santos Express Train B&B

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 223 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 223 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.1
Santos Express Train B&B Located at Private Bax X5, # 254, Mossel Bay.
Santos Express Train B&B
South Africa
Mossel Bay 6500 Private Bax X5, # 254
79% 223
-34.1784354 22.1380734
Santos Express Train B&B
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 gen 2017
6.9

Location depends on the weather: nice weather - great location, bad weather - bad location ;-)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
7.4

This B&B is a nice idea, an old train directly at the beach. The view out of the rooms is fantastic. In my opinion it's too expensive compared to the comfort yo get. Of course the rooms are very small ;)

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 dic 2016
8.6

Loved this place! Quirky, alternative and unconventional. Not the quietest night's sleep, but perfectly comfortable. And right on the beach. So glad we stayed at Santos :D

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 dic 2016
8.3

Amazing location, you can see the gorgeous beach from the bedroom window! Staff were helpful and assisted us to book activities. Convenient that the restaurant was next to reception. Dorm room was small and cosy but had lockers and was more than manageable for one night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jftravel
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 41 Recensioni
2 dic 2016
7.1

Doesn't deserve the National Geographic top 10 unique hostel recommendation it received. Yes, it's an old train, but security wasn't great. Our door lock broke and the gate to get into the area was consistently left open. Wifi was terrible as well. Breakfast was small and not awesome. Good vibe though around the bar, close to the beach, and the fact it was a train was still pretty neat

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 nov 2016
7.7

It's nice and adventerous to stay in the old train. But hard to reach when you don't have a car.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 nov 2016
7.1

We didn't get a very warm welcome and our room (twin) was tiny with no where to put bags. Maybe to be expected as it is a train. There isn't any common area to hang out in except the restaurant/bar so we always felt like we had to buy a drink to sit there and use the wifi.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 nov 2016
8.9

The place is lovely, but keep in mind that the rooms are really small. It's not that easy to take your luggage inside. Only 1 shower per wagon, this was not a problem for us because we shower in the evening, but I guess it could be a problem in the morning. Breakfast is nice and varied. I would recommend for a small stay. The place is really nice, but there's no sound insulation, and the train door can be very noisy if people don't hold it when entering the wagon.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 nov 2016
9.1

It's a great place to sleep! You hear the sea and the birds, beuatiful. Also the restaurant and bar are good places to be;) Everything was fine;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 ott 2016
8.3

amazing location and in an old train no kitchen , on the beach close to all facilities i recommended to everyone

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.