Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Santos Express Train B&B

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 215 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 215 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.0
Santos Express Train B&B Located at Private Bax X5, # 254, Mossel Bay.
Santos Express Train B&B
South Africa
Mossel Bay 6500 Private Bax X5, # 254
78% 215
-34.1784354 22.1380734
Santos Express Train B&B
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jftravel
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 Recensioni
2 dic 2016
7.1

Doesn't deserve the National Geographic top 10 unique hostel recommendation it received. Yes, it's an old train, but security wasn't great. Our door lock broke and the gate to get into the area was consistently left open. Wifi was terrible as well. Breakfast was small and not awesome. Good vibe though around the bar, close to the beach, and the fact it was a train was still pretty neat

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 nov 2016
7.1

We didn't get a very warm welcome and our room (twin) was tiny with no where to put bags. Maybe to be expected as it is a train. There isn't any common area to hang out in except the restaurant/bar so we always felt like we had to buy a drink to sit there and use the wifi.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 nov 2016
8.9

The place is lovely, but keep in mind that the rooms are really small. It's not that easy to take your luggage inside. Only 1 shower per wagon, this was not a problem for us because we shower in the evening, but I guess it could be a problem in the morning. Breakfast is nice and varied. I would recommend for a small stay. The place is really nice, but there's no sound insulation, and the train door can be very noisy if people don't hold it when entering the wagon.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 nov 2016
9.1

It's a great place to sleep! You hear the sea and the birds, beuatiful. Also the restaurant and bar are good places to be;) Everything was fine;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 ott 2016
7.1

The hostel is good, however, some things need to improve. For example, there isnt available ifi inside the rooms and the shared bathrooms needs to have more hooks and another things to keep the belongs while the guest is taking a shower. The location of the hostel is in waterfront, however is a little bit far from the city center. The street in front of hostel is very dark at the night, and, for this reason, it isnt reliable to walk alone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 set 2016
9.1

Would stay at "The Train" again!! Best location right on the beach!! The concept is a novel idea--B&B in an old train. My compartment was comfortable and clean. Shared the toilet with someone who is a mess but that was not the B&B's fault. Just one of the costs of sharing space with humans. The showers were clean. The restaurant was good and very reasonably priced. It is a hostel so do not expect hotel facilities -- need to bring your own towel, wi-fi only in restaurant area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 set 2016
9.7

This is the place to stay in Mossel Bay, you are close enough to restaurants or utilise the one here, the beach is on your doorstep and the place is clean, tidy and all staff are accommodating . Loved my stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
8.9

Quirky, charming accommodation in a magnificent location. We stayed in one of the royal suites: this included a secure, gated parking area, a private deck looking over the beach with a mountain view, and private room with en suite. It was nice to hear the waves of the Indian ocean, and we saw dolphins in the bay when we ate breakfast in the outside area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
7.1

Very cool place. Breakfast was good but a shame there is no real communal space like a hostel would have so less of a community vibe. Wifi doesn't reach the bedrooms but works well in the restaurant. Good location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.