Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Savannah Pensione

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.0
Molto bene 97 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 5.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.0
Molto bene 97 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 5.7
Savannah Pensione Located at 304 East Hall Street, , Savannah.
Savannah Pensione
USA
Savannah Georgia 31401 304 East Hall Street
70% 97
32.0673380 -81.0923410
Savannah Pensione
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
30 dic 2016
7.7

The Savannah Pensione was a great little hostel in a colonial style house just outside of downtown. Brian was a great host, and provided us with a map that was all we needed to get around. It was completely fine for my brother and I but I wouldn't recommend it for a solo traveller. If I went to Savannah again I don't know if I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 nov 2016
3.1

That was one of the most awful accomadation we've booked. The shower was very cold and the room we stayed in as well. My friend even didn't want to take a shower because of the missing hygienic. Because of the website told us that check-in is from 07.00 am to 10.00 am, we've been punctual. But we had to wait till 11 am because check-out is at 11 am?? That makes no sense! We are just annoyed that we gave out so much money for this "Pension".

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
8.3

This hostel is in great location. Just blocks from Forsyth Park and an easy 15 minutes walk to City Market/River Street. Grocery store and Dollar tree 1 block away. Close to free Downtown bus line. Check in was quick, easy and professional. The Hostel is very clean, however could use some "freshening" up and a few added amenities would make a big difference. The kitchen facilities were very limited. No Microwave or pans and limited silverware.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ago 2016
9.1

Very quit, simple, no frills, perfect stay in downtown Savannah. (We were there mid-week so not much traffic all around). Great trip will go again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • deafcraze8875
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
5.1

Good thing is that they force us out between 12 to 5 pm which is a good thing tho..... but with not enough information on Savannah....and not much to do at the hostel.... and way too PRICEY.... no single bed for dorm..... not even telling us what we can do during the night time

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
5.7

Great location, great staff but the whole place just needs a update all the paint is peeling, the electrical sockets in my opinion didn't look safe to use. Air con wasn't on when I arrived as I was the only guest and with highs of 35 degrees Celsius it was like a oven inside. The shower made a awful noise it also needed a clean as a lot of the holes where shut up with lime scale. (Quickest shower I've ever taken)

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • calexandrad
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2016
9.4

The Savannah Pensione was a welcoming atmosphere to Savannah, GA. The pensione is located in the owners personal home, an old victorian style building, which has a complete seperate wing for their guests to stay. It is dated (door jam up or take a hip to open, the shower sounds like the plumbing is screaming, and no central air con[though window air cons are located in the rooms]), as are many of the homes in the area, but the cleanliness is wonderful and the hosts are very welcoming.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
6.6

The room was clean, sheets and towel included. There was a kitchen fully equiped and a common room but no wifi. The area is safe during the day but one should be very careful at night and take a cab. It is a good location, about 20 min from the center but very nice walk. However the owner is not professional, never answers his phone and had us wait for his wife to finally check in, under the rain. I would say it is expensive for what it is but it is the cheapest accomodation available

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.