Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Schanzenstern Altona GmbH

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 125 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 125 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
Schanzenstern Altona GmbH Located at Kleine Rainstraße 24-26, , Hamburg.
Schanzenstern Altona GmbH
Germany
Hamburg 22765 Kleine Rainstraße 24-26
83% 125
53.5535539 9.9301922
Schanzenstern Altona GmbH
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
6.6

Nice hostel but no atmosphere, no facilities and nothing much going on. Older guests. Great location though!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
9.7

Everything great. Clean, close to the sub, good bio breakfast, comfortable. Also liked the neighborhood. Not a place for solo travelers who like to mingle :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 lug 2016
7.7

+Location is brilliant +Rooms are wide and spacey +It's clean -No internet basically -No community room. No Vibe. More like a hotel. 1 Shower for 7 people, which can be good or bad, depending on what it is compared to.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 lug 2016
8.3

Pretty good! Great facilities, very clean, fantastic location in a really cool neighbourhood. Not really for backpackers though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 lug 2016
7.1

The hostel is nice and near the Altona Station. The staff is helpful and polite, but not very welcoming. The place is clean, the bathrooms are good and they have big lockers. But the main problem, which did affected my overall experience, was that the WiFi wasn't working properly. The network in my floor (I stayed at room 27) wasn't working at all and, after I asked why, they gave me the password for the network in the first floor. But I only could get any signal from the hallway.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in fine neighborhood. The staff were pleasant. The breakfast was good value. Good room in good location. The best bit was staff cleaned and folded a large basket of laundry for 5 Euro. Quality. I would recommend to any traveler. Only downside was security access. Their open door policy until 11:00 pm could allow any character off the street to walk right in and up the stairs toward rooms. Although there was no hint of that possibility given the nice neighborhood it is in. Great spot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 giu 2016
8.9

More of a hotel with converted rooms to sleep travellers/students. It's in a good location next to Altona station and close to lots of cool bars and restaurants and a good supermarket (Although there is no kitchen to use). The beds are super comfy and offer good privacy and the rooms were spotless. Great if you want a little rest from socialising or if travelling with friends.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • GlobeStepper3
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
11 mar 2016
9.4

The Hostel is located in a quiet street not far from Altona train station, this is an ideal location to stay to explore the surrounding area. Freindly staff who spoke English and free wifi is a bonus, althought I couldn't get wifi in my room during my stay. The rooms are clean and each bed in the room had it's own allocated locker and a shower/ bathroom next door. I would definately stay here again the next time I visit Hamburg

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.