Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Seneca Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 213 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 213 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 gen 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar para quedarse en Cordoba. Cerca de todo lo que uno necesita.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 gen 2017
8.9

Good: when the staff were there (until 8pm), they were helpful and kind. location (4 min from Mezquita) was excellent. Bad: we stayed in January and the room was exactly the same temperature as the outdoors (around 40 F). because of this we woke up multiple times a night and had to put on our coats upon stepping out of bed. we were not offered a space heater and there was nobody available at night to help. bed also partially collapsed when we sat down on it (though it was fixable).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
8.0

Good location, just 3 min to the cathedral. Room is ok and fine. but wifi signal is not good at the room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 dic 2016
4.6

We checked in with our two sons (teen-agers). They had a room on the 3rd floor and could not get the wi-fi there. There was a broken window pane and stray cats outside on the roof. Our room was represented to be non-smoking, but it was on the first floor just off of the main cafe area, with a window that only closed with shutters, so all of the smoke from people smoking in the cafe area travelled into the room. We were disappointed with the accommodations and checked out right away.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 dic 2016
9.1

Limpieza, atención, ubicación muy buenos, encargadas del hostel muy amables, muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 dic 2016
5.7

La habitación tiene un estado muy viejo. Se oye mucho el exterior, tanto la calle como el pasillo. La habitación es muy fría y húmeda y la calefacción muy pobre. El baño es sumamente pequeño y el agua caliente tarda mucho en llegar. Una tarima, con su respectivo aislante; un radiador a pie de la habitación; puertas sólidas para baño y entrada; mejorarían la estancia de acuerdo al precio por el que se alquila.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
31 ott 2016
9.7

Fabuleux, un personnel souriant, des chambres spacieuses et propres, le tout à quelques mètres de la mosquée de Cordoue !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ott 2016
10.0

El hostal esta muy bien situado a menos de 5 minutos de la catedral. Una habitación tranquila y limpia, calidad precio perfecta.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 set 2016
8.6

it's a very beautiful hostel and the people are very nice. The only bad thing is that it is very noisy. we hear everything from a room to another and especially, there is a huge problem in the room were I was: when the people in the neighbour room were using the tap, the noise of the tube/boiler was so strong in my room! so at 4 am it wake me up. The neighour didn't realise but I just wanted them to stop that! But if the neighour avoid to drink in the middle of the night, the hostel is perfect!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 set 2016
9.4

Very cute hostel in a great location. Super charming and filled with all sorts of nice atmospheric touches. Friendly staff though as far as I know they couldn't speak any English so make sure you bring your phrase book if necessary!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Good afternoon, Other staff speak English, but when you arrived at the hostel arrived speaking Spanish. That's why our staff spoke in Spanish because you speak our language, Still, I hope your stay has been pleasant. best regards Thank you

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.