Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Seoul I Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 787 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 787 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
9.7

When I arrived early at noon, I couldn't check in yet (as they still cleaned rooms, like advertised) but they allowed me access to the storage room so I could place my suitcase there. Awesome! In the evening, they accidentally filled the 4 people group room. But contrary to United Airlines who would have thrown me off the stairs, Seoul I gave me a double room, and asked if it would be fine if somebody would join me. I was completely fine with that, this was super nice and the staff is great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 giu 2017
8.9

L'endroit est très sympa et le personnel est super, plutôt bien placé (pas dans le centre de hongdae mais très près du métro). Le seul problème je dirais c'est les lits qui sont très inconfortable et le manque d'insonorisation. Sinon je recommande :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 giu 2017
9.1

The location is really good. It's really closed to hongdae area while it's a awesome area which is very quite and artistic. There are plenty of nice cafes just next to the hostel, I really enjoying spending time there. As for the hostel, it's for somebody who prefer some quiet environment, not a party hostel. The rooms are spacious n staff are very friendly and helpful. And the room rate is good😀I would stay again:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 giu 2017
9.1

I recommend this place, the neighborhood is trendy-ish, convenient and relaxed, the facilities are spotless clean/ bedrooms are a bit small, but they found tens of clever ways to optimize it/staff can sometimes feel a bit expeditive, but they're helpful and professional.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
10.0

Great place! Very well located (lot of restaurants and activities close), very near the metro station. Staff very helpful and nice. Great hostel atmosphere. Would recomend it for sure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
9.7

The perfect location should be reason enough to book here. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hostel was very clean! The showers don't have stalls to separate the toliet/sink from shower so the bathroom floor remained wet pretty much all of the time, bring flip flops. Hostel was quiet but also plenty of other travelers looking to socialize, perfect combo. Patio seemed a bit underwhelming and indoor common area a bit small but being in Seoul there isn't really a need for more.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 giu 2017
8.9

The hostel is at a neat littel place near one of the most interesting district in the city. The staff are great and the place has a very cozy, friendly atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 giu 2017
10.0

Location is great. Because it's a short ways downa back alley, it's rather quiet at night given that it's so close to a lively area and a subway stop. Bathrooms are house style, not dorm style which I prefer. They were clean and comfortable to use, too. The common area was also a nice, comfortable spot to sit and hang out a while. Met some very nice people there. Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 giu 2017
10.0

staffs, location, common area and rooftop are great. i made many friends and we had such a good time there. would stay here again when i visit seoul next time

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mag 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel. Staff were helpful. Location is near restaurants and cafes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.