Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Seoul I Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 754 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 754 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2017
10.0

Had an awesome stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2017
9.7

Perfecte locatie die makkelijk te bereiken is. Goede metro verbindingen voor de rest van de stad. Personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Na inchecken kreeg ik netjes een rondleiding en uitleg. Ze spreken ook heel goed Engels. Ze staan direct voor je klaar om een tour te boeken en je eventueel verder op weg te helpen. Ik sliep op de 4 persoon kamer en dit was top. Iedereen een eigen kluisje, sleutel van de deur, nachtlampje en stopcontact. Ik kan het echt aanraden! Zou zo terug gaan!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • xuyenny147058
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 apr 2017
7.7

The place was okay for us. Dislike the bathroom because of the shower right next to the toilet and sink, so the toilet and floor are always wet. Staff doesn't seem very friendly and never really smile.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel with a good location in a hip area and close to the subway. Friendly staff who wanted to help you. If you, like me, arrive late at night be obs on reserving beforehand. Reception closes at 9pm but the system with getting your key by yourself if very convenient. I had no problems at all and enjoyed my stay :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 apr 2017
7.7

Staff were friendly and really helpful, helped us with directions for places and also booked the DMZ tour. Place was fairly clean, although the kitchen was a bit grim.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar, muy limpio y seguro y sobre todo buena ubicación. Me encanto

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2017
7.7

Small common room. Staff only there 9-9. Free coffee/ tea/sugar. Refrigerator. Microwave. Burner/Sink/Dishes for cooking. Not the best beds but w/curtains/light/electric. Small rooms. Decent locker for small pack. Great location. 5 min to subway. LOTS of restaurants/stores/grocery & convenience stores. Small and a little crowded. Bathroom floors always wet due to small size and poor design but enough bathrooms. Staff was helpful when there. Reasonable security with codes and room keys.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • maurorozman
  • Colombia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 apr 2017
9.7

Hey y'all, Seoul was my first city in my trip, and I was kind of concerned about a palace to stay, so I reviewed all possible hostels through the app and I choose this one. And it worth it, I loved it, staff is super nice, is awesome place to meet people and the beds and restrooms are decent. I'd come back for sure. Location is good and super easy to arrive from Subway. I have just good memories from there plus I made some new friends. Thanks y'all, see y'all soon.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
8.6

Excellent location and a good hostel. Not much atmosphere for the week we were there but that may be due to its amazing location in Hongdae University area. Would use again for the location mainly. Beds are good, solid dorms exactly as expected really. Lockers are quite small so aren't used other than for valuables. Staff are friendly but don't try to have a conversation really (maybe that's to do with a work effort and being busy). Solid hostel and would recommend but nothing super memorable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location and great staff :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.