Hostelworld.com

Seoul I Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 562 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 562 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.8
Seoul I Guesthouse Located at 147-46, Donggyo-Dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Seoul I Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 147-46, Donggyo-Dong, Mapo-gu
93% 562
37.5593604 126.9258213
Seoul I Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
9.1

Location is perfect. Staff was friendly and the room condition was good. Airconditioned room, Enough space, Privacy curtain, Bed light, comfy bed and Small locker. The floor i was in has two bathrooms so there was no difficulty to use bathroom. Bathroom condition was clean too. but the shower curtain they have is a little bit short so the floor gets wet after people take shower. I can't say Kitchen condition was clean but enough to use. Overall, I was satisfied with Seoul I guesthouse !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
10.0

Ich war vollauf zufrieden mit meiner Wahl für das Seoul-I-Guesthouse und kann es nur empfehlen. Wenn ich wieder nach Seoul reise, werde ich gerne wieder im Seoul-I-Guesthouse buchen. Klasse fand ich auch, dass dort so viele andere freundliche Menschen übernachteten, mit den man sich auch als ältere Dame gut unterhalten konnte - Super!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
10.0

Very good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
10.0

It was exactly like the photos and the staff was super friendly! They even helped me with some dinner options and if it was a good idea to buy (or not) a cellphone in korea. Really close to the subway and you can even find a mini truck with tourism informations right next to the subway exit. Very clean and safe and if you don't have any place to leave your luggage after checking out and before traveling they let you use their storage! Wish i could stay longer! I miss Seoul iGuesthouse already!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2016
10.0

Friendly staff who speak good English. Laundry is only 5000KRW and staff will do for you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
8.3

I have mixed feelings about this place. The location can't be beat (super easy to get to and in a really cool part of town). And the staff were great. But there are issues with the facilities. You're not allowed to flush toilet paper in the toilets, because the plumbing is weak (you throw it in the trash instead). And in half the bathrooms you just shower on the floor next to the toilet, so they fill up in the mornings, and the floor's always wet. Water temp was constantly changing, too.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
9.7

The place is located in a very clean area and it is close to the subway station making it really convenient. The staff was helpful and ensured they were available when they were needed. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • colin1016
  • Hong Kong, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
3 mag 2016
9.7

Very nice stay here indeed!! Excellent location near Hongik University Station, which connects to almost everywhere in Seoul. And the staff is also really helpful, one day I couldn't find stamps at all, and somehow they have. Also they cleaned the rooms really cleanly. Really nice

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • joaotsetsemoita7632
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
9.1

This hostel it's in a great location, with comfortable beds and very nice and helpful staff. The common room could do better with small improvements. They only have 4 or 5 very thin pillows on the floor that are not ideal for resting after all day walking. I would suggest getting better pillows that are more comfortable or maybe a couple of bean bags or something. A big big plus is the free breakfast (eggs and toast) everyday from 6am to 10am. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • artkuo3641
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing location, on a quiet alley just steps away from the Metro. Comfortable place, nice staff, reasonable rates. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.