Hostelworld.com

Serenata Hostel Coimbra

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 604 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 604 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.1
Serenata Hostel Coimbra Located at Largo da S Velha 21/23, Coimbra, Coimbra.
Serenata Hostel Coimbra
Portugal
Coimbra 3000-383 Largo da S� Velha 21/23, Coimbra
86% 604
40.2088970 -8.4266692
Serenata Hostel Coimbra
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Lussemburgo, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 mag 2016
7.4

rhe building and the rooms are very nice but the staff was neither helpful nor really nice. When we got there, we didn't get any explicarions (where the bathrooms are, when the check-out is breakfast is served) Breakfast consusted of half raw buns and non identifiable meat. A girl from staff didn't even reply when we greeted her as she entered the kitchen. The hostel itself is beautiful and very nicely renovated. We stayed in a twin room and had a great view.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
8.9

The hostel is very good, totaly worth the price! Just 2 things that have to be said: 1) My phone charger was stollen, and from another girl that was int the same room too. 2) There could be more activities, like a happyhour, pub crawl, playing music at the bar, or something like that.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
9.7

As portas do banheiro não tinham tranca, era preciso ficar segurando ou ficar atento para ninguém abrir o tempo todo. A fechadura da porta da frente do Hostel quebrou no dia em que estávamos lá, mas os funcionários foram prestativos ao arrumá-la. Fora essas duas situações, nossa hospedagem foi boa. Tudo estava bem limpo e organizado.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
9.4

Great location just next to the cathedral. It would require some climbing uphill to get to the hostel, but this is basically how people move around in Coimbra, so nothing to complain about. The hostel is a lovely building said to have been a maternal hospital. Spacious, clean and a decent breakfast. Overall a very nice stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 apr 2016
2.0

On Hostelworld it says, they have free parking lots. Thats the reason why I have choosen this hostel. They dont have any parking lots and it is impossible to reach the hostel by car. I tried and scratched my rental car. Ruined kind of two days of my vacation.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
9.7

We had a great time there with a group of 9, I would love to go there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
10.0

O hostel está em uma antiga maternidade, sua ambientação é magnífica. Tudo muito limpo, com uma boa staff, em uma excelente localização!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mario5063180
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 mar 2016
10.0

A superbly run hostel, right in the centre of Coimbra. You really are in the middle of everything. The rooms and beds are very clean and the staff are always happy to help. Much recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 gen 2016
10.0

Vá a Coimbra e fique no Hostel Serenata. Não irão se arrepender!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
10 dic 2015
7.4

FYI: this guys don't deduce Hostelworld fee on your payment. If you are the type of person who don't go to late parties and noise is a pain, then forget this hostel. It's on the other side of the city most famous church, so you will hear the bell and it's a party zone so lots of noise during the night. It doesn't compensate the value that you pay but still, it's an "ok" hostel if you are in a hurry and you don't want to stress searching for other places.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.