Hostelworld.com

Shanghai Hidden Garden Youth Hostel

  • No. 840A, Lane 834, Pudong Avenue, Lujiazui District, Shanghai, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.0
Buono  417 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.9
  • Sicurezza 6.4
  • Posizione 6.6
  • Personale 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 4.5
  • Servizi 5.7
PRENOTA ORA
6.0
Buono  417 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.9
  • Sicurezza 6.4
  • Posizione 6.6
  • Personale 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 4.5
  • Servizi 5.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Dominicana, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 dic 2016
4.3

The property is too dirty, no food available in the hostel and unhelpful staff. There are other hostels in Shanghai with the same price but way better. I suggest you don't stay here.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
1 dic 2016
5.7

Ugg. Well I guess you get what you pay for. Good price crappy place. Lots of mold and definitely not a clean hostel. The common room was weirdly quiet and everyone sorta just did there thing. Old guy was living in the common room which was super creepy. I suppose during the summer the space would be nicer since there is an outdoor courtyard. Quite a walk from the metro but it is a good location to get places. The only redeeming quality is the AMAZING Jian-bing on the way to and from the metro!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
4.9

Rooms wet and cold, first two lockers did not work, third was questionable. There was no atmosphere, a happy hour might help

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
17 nov 2016
4.0

Instead of the requested 6 bed mixed dorm, they put me in an 8 bed female dorm without informing me prior. Guest lounge (bar was not exactly staffed) and outdoor area (noisy when people talk outside at 2am) look quite pleasant, however the room was one of the most disgusting in my life. Everything was damp and probably will never dry off: floor, bed sheets, mattress, my belongings after a while. Walls had water stains and green and black flora. Stench still lingers in my belongings. Never again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
21 ott 2016
7.1

我不是很挑的人,本身住青旅就不是奔着高硬件标准去的,但是我还是想吐槽旅社的管理存在很大问题,我总共订了3晚,第一晚凌晨还有人在外面大声喧哗,有国人也有外国朋友,这种情况下,旅社是否应该提醒一下毕竟影响其他人休息了,第二晚大清早的就一直听见旅舍的狗狂嚎,那声音真像女鬼,寒毛直竖,反正2小时没停下来~汗,卫生也就那样,唯一值得欣慰的可能就是氛围…

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 ott 2016
8.3

To get to the hostel you need to go down a dark alley. At night it might be a little dangerous. But the location in the city is good. It's very close to Pearl Tower. And the facilities are clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ott 2016
8.3

Good staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 ott 2016
4.3

The staff were friendly but that was about it. The location is in a dismal back alley near a construction site. What you will save in money you will make up for in needing to buy everything else. There is no soap in the bathrooms, the floors were absolutely filthy and the the mattresses were old and decrepit. The shower room I was using had no door. Honestly unless nothing else is available avoid shg. I take no pleasure in giving a bad review but this hostel needs a wake up call.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
1 ott 2016
3.7

There were giant cockroaches inside the dorm. The door didn't lock, which let in mosquitoes. The bathrooms were probably the worst I've experienced in China. The district is within walking distance of tourist highlights but the area directly around the hostel is grungy and unkempt, and I can promise at night it looks like the trash itself is moving. I checked out a day early. For the money, it's a place to stay. For safety and any kind of comfort, I would not recommend it.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 ott 2016
6.3

I wasn't expecting anywhere to lavish when I booked this hostel but it was a bit of a surprise. I was put in a dorm which was over all okay but we had no lock on our door and people just seemed to walk in and out, and we had no lockers. The showers and toliet facilities were exceptable but weren't the cleanest. It is also hard to find. The directions given on the website are not very helpful. It is down the bottom of a lane which isn't well lighten at night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.