Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Shanghai Hidden Garden Youth Hostel

  • No. 840A, Lane 834, Pudong Avenue, Lujiazui District, Shanghai, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.1
Buono  391 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.0
  • Sicurezza 6.5
  • Posizione 6.5
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 4.4
  • Servizi 5.1
PRENOTA ORA
6.1
Buono  391 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.0
  • Sicurezza 6.5
  • Posizione 6.5
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 4.4
  • Servizi 5.1
Shanghai Hidden Garden Youth Hostel Located at No. 840A, Lane 834, Pudong Avenue, Lujiazui District, Shanghai.
Shanghai Hidden Garden Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200120 No. 840A, Lane 834, Pudong Avenue, Lujiazui District
61% 391
31.2391874 121.5271139
Shanghai Hidden Garden Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 mag 2016
7.4

The staff were incredibly helpful, organising to arrange a late pickup for us (1AM) from the airport ahead of our arrival which was much appreciated. The hostel is about a 15 minute walk to the nearest metro station. It's surrounded by residential areas and building areas which were quite noisy late at night/early morning. The rooms were well equipped but quite old - beds and pillows weren't the most comfortable. Good value though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • TheBeardedManc84
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
2.6

DO NOT BOTHER BOOKING HERE! The room we were in was damp literally EVERYTHING was wet the beds the walls the sheets your clothing after just a few hours in there it was horrible! The hostel has a couple of families living there with children who just run round all day annoying anyone in sight! The food was disgusting. For the money it's really not worth it to stay somewhere so bad! I've never stayed anywhere this bad (the staff were polite and friendly thought) only plus really

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2016
8.3

My wife and I have stayed here 3 times already. First Hostel we stayed at in China together so it has good memories. The staff has always been friendly and the rooms are what you pay for. Not top of the line but just good enough for the night. We always stay here when we are in Shanghai, we will upgrade when we have enough money though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
4.6

Friendly staff but it's hidden down a back street with no signage. It's not a clean hostel, the bathrooms are disgusting and smelly. The reception team were very friendly though

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
7.1

Mostly Chinese speaking guests, fewer international English speakers

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
4.3

We had reservation for 2 beds in a female 8 bed dormitory with a bathroom and a locker. We informed them that we will arrive at 8pm and this is the time we arrived. However, when we arrived the room we booked was already full. Instead we got 2 beds in a mixed 20 beds room with no bathroom, no lockers and no roomkey for exactly the same price.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
15 apr 2016
5.7

Its not easy to breath in the rooms. No air! Garden is really nice to meet people but most of the visiters are chinese. Maybe this is the cheapest hostel in sh, so every hour in midnight there is a new chinese visiter entering the room. And they are making to much noise.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2016
8.3

The Shanghai Hidden Garden Hostel is an oasis amongst the towering skyscapers of this huge and bustling city. The reception staff were great and the communal facilitaties terrific. My only concern was the cleanliness of the dorms and some maintenance issues regarding the general state of the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
25 mar 2016
6.3

The hostel is very hard to find. Staff are friendly and pretty good with their English. Rooms smelt bad and the shower was pretty disappointing. Nice and close to the train and some local restaurants and supermarkets.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • mathiasmavraganis8300
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 mar 2016
7.7

The best with the hostel was the staff and the atmosphere. Sue at the reception was a huge help in both planning my stay in shanghai and helped me plan my trip through China, booking hostels for me. The many common spaces and the central courtyard made it very cozy. Unfortunately the rooms and facilities in general could really use a caring hand. The door to the bathroom in my room could barely close and the shower was from a past century. Locationwise it was fine, close to lots of restaurants.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.