Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Shanghai Soho Bund Youth Hostel

  • No.239, Da Ming Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai, Shanghai, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.0
Buono  84 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.6
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 5.5
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 5.6
  • Servizi 5.8
PRENOTA ORA
6.0
Buono  84 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.6
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 5.5
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 5.6
  • Servizi 5.8
Shanghai Soho Bund Youth Hostel Located at No.239, Da Ming Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai, , Shanghai.
Shanghai Soho Bund Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200080 No.239, Da Ming Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai
60% 84
31.2462322 121.4939188
Shanghai Soho Bund Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
4 giu 2016
4.0

Accueil froid. Lobby pas très invitant. L'auberge est sur une rue sans intérêts et assez loin de tout (restaurants, boutiques, nightlife, etc.). La chambre (assez bien, mais très, très humide) était dans un bâtiment voisin, sans lobby et sans porte barrée entre la chambre et la rue.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 mag 2016
6.9

the staff doesn't speak english, the rooms were smelling bad, there is no lockers which doesn't help at all, at list the location was good, we will recommend another place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
5.4

The soho bund youth hostel claims to an international one, but clearly it appeals to Chinese tourists. The staff knows very little English, there is no interaction but payment and there is no traveling atmosphere around. And the wifi connection was awful. I couldn't care less about cleanliness But a international hostel should have a more informative and helpful.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
6.9

Location was good. Stuff are very friendly. The room has a strong smell. When we got in, there was still some rubbish on the floor, and water in the sink. The cups has tea stains in them. The air conditioning was not quite working. The TV reception was extremely poor. The hostel really should look at some basic cleaning standards.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
3 apr 2016
4.9

Please, change your beds: they are so hard! It would be good to provide some plastic shoes and some towels. We couldn't open some lockers (only 2 but we were 6 people!) and some hooks were broken so we couldn't hang up all our coats.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
29 mar 2016
3.7

Okay for one night, no more. As a european, i found this place disgusting. The staff doesnt speak english. I wouldn't recomend this hostel if you want to visit the city

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Egitto, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mar 2016
4.9

Our room was on the top floor. Calling it a room is a bit of a stretch though because it was more of a cardboard enclosure. The bathroom and shower were on a balcony outside with a plastic wrap you'd find on an umbrella covering it. Needless to say, it was terribly cold and taking a shower was an awful experience. The room only had 1 power outlet for all 4 beds, which btw were also quite uncomfortable. Also, no lockers. Nighttime entertainment was provided by local cockroaches. Keep looking!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • marcelogranja6052
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
17 mar 2016
7.7

The staff in this hostel has a very limited English fluency. Don't expect much help

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Kazakistan, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 feb 2016
8.6

would be nice to have a soap in the bathroom and mirror in the room. Generally very goo place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.