Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Shangri-La Lao Shay Youth Hostel

  • Shangri-la, Yunnan, Jinugu Village, Blue Moon Valley(Si Ka Shue San), Shangri-la, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 93 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 93 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 set 2017
10.0

The hostel was on the grassland but not far from the city, It was convenient for them to pick up. I sat in the yard and saw the scenery, the beauty of the grassland made me forget all the fatigue.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
25 lug 2017
5.4

We were put in a room with a leak in the bathroom (layer of cold water on the floor) and a cracked showertub. When we informed staff they said that they would repair it after our stay. The communal area had water dripping down from the ceiling, causing cracks in the ceiling decoration and creating stalactices (so has been leaking for a long time). This made the hostel very damp/moldy. Staff was not helpful and they were smoking in the communal area even though they have "no smoking" signs up

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
24 lug 2017
10.0

I want to enjoy my shangri-la tour,and this hostel satisfy my wish.First,this hostel is a traditional Tibetan's house!Secondly,I can see the prairie in my room when I open my eyes at the beginning of the days!Thirdly,there are some bike to rent and billiards to play for free!I have a good time in this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2017
9.1

If you're looking for a quiet place to enjoy the beauty of Shangri La and its surroundings, than it is the perfect place. You can rent decent bikes and electric bikes to go around, the food is good and reasonably priced and the pick up service is definitely very convenient. The hostel is very charming, the cat very nice and they also have good books in english and french for the guests to read or exchange.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • michaelmatthias933992
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 lug 2017
9.7

Great hostel, just wish there was heating. Staff and food were amazing

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
25 giu 2017
8.9

This is a wonderful hostel if you want to be outside the main rush of Shangri-la. The car service is fairly reasonable and the food at the hostel is good. The hotel water and water pressure are not the greatest and you really need to time your showers properly. The hostel is within walking distance of Shika Mountain (~3km) and you have views of the grasslands and mountains.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mag 2017
10.0

老板直接开车来汽车站接的,很热心,客栈就在草原上,风景非常棒,窗外能看到石卡雪山,很独特的住宿体验

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mag 2017
10.0

Staff excellent & very helpful! very nice hostel to stay if you looking for quiet peaceful place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2017
8.6

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hostel is well equipped and close to Shika Snow Mountain. The cabin style hostel added Tibetan flavor to our experience. However, it's quite far from the city center and therefore we had to walk for about an hour or so to get food or groceries during our stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×