Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Shanti Hostel 2

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 310 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 310 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.6
Shanti Hostel 2 Located at Prespanska 18, , Skopje.
Shanti Hostel 2
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Prespanska 18
90% 310
41.9944886 21.4445087
Shanti Hostel 2
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. A bit far from the centre, and the breakfast was a bit limited, but apart from that, very good!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
8.0

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Shanti 2 didnt have quite as lively of an atmosphere but it was easy to walk a few houses over and hang out in the courtyard at Shanti 1 where there were more people. Everything was clean and being close to the bus station was very helpful with my schedule.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ago 2016
10.0

Unfortunately we weren't able to stay at the Hostel. Only a few hours before check-in we called to cancel our room because we had trouble with our car and the staff was very friendly and understanding and didn't charge us for the night. If we can make it to Skopje Next time, we would definitely stay there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
8.3

Solid hostel with great hospitality. You won't go far wrong booking into Shanti Hostel 2 in order to explore Skopje.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
9.4

Great location 5 mins walk from bus station and 10 mins to town centre. We arrived early and managed to get breakfast. The young woman who checked us in was very helpful. Our walking tour of the town was brilliant and over 3 hours long. Good stopover choice heading for Albania.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
6.9

Staff was very friendly and very helpful. This is the best thing about the hostel. Room was too small for eight people. You could barely move if there was another person standing by the beds. Cleanless of the shower in room was below average. It was okay for one night but i would probably look for another place to stay if i go back to Skopje for a longer visit.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Bosnia-Erzegovina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
8.3

Very helpfull staff and clean hostel. Good location, very close to the center, good restaurants and big shopping mall. Didn't like the bed curtains. Together with cramped room it felt like a POW camp. Overall good hostel for overnight stay but totally average.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 lug 2016
9.4

Staff were helpful about pointing you good places to visit. Located really close to the bus/train station which is a massive plus. The place has a really chill vibe about it and all the beds in the dorm have their own plugs and little curtains you can draw for privacy. Plus they have a cool hostel cat, which they say is one of the neighbours but it hangs out there all day and is real chill

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
10.0

It was a really great experience. Everything was perfect, ı mean this hostels shower is better than my own home :D It's like a big space ship. Staff is the greatest either. You can find&talk with them so easily. They are just so friendly&awesome&pro. And the garden is a very good place to communicate, drink etc. I definitely recommend this place to have an amazing experience about Skopje

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
9.4

The staff (blond happy girl) were fantastic! After a good walk through of the city map we were ready to get a good experience of the city. The hostel had okey breakfast and an AC that worked. very nice location, a calm area close to both bus station and the center. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.