Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Shanti-Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1,004 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1,004 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
Shanti-Hostel Located at Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11, , Skopje.
Shanti-Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11
94% 1004
41.9945444 21.4443683
Shanti-Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 ago 2016
9.7

The hostel facilities are great. What really makes this place stand out, are the staff. Robert and Marki can not do enough to assist. Friendly and so helpful. Courtyard is good to mingle with other travellers. So close to the bus stops and walking distance to the city.... Excellent

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rickymontacute8237
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
13 ago 2016
8.6

So this a cute little hostel with very warm & welcoming staff, I enjoyed my stay here but as a single traveller it wasn't the best for meeting people like other hostels!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
10.0

It's a best hostel. It's a warm home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
8.6

Pros: Very good hostel. Decent room. Nice lounge. Friendly staff. Close to bus station. Breakfast included. Very chilled out atmosphere. Tea and coffee all day. Kitchen for guests. Security gate. 24 hour staff. Cons: Bathroom could be better and more of them.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
10.0

This hostel had everything I expect from a good hostel. Clean, breakfast, good bed, kitchen to cook, perfect location and so on. However, in addition to this factors ( which are relatively easy find from many hostels), Shanti has a unique atmosphere which made it amazing place to spend time. The staff is very helpful and they really care about their guests. Choosing this accommodation was one of the best choices during my trip!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! It's aiready many years that I stay in hostels from Hostelworld and Shanti Hostel was an excellent choice. 5 minutes walk from the bus station and 5-10 minutes walk to downtown, the hostel it's in a great locación. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull, this is what I most apreciate when I stay in a hostel. The facilites are also very good and the terrace very nice to relax after visiting the city. I hope I can visit soon again Macedonia and Shanti Hodtel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
10.0

I had a great night at Shanti1 in Skopje and even managed to sleep through heavy thunderstorms, that's how comfy I felt there! Overall great, relaxed atmosphere, nice beds (curtains for privacy) an Peter, the owner, is a really cool guy :) thx!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • e_cotterell197
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. So friendly. Nothing is too much for the staff. Super comfy beds and spacious rooms. Loved my stay there. X

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostel I've ever been... honestly ! Extremely clean, free breakfast up to 12, well situated in town, strong wifi, nice facilities where you really feel at home ! Two places to hang out outside, and indside, great atmosphere between travelers, kitchen to cook or take coffee/tea whenever you want... Nothing missing ! Staff amazingly friendly and helpful, they might teach you how to prepare turkish coffee and share a drink with you. I ended up extending for 3 more nights !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
9.7

Great location near the bus station and close to the city, both walking distance. Great atmosphere, added by the amazing staff - especially Peter who took the time to chat, answer our questions and give great local advice. Comfy beds with a curtain and lockers in the room. Only downside was there is 2 showers so just need to time your showers wisely. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.