Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sheilas Cork Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 4241 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 4241 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2017
6.9

There were no lockers in the rooms to store your stuff and you had to press a button to turn on the shower, but it would turn off every 10 seconds, so that was a bit annoying.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
4.6

Sorry guys, I did not feel to well at all and the common areas have been filled with very strange people. During my stay a wallet got stolen within the Hostel. Room reeked of alcohol. Staff was very welcoming and nice, unfortunately they cant make up for the hostel being generally untidy due to its age. Bus station is kind of close by, but the mountain climb is tiresome. For other backpackers i would also recommend skipping Cork since there are other great places in Ireland!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
5.7

Room was supertiny and dirty. Showers somewhat pre WW2. Horid. Lovely lady at the reception. Thats about all i have to say.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 mag 2017
4.9

The location of this hostel is fine. Nothing special about it. The prices was fairly cheap and the staff are nice but that's about it for the pros. The dorm rooms where extremely cramped. There was only room for one person to go through there stuff at a time linens were only one Sheet folded over with a Duvet on top with no mattress cover. There were cobwebs all over the place. The kitchen was not clean at all. The lockers were for 1€ a day with a 5€ deposit and located far from rooms.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • rasberry26
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
8.9

I loved the atmosphere as soon as I walked in. They were friendly and helpful. But when I got into bed that night, I could hear so much noise from people walking around. Very thin walls. Bring ear plugs. Shower wasn't the warmest but warm enough. Kitchen was super full but a good cooking kitchen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 mag 2017
8.0

Room was long and thin like a bowling alley but reasonably clean and very quiet. Kitchen was a disaster area at 10pm but at 8pm it was all in order. I did not take breakfast due to the negative reviews but on my departure noted that it did include orange juice and cereal or muesli for EUR3.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Francia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2017
8.3

Great location great staff, convenient locker room and extended hours. Somebody at réception 24 hours. Tiny dorms, but neg point would be more on the bathroom :Shower water really mild, not hot at all No stall or hooks to place your clothes, that s a real dragOnly place to do so is above the flush of the toilet seat, with the risk your stuff drops in the toilers, as no toilet cover...Bathroom would need a little paint job to look cleaner Other neg point : Banging doors with no rubber protec

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • ccdot9133
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 mag 2017
5.7

I found this place to be very dirty. The bathroom facilities were very outdated and just didn't seem to work properly. The kitchen also looked like it was never cleaned. I tried to stay out of the hostel as much as possible.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • emilykyne
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 mag 2017
6.0

This hostel was just okay. The staff was nice, but that's about it for pros. If you are young and looking for a typical backpacking hostel experience, stay away. The populace here is weirdly old and does not lend to making friends in the town. The facilities are similarly old, toilets don't flush right, and everything could be cleaned better. Mold in the bathrooms. The room was very cramped and there were only two outlets by the door for an 8-person room. A very underwhelming experience.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • esanchez31262751
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
7.4

The hostel kitchen was dirty and honestly makes you feel like not even cooking. The rooms were incredibly cramped and there was little to no floor space to even walk past another person. At 7am a staff member checked 2 people into our room (loudly) waking us all up. There was only 1 clean bed available so the 2nd person slept ina dirty bed. It was incredibly inconsiderate. When I spoke with the front desk the man was SO nice and cleared up the situation and even refunded me half my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.