Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 98 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 98 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • SuperMario1314
  • Cina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 giu 2017
10.0

Great experience. The hostel is a traditional one in Osaka. It's really near subway station. The circumstance is clean and tidy. Service there is awesome. I recommend it as a best place to stay in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
9.7

Arrived after check-in time but the staff sent me an e-mail and left a message on the door with all needed instructions. Very clean, convenient, and quiet location. Needed to catch shinkansen in the morning, and this was a great place to stay as it is only one station away from Shin-Osaka.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2017
10.0

Super friendly and helpful staff. It was a nice hostel in a good location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2017
10.0

Le personnel est super accueillant et l'un d'eux parle Français!!! La cuisine est bien équipes ya de l'espace et c'est confortable !! La douche aussi est pas mal et l'eau et chaude ! Le petit détail les lit ( matelas) pas tres épais! Je suis pas tres grosse mais jai eu de la misère a m'y faire la première nuit!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 apr 2017
8.9

I only stayed for one night. The place is quiet and good location for everything. The staff I chatted with is pretty helpful and friendly but the lounge is quite small with only 2 shower rooms so I had to wait for 1 hour and got a shower except for it. Everything is perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 apr 2017
9.1

Pretty far from downtown, but it's okay for me since it still can be reach from 2 nearest station. It gives you homey feeling and the owner was very nice and also friendly. He made us takoyaki on my last night there. And, I had a very good sleep while stayed in Tomato guest house. Will definitely recommend this to you who love homey ambience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2017
8.3

The hosts are so nice and helpful!! We felt good staying here a whole week. Close to subway station and 20minutes walk to shin Osaka station. The beds are noisy when moving but it was the only issue in the dormitory.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2017
8.0

Great Friendly hostel with lovely staff However, if you are flying in from overseas - this is not near the centre of town but it is near Shin Osaka which is good for transport out of Osaka a- so good if you are already in Japan, Having said that - its easy to get around on underground to centre. Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mar 2017
10.0

Nice and clean

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mar 2017
8.6

When I got sick during my stay there, the host took care of me in a really touching way. Thank you for that!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.