Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 84 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 84 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 feb 2017
9.1

it's a very nice Japanese style guest house. Good location, quite, close by the beautiful park. The staff are very friendly too. Very recommended!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
8.6

Sophie, the host was the absolute best! She went out of her way to ensure we were taken care of, happy, and healthy (we both came down with a cold) from beginning to end. Convenient location, clean, and Unparalled hospitality!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • DoctorJones
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
2 feb 2017
8.9

This is a nice hostel. The staff was very helpful in helping me figure out what to do in my limited time there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 gen 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel with comfortable beds, good facilities and easy access to nearest transport to the city. Very friendly staff keen to help guests made for a pleasant stay. Atmosphere a bit lacking if you're looking for lots of socialising, but maybe different at other times.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 gen 2017
8.9

-Only two toilets :/ -staff is very friendy and helpful!! :-)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 gen 2017
9.1

Great experience. The staff is one of the nicest I have ever met in my life. Good position and clean and relaxing environment. Totally suggested

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 gen 2017
6.9

This place wasn't my favorite. Really difficult to find, instructions were not sufficient and I ended up wandering around for nearly an hour in the rain in a very industrial section of Osaka with few passersby to ask for directions. Manager was very apologetic, room was sufficient and it is nice that it's walking distance from Shin-Osaka. Otherwise, would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
2 gen 2017
9.4

Nice place, a little further out from the centre. The staff were very pleasant and welcoming, the room was clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 dic 2016
9.4

really great hostel. comfortable beds, rooms were big, everything was nice and clean and the staff were wonderful. very friendly and chatty, and gave great suggestions on where to go and how to get there. would definitely recommend and would stay again if im ever back in osaka.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot for staying here. We were glad to hear you had a nice time in Osaka. And we will improve our services for all the guests. See you again!!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 nov 2016
8.0

We spent one night in the tomato hostel and we, its close to the metro station and the owner is a nice guy who did the check in for us early in the morning because we arrived at Osaka with a night bus. The room is okay you have enough space and also the kitchen is quiet big. There was only one shower available but because the other one was under construction, but it was okay. We would recommend the hostel,as I sad before the owner is available all the time for questions and if you have problems

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.