Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

  • No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 2392 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 2392 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 feb 2017
10.0

From the moment we arrived we were greeted by the lovliest lady at the front desk. She was super friendly and always happy to help if we had any questions throughout our stay. There is a lively cafe which serves great food and has themed nights. There is also a bar which had live music! We did a tour organised through the hostel for the teracotta army and it was fantastic. We had an english speaking guide called Gia Gia who was so enthusiastic and fun and really knew her stuff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
8.9

This is an unbeatable location right by the South Gate of the city wall, so easy to find and a stunning spot! The staff were so helpful and gave great advice on places to go and how to get there. In addition we took a tour to the Terracotta Warriors from the hostel which included pick up, drop off, a gorgeous lunch and an amazing guide (Lady Za Za) which was the best tour we have done in China- lots of historical knowledge, great communication skills and she didn't make us go shopping!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 gen 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a great location (just inside the south gate of the city walls and easily accessible by subway-very useful as we arrived by train at Xi'an north station), the staff are also great and the food is reasonable and not too expensive. The only downside is that the hostel can get LOUD the bar is the perfect place for foreign guys looking to pick up Chinese girls (apparently it's well known in Xi’an). I recommend staying in the third courtyard as it’s much quieter, we stayed one night

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 dic 2016
9.1

Great place where to meet loads of good travellers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello,thanks for your nice comment! You are DEFINITELY welcome to hostel again! Next time you could try our Itlian pizza at our restaurant. Pretty sure you will love it! Best wishes!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 dic 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. I was travelling there alone over Christmas and loads of effort was made to make sure everyone had a great time. There is a bar attached which is also really fun. Hostel is clean and the staff are helpful and friendly. Location is perfect, directly next to the city walls, all things to see in the centre are within easy walking distance. Also, excellent value for money. Very much recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi.Excellent review,full rating.we orgnized the Christmas eve party and new year party for a celebration.thank you for join us and happy eachother ,we wish you have a good luck in 2017,welcome back if you come to China.shuyuan hostel and all the staff.

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 dic 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel, cannot really fault anything except for the uncomfortable pillows. The staff, rooms and the atmosphere was great. Will be coming back some time soon.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Will be coming back some time soon. Hi thank you for your good review and rating,we will to change some uncomfortable pillows and otherthings .we will try our best for the every custormers.welcome back .shuyuan hostel and All the Staff.Happy new year.

  • suocbull
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
17 dic 2016
10.0

One of our favorite places we've ever stayed. The staff really make seal the deal here. Miki in the cafe was excellent. The terra-cotta warrior tour here was a good value as well. "Jia Jia"(sorry if it's spelled wrong) was a lot of fun. The tour does have one shopping stop (beside the gift shop exit) but it was a tea shop and everyone really enjoyed them demonstration and samples and didn't seem to mind. Also the basement bar is a great mix of locals, expats, and backpackers! Don't miss it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi,thank you so much for your full rating and the best comments.Mikki and Jiajia both the best staff in shuyuan hostel,The Park Qin bar is the popular bar in Xi'an.so dno't miss it if you coe to Xi'an.Have a nice trip ,Jesse,we hope you will be back to Xi'an,to Shuyuan hostel.

15 dic 2016
6.3

Doesn't really deserve the review score it has. The location is good and the bar downstairs is fun- but its not easy to meet people cos everyone just sticks to their own groups. There was only one western toilet i found in the hostel and the bathrooms were dimly lit, cold and a bit smelly. Wifi was bad most areas. I found the atmostphere strange and most people would just keep to themselves. The food was bad and overpriced. The staff try and its not terrible but can definitely do better.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi,thank you for your good suggestions.we have changed the Wifi facilities in each yard so it's really good signal now even in the room;for the low season that the Chinese people more than foriger so maybe difficult to know each other,but we organize activities every night ;we will improve the food and the service,hope you have a nice trip in China.Happy new year.

  • George99
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 31 Recensioni
12 dic 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with pool table, bar resonance breakfast etc.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello,nice people you are.the hostel have the famous bar Park Qin,but the also very noisy every night until 1am.so many people don't like this but many people very enjoying.so you are the second one.thank you for your support.Happy new year.welcome back.

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 dic 2016
10.0

Our stay was just great! We stayed for two nights and really enjoyed the place. The staff was fabulous, the location is just perfect, the food is delicious and everything was great. The hostel is really close to the South Gate and within walking distance of the Muslim quarter and the Drum and Bell towers. It has three courtyards and all the staff was really helpful, nice and caring. Their English is very good, and you have to try their pizzas! Just perfect, please go!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

wowww,full rating and best review."The staff was fabulous, the location is just perfect, the food is delicious and everything was great. It has three courtyards and all the staff was really helpful, nice and caring. Their English is very good, and you have to try their pizzas! Just perfect, please go! " this is what we want to say. Haha please come to shuyuan hostel try the coffee,the pizza,the service,and feeling the Xi'an staly nice people.Happy new year and welcome back.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.