Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

  • No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 2,317 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 2,317 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.7
Shuyuan International Party Hostel Located at No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an.
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
China
Xi'an 710001 No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li
91% 2317
34.2520198 108.9436268
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
8.3

Pretty good location in Xi'an, just inside the town's walls and a 10 minute walk from the Muslim quarter. There's also a bus stop a one minute walk away which takes you to the train stations and Terracotta Army. Hostel was clean and tidy, although bathrooms and toilets were always very wet and could maybe be done a bit more often! Only one western toilet in the whole hostel and it was a bit out of the way for our room. Staff very friendly and helpful and the dog is adorable! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have stayed at in China! Clean, modern, great location in the city and most of all, great English speaking staff. There is an awesome cafe on site as well as a lively bar downstairs. Great tours available and nightly events. Don't look anywhere else, this should be your pick!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
10.0

Shuyuan is a great hostel. The location is really central and the manager Mikki speaks perfect English. There are nightly activities to bring people together which are a nice touch if you are a solo traveller. There is cafe serving Western and Chinese food at reasonable prices. You can also book tours through them. The beds are a little hard and there is a nightclub underneath so it can be loud between 10-2 so get a room the furthest point from that! i really enjoyed my stay, best in China.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
9.7

What a wonderful place to stay, charming atmosphere, friendly knowledgeable staff that were very helpful anytime, close to shopping and ATMs, and our hostel offered reasonably priced tours. The food in the restaurant was fantastic and reasonably priced, the coffee some of the best I have ever had. There is a resident dog named Panda who my son was crazy about and spent many hours with him.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • miapt
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
10.0

awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. Has three courtyards downstairs, seating areas upstairs, then a room up front and a bar downstairs, which makes it really easy to meet people. And the design was really cool, had a garden feel to it. Wifi was a bit unreliable, but overall good. Would DEFINITELY stay again if i came back to Xi'an.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
3 lug 2016
7.7

The hostel courtyard set up was beautiful; it also has a cheap bar downstairs with live music and a good cafe. The hostel is walking distance from the Muslim Quarter and a bar street, but located in a quiet street right next to South Gate. Although the courtyard setup was cool, it also meant that a lot of the noises echoed, so we were kept up nights with guests screaming/music from the bar (our room was in the first courtyard). The Wifi in our room was very slow.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for leaving us comments! Sorry for the noise came all the way from the bar! Well the good news is we will have big change for the rooms at the end of this year! Wow, after that, these noise problem will be all gone. Nice to know you love our courtyard, next time you will love it more! Best wishes!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2016
9.4

The staff i super friendly, nice and helpfull! I had a great stay! The facility with all the courtyards and the bar underneath are also awesome! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your highly comments. Our staff are willing to serve you guys deep down from their hearts, that's why we are all friendly. Hope this time left you a good memory here in Xi'an! Welcome next time!

2 lug 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Lovely leafy courtyards and great location inside the city walls. The bar downstairs is really cool, lots of local Chinese seem to come to mix with travellers which is fun. Highly recommend this hostel. Also, a special mention for one of the managers Mikki - she was incredibly helpful assiting me organise things and she was very friendly. Thanks mikki!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for leaving us commens. It will encourage us to serve other guests better. Hostel also has cafe with Italian style pizza and other western food. You could try next time. Mikki said thanks to you for staying here. Best wishes!

2 lug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. So close to all of the major attractions. Staff was so beyond helpful and their English was great. They have a different activity in the restaurant everyday so if you're traveling alone you can meet a lot of people. Also, the night food streets are within a 10 minute walk. Will be back in Xi'an before the end of the year, and will definitely book here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Wow, that will be so nice to have you here again! At the same time, thanks for the full score! Next time when you are here, we will have more activities for you to join and more people for you to know., ha ha. You could also go to the bar downstairs, there will be many local people there. Thanks so much! See you soon!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.