Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Siem Reap Holiday Garden

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1066 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1066 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 mar 2017
9.1

Great hostle. If you don't want to be right on pub street and hear the noise but close enough to avoid a tuk tuk this is for you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mar 2017
8.9

We ended up extending our stay here twice because we were so comfortable! We had a room with AC and a balcony, and it was great value for the price. The room was big and always clean, and when we had issues with our AC dripping, management helped us fix it immediately despite the late hour.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • acelou
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 mar 2017
8.3

Stayed one night, clean and simple. The cats were adorable. Would stay again if they had a pool!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 mar 2017
7.4

Lacked mosquito netting. Decent place, but, there were far better places near by. I wouldn't run away but I'd look around for a better place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review. You booked a dorm bed for $4. Yes if you want to pay $6 to $9 there are better places around. Most people now supply their own mosquito nets as my room has 15 foot ceiling and I cant hang them from solid cement.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mar 2017
9.7

I stayed in the dorm and for the price was great! Beds cleaned daily and also the shower! Air con was great at night too seeing it was quite hot! I booked a bus to the beach and before I left was offered a towel and shower to refresh before getting on the bus! Great service I call that!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
6 mar 2017
8.6

Very very chilled hostel with comfortable beds! Somewhere nice to be on a separate side to all the madness near pub street! Very well priced and would recommend it to all 👍🏽

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mar 2017
9.7

Staff are great and very helpful. Close to heaps of food and bars. Will recommend to all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sjconnelly4837
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 mar 2017
10.0

Stayed 5 nights, great room with nice balcony, cable TV, air con. The team here are excellent, very friendly and helpful. Booked 2 tuk tuk drivers through them for tours around the area, both were polite, professional, with good English and fairly priced. The owner emailed us too, before we arrived, giving us hints and tips to avoid scams we might encounter on the way to siem reap. Location is spot on, 5 mins walk from pub street and night market but far enough away to avoid the noise. Stay here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 feb 2017
9.4

Lovely room. Clean. All I needed at good price. Pia and Brian, staff are great. Help with all of your stay. Very friendly place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 feb 2017
9.1

The place is really nice! We liked it a lot. It has a great location as it's not on the main road, so it's quiet at night, but still very close to all main spots. The staff is helpful, rooms are super clean and spacious.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.