Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Siem Reap Holiday Garden

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 928 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 928 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
Siem Reap Holiday Garden Located at Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap.
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
Cambodia
Siem Reap Brian Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap
87% 928
13.3547672 103.8492214
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
9.4

Room was great! Big tv and air con worked well! Owner was pretty cool also! Close to shops and food so that made it easy! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
9.4

Very nice place and exceptionally clean. Location is awesome. Near heaps of restaurants and Night Markets. Staff were helpful also.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
4.3

I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS PLACE. I used this place for 4 nights. When I was guided to 2nd floor. I saw some live/dead cockroaches in the corridor and room. I even catched some of them in my room with my hands. At second day, I went to tour in early morning and came back to my room at the afternoon, and I found my bag was opened by stranger! I was so nervous, and I told about this to the reception. After that, I strongly felt anxiety to use my room. One good thing to this hostel was staffs are kind.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
7.1

Clean and big beds, the room wasn't cleaned once in our 3 day stay. Apart from that everything was fine. Very impersonal, we didn't meet anyone. The location is great, only 5 mins walk from pub street. Great tours offered, the Tuk Tuk driver was really friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Thanks for your review. Yes our rooms are big and clean. Sorry that your room was not cleaned but you didn't leave the key at reception for us to clean as per the sign. Yes we are very close to pub street and in the busiest hub with heaps of restaurants and bars. Tours are very good prices also. Thankyou for staying with us. Have a safe trip. Regards SRHGV

  • blackyjnr6603
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
5.4

Ok spot. Bit far from pub street and awkward to walk. Stay closer to the centre. Staff had poor English too and the 2 cats are a nuisance.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Bit far from "Pub Street"? We are actually 500m from there which takes 4min to walk. Sorry about the kittens but you should read the many reviews regards to them before you book as we have had them for 4 years. Staff speak good English also. I don't understand your comments. Sorry! Regards SRHGV

4 lug 2016
8.6

Le bâtiment semble récent mais les sanitaires possèdent des équipements qui semble être du matériel à bas coût et sont donc déjà en mauvais état. Aucun petit déjeuner possible (même payant) et aucun petit commerce en dehors de restaurants à proximité. Il propose différentes excursions avec des conducteurs de tuk-tuks de confiance pour des prix corrects (mais loin d'être dérisoires). La literie est le gros point positif et le lobby plutôt agréable. Le personnel est serviable et parle anglais.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
9.4

Great location and very clean. We didn't have to pay extra for a/c like some reviews seem to be saying. The cats were a nice bonus too :).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Thanks for your review. Yes the cats are lovely and 99% of our customers love them also. Regards to the air con you booked a deluxe room not a "Basic" room so the air con is included. We do pride ourselves being a very clean hostel and close to everything. Thanks for staying. Regards SRHGV

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
22 giu 2016
7.4

Very solid hostel. Would recommend. Straight forward dorm and clean shared shower/bathroom. Staff helped arrange temple tours which were great. Wifi was inconsistent. Close walking distance to all things in town

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello We do try to make a good hostel. Thanks also for recommending to other patrons. I have wonderful staff that try their best to help. We are close to all things in town. Night markets less than 2 minutes walk. Thanks for staying with us. Regards SRHGV

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
9 giu 2016
8.3

Lovely large room and hotel. Staff were helpful. Had to pay extra for A/C but couldn't really feel it so waste of money. Leak in bathroom so floor was always wet and slippery. Do not get you laundry done here, all light coloured clothes came back with blotches all over and had to throw several items away.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 giu 2016
9.4

Great hostel if you want to get a good night's sleep. Good tours here too - can get cheap tuktuks for the day to see the temples

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Thanks for your review. We are a quite hostel. We are not a party hostel. Our tours are priced well also. Regards SRHGV

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.