Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Siem Reap Holiday Garden

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1041 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1041 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
23 feb 2017
7.1

Overall solid. Wifi was terrible, large puddle in room upon arrival, bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly. Good affordable option for a private room though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 feb 2017
7.4

This is actually a pretty decent hostel. The owner is very nice as well are the staff. The beds were clean and the washroom was pretty clean as well. There was a musty mold smell in the dorm room though that was quite strong. It felt very damp in the room and nothing ever really dried. Security was a bit of an issue for me. My shoes were taken which wasn't really the hostel's fault as I think another traveler took them but it was unfortunate. No keycard access and only reception watching.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 feb 2017
9.7

Great stay, comfortable, staff at front desk helpful. Miss communication with our arrangement to Angkor wat, but with some phone calls or was fixed and we made it on time for sun rise. Clean, basic rooms with lots of space. Good laundry service, and cheap!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 feb 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel! Very clean and quiet! Not a party hostel which I liked but still people to meet! Restaurants around the corner less than 100m away! Very convenient! Tours were very well priced as asked on street and were a big difference in cost. Have recommended to other travelers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 feb 2017
10.0

Very good hostel! Professionally managed and honest about things you have to be aware of! Was impressed from the first email with the amount of information that was sent! Everything from tours to dinners to attend! Much different for just a hostel! Thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 feb 2017
6.6

It was ok! Nothing special. Bed was very hard and the area was a bit noisy. But staff were nice. Next time I will pay a little more for a pool.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
14 feb 2017
9.1

What a fabulous hotel! The facilities and staff were great. The location is close to the night market and pub street, but it's very quiet. The room we had was HUGE with big, comfy beds. The showers were hot and the fan was stronger than any AC I've had. The only complaint I had is that the wifi doesn't reach the rooms very well, but it's pretty good in the lobby. The highlight of our stay was the tour we arranged through the hotel. Mr Mom was the best guide! Totally recommend him for Angkor Wat!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 feb 2017
8.9

Great Place to stay in Siem Reap. Good location away from pub street, but close to pub street.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 feb 2017
6.3

Looks cean at first sight but it was quite dirty, the water the cleaning lady used on the foors was probably dirtier than the floors them selfs. The bathroom smelled of sewage and the toilet seat was broken. On the plus side it's only a short walk to pub street and the staff was super helpful.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
1 feb 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel! Spacious comfy beds, very clean. Location was perfect for us, as it is only 5 min walk from pub street but overall a very quiet and chilled hostel. Super friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.