Hostelworld.com

Siem Reap Holiday Garden

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 888 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 888 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
Siem Reap Holiday Garden Located at Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap.
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
Cambodia
Siem Reap Brian Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap
90% 888
13.3547672 103.8492214
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
8.6

Great place to stay spacious and clean rooms with nice bathrooms, not much to do in the place but it's close to everything so it doesn't matter

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
7.4

It is a guesthouse with a dorm, so not the typical backpacker help fullness and atmosphere. They did help book us an Angkor Wat tour but feels more like hotel. It is a 5-10min walk to pub street and cheap eats. We were unlucky and had a guy in our dorm try and hook up with a hooker at 3 am. That sucked

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • oopaddy
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
9.1

This place is the reason we loved Siem Reap so much! Brian the owner as well as the entire staff were just accommodating in every way! The driver list, ESPECIALLY number two in the list, made the whole two days we were at Angkor Wat all the more pleasent! Easy walk downtown and easy food and atm near by! Can't wait to go again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2016
9.7

Stayed in a private room with my girlfriend. Very nice and great value for money. Staff were very friendly. There was no restaurant on site but there was plenty of food nearby. Close enough to pub street that you can get there very easily but far enough away that you can actually sleep the night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mauriciofr1982306
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
8.6

Very comfortable beds in the dorm, clean and spacious guesthouse and helpful and friendly staff. The only issue is that they don't have a kitchen for guests, but they still let me use their fridge so it wasnt really a problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 apr 2016
5.7

Don't do your laundry here. Two problems. All of the clothes came back with dirty yellow stains due to dirty water they use for washing machine, and they tried to overcharge me by saying my 3kg clothes were 5kg. I made them re weigh it and as I knew, it was 2kg less than they said. The cleaning staff used our room like a staff room. One of the girls sat on my bed watching YouTube videos for 45 minutes (didn't know I was there) and they constantly left our door open which let all the heat in.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 apr 2016
10.0

What a lovely place with lovely staff and great rooms in the perfect location. Nice and quiet but in walking distance of all the main spots in Siem Reap. We organised a tour of Angkor's temples through the hotel which went very well and we also booked our onward bus. There are 3 cuddly cats that live there too. The room was well furnished with everything we needed. Only complaint is that the pillows were a little hard and uncomfortable but it didn't affect our stay. Thank you for a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
5 apr 2016
8.0

Vey nice hostel and good beds! I think the tax should just be included in the price so it shows up in the correct bandwith that you have to pay. But lovely staff and facilities!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel. I can't comment on the private rooms, but the dorm was spacious, comfy, and cleaned daily. The owner and staff are awesome. I couldn't have picked a better location. Nice, quiet atmosphere (not a party place). Loved the hostel's cats - so cuddly and playful! Only downside was that the a/c in the dorm was turned off by staff 7am-6 or 7pm. The room is still a comfortable temp during the day, but it wasn't easy to cool down after biking around temples for hours.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • haghshenasn8056
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 apr 2016
6.0

Clean, but not very warm personality. Bed was HARD and without sheets, although good AC. Staff is entirely apathetic, and the tuk-tuk driver "trustworthy, personal friend" they called for our temple tour ripped us off, skipped temples, and didn't abide by their "free ride to the airport if you use us for tours deal". ZERO atmosphere encouraging people to socialize and relax, and my significant other's shoes walked off on their own, to which the staff shrugged and replied "they c

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.