Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Silver Central Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 662 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 662 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.9
Silver Central Hostel Located at Kralja Tomislava 1, , Split.
Silver Central Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja Tomislava 1
85% 662
43.5101285 16.4376741
Silver Central Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 set 2016
10.0

Just amazing! Flexibile, knowledgeable, kind and clean. Also very central. I would def stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • KMH94
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 set 2016
8.0

2인실 선택해서 그런지 다른 건물로 이동했습니다. 그런데 청소가 안되있어서 직원도 저도 당황했었습니다. 개인실이라 그런지 조식은 없었는데 부엌이랑 화장실도 넓고 세탁기도 있었습니다. 대신 엘리베이터가 없어서 캐리어 들고 올라가야합니다.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 set 2016
8.3

Mi estadía en el Silver Central Hostel fue una de las mejores! Super bien ubicado, el hostel muy limpio y los cuartos muy cómodos. Además ofrecen un desayuno muy rico y una cocina muy práctica. Las recepcionistas muy buena onda, sobre todo Zrinka, que me dejó quedarme en el hostel hasta la medianoche porque mi bus salía bastante tarde! La verdad lo recomiendo mucho y definitivamente, volvería!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 set 2016
10.0

Nice place. Great location, clean facilities. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
5.4

The staff was unclear in pricing expectations. We wanted to extend our stay and came to find that the rate was over double to book the following night. What was communicated to us was that prices are listed based on demand. Even though we asked to extend our stay the day before the actual night, we were given a huge rate for the room. Way over anything else we'd paid in two weeks' time and not as nice. Secondly, it appears we were charged $20 USD for by Hostel World Internet during our stay.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
9.4

It is a great place, very close to the center. The personal is friendly and very helpful. We recommand this hostel for young people who want to enjoy the city of Split and its surroundings.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 ago 2016
8.0

Our private room was located a short distance from the main hostel in a quieter but well located central area near the old town. Plenty of shops, bars, restaurants, supermarket nearby. Easy walk to sights and waterfront. Well equipped room with oven, cooktop, fridge, cutlery, plates, and washing machine. Shower needs a good clean and soap dispenser was empty. Breakfast is supplied at main hostel but is so basic and really only for the desperate - we tried it once only.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
30 ago 2016
6.6

Some staff were weird. The good things are the location and the free breakfast. Good for a one night stay - not more.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
10.0

My friends and I had a great stay at Silver Central. The hostel was very clean and the staff were really helpful – when we first arrived the receptionist gave us a map with lots of advice on what to do in the city. The location of the hostel is perfect as it's just off the main promenade with lots of nearby bars and restaurants. Also the hot weather in August made us really appreciate the air conditioning.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
7.7

The location of this hostel is great! When I first walked into the hostel it took about 10-15 seconds for the receptionist to even look up from her phone to greet me. Not a god first impression. However, the girl the following day was great. Rooms had good air conditioning but beds were super squeaky. Free breakfast was basic but did the job. As for atmosphere - none! Big common area but no one spoke. Showers were awkward, they were just normal showers with a curtain in front for privacy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.