Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Silverfern Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.5
Buono  683 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.2
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 5.6
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
6.5
Buono  683 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.2
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 5.6
  • Servizi 6.3
Silverfern Backpackers Located at 234 Hobson Street, , Auckland.
Silverfern Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1010 234 Hobson Street
65% 683
-36.8536342 174.7589206
Silverfern Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 gen 2017
6.9

We booked 2 nights on the website at 25$ and when we ask a third night the price was suddenly 30$.the explanation was "the website is only for find the hostel. The hostel is completely different. It is business." so 30$ for a room in the basement with a kitchen that close at 10pm (and you can't cook after 9.30pm)... So it means if you work late or you are hungry or just thirsty... You are ducked mate. The staff didn't been very friendly... Well we won't recommend it to our friends.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 gen 2017
6.0

Pros of this hostel. It's the cheapest and you can drink your own alcohol which creates a nice environment to meet people. Cons ,the owner is really rude and isn't helpful at all..you have to pay $2 for a cup, the rooms are really hot and stuffy, lots if people stay long term and makes the rooms stink , it's a block away from the homeless shelters which doesn't make it safe as its a dark street and there was a fight with with 2 drug effected (meth) people who were staying at the hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 gen 2017
5.4

One of the dirtiest hostels I've stayed in... the sheets were so threadbare I wasn't entirely sure if they'd been washed or not. On the other hand almost all the staff were extremely helpful and friendly as were all the guests (only the "cleaners" who were fellow backpackers who preferred their phones than work). All the guests I met also agreed that it was a disgusting hostel but the atmosphere made up for it. Seemed a bit of a party hostel but easy to get away from the party if you wanted

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 dic 2016
4.6

Location good. Clients doing drugs in common areas and toilets. Mattresses and room old and dirty. Warning signs everywhere over what you can't do. General atmosphere not pleasant.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
29 dic 2016
2.0

40$ for a 12 bled dorm. Yep, prices go from 24$ on weekdays to 40$ dollars on week-ends. At the reception the guy was absolutely not welcoming or smiling. He just told me: "Go and have a seat i will check you in at 11am" in a way that made me think " get the f out and don't bother me !" The pillow was as thin as the sheets, same for the matress. Not good to sleep. And We still have to pay for wifi éventuel though it's written free wifi on the website. Big scam, never go there.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
4.9

The rooms are awful, over crowded and poorly organized. The room we stayed in first had hardly any space for 8 people's stuff. We were then moved rooms into a slightly larger room but we found that the beds had no real ladders. The owner however was helpful.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 dic 2016
4.0

Key deposit is $50! If you pay by card they don't do a block/ take details like everywhere else they make you pay and will give a refund (still waiting for ours). Room and bathroom smelt horrible and bathroom was dirty.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 dic 2016
7.1

For a typical hostel, it is very clean. Updated interior with decent bathrooms. The female staff, who are also travelers living there, keep the areas very clean and are quite friendly. I cant say much for the male staff tho, as none have been friendly enough to even say hello to me. There seems to be a lot of long term travelers, understandable as rentals are expensive in Auckland.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 dic 2016
5.7

Cheap Hostel/ they just give you the sheets you have to to all the work / facilities weren't the best/ it has to be cheaper for smt. Like that

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
12 dic 2016
7.4

Ich war wirklich überrascht, als ich zwei Kakerlaken gesehen hab (erst in der Küche, dann im Zimmer). Eigentlich war es ziemlich sauber und angenehm dort zu schlafen. Mein 12er Zimmer war fast komplett belegt und es war seeehr heiß trotz der Ventilatoren und dem offenen Fenster. Aber im Großen und Ganzen kann ich sagen es war völlig in Ordnung auch vom Preis her.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.