Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Silverfern Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.7
Valutazione 721 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.0
  • Sicurezza 6.4
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 5.6
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Pulizia 4.7
  • Servizi 5.6
PRENOTA ORA
5.7
Valutazione 721 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.0
  • Sicurezza 6.4
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 5.6
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Pulizia 4.7
  • Servizi 5.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mar 2017
7.4

Ich konnte mich nicht so beklagen Fande es ok

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 feb 2017
6.0

I payed 45 NZD for one night. For a room in the basement it was really to much. The pillowcase was an old weared one and after a day i found a lot of black hairs in my bed. So i have to think that there was someone in my bed. I didn't feel good there.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 feb 2017
4.6

Dès mon arrivée, les employés n'étaient pas sympathiques et semblaient exaspérés de devoir répondre à mes questions .. la cuisine et les chambres étaient sales . Auberge très bruyante! L'air climatisé ne fonctionne pas alors on doit ouvrir les fenêtres qui donnent sur une rue très passante . Si vous souhaitez le calme , un endroit propre et un personnel compétent , n'allez pas à cette Auberge !

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 feb 2017
2.9

If you enjoy muggy basement rooms with no windows, uncomfortable bunks without enough space to sit up, sitting down on pee covered toilets, and the threat that you could be charged at any time for an unknown rule or standardly provided item, and overcrowding to the point of fire hazard, this place is for you! With its wonderful Hobson St location, you can even buy the finest drugs to inject and pass out on the street after taking. The homeless that night sure got better sleep than we did.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 feb 2017
4.6

The rooms are smelly and not really clean. If you want to store your luggage you have to pay for it, after checkout time you have to pay to use the facilities. Wifi will be charged, hostelworld says its free... Not a big deal but 8 dollar for 1gb is way to expensive and it doesn't even work properly. Bathrooms and kitchen are oke. Last but not least, the staff is grumpy and not really helpfull. All in all i would not recommend this hostel. Cheers!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
6.6

Viel zu überteuertes Hostel (wie aber gefühlt jeden Hostel in Auckland), für jede Kleinigkeit muss man viel zu viel zahlen, egal ob Luggage-Storage oder Wifi. Trotzdem ist es nicht so schlimm wie viele schreiben, für 2-3 Nächte kann man es auf jeden Fall aushalten, im Endeffekt machen es die Leute die man kennenlernt :)

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
2.6

Don't go there unless you have the choice between this hostel and the steet. No glasses in the kitchen you need to pay 2$, no free wi-fi you need to paid like 8$, 50$ key deposit, 4% surcharge on credit card, when you check in you need to do your bed they gave you the sheet and pillow and the worst thing : they gave me room 6 and they was no free bed available the girl a at the reception told me yes someone leave this morning so just choose one and if it was already take come back...what???

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
14 feb 2017
4.9

Staff is very unfriendly and the hostel is quite dirty

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • prosoftnz7294
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
14 feb 2017
4.3

No free wifi unless you book a week. No lockers in rooms. Noisy till 2 am.. Not very clean, staff not very helpful

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
5.7

Ok for 1-2 nights. Very hot in the rooms. Doors banging all the time. Fix them! Depends also on the people of course but you always have some idiots in the room. Not a single MB of Wifi included. Come on guys - it's 2017! Kitchen closes at 10pm and opens only at 7am. Hard to get hold of staff. At least you can BYO and there is no stupid club next door like at the Nomads or the City Backpackers I.e. Avoid those on the WE if u can unless ur insomniac!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.