Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sin City Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 1372 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 1372 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
25 mar 2017
9.1

Hostel is located in the old part of the strip so quite far from the centre however there are 24 hour buses that stop right outside, the staff were super friendly and the room was ideal and even had its own private bathroom. Would definitely recommend to anyone attempting Vegas on a budget like I was and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2017
6.3

I think it's ok. The location is good, and I think it's safe. Because I walked to the center district with a lot of big hotels and walked back. The bed is very small. I don't know what they use to clean the mattress, I found white chalk when I tap the bed. I guess they use kind of chalk to clean. There is no shampoo and dryer in the bath room. So I think the facilities are not enough.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Vagabond_Sam
  • India, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2017
10.0

i want to share a small anecdote about these guys' integrity. I was a bit careless and dropped the key somewhere. when i asked them for another key, they asked me for $15,as key deposit, which was quite upsetting as i already gave it first time. but they assured me that if I find the key, they will return the deposit for that key too. I couldn't find the key and was sad while checking out. One hour later, I got a mail saying found a key, tell your bed location. I got my deposit as I told them.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
6.9

It is a really cheap place and for the price it is good. But I would prefer more cleanless in the kitchen and party room and to have at least some oil (very useful) to cook. And to refill the napkins boxes. It is important details !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, thanks for the insights. We keep our common areas very clean. Will get to the bottom of this, I promise. I'll talk to staff and make sure they have those paper towel boxes filled to maximum level! Many thanks for being so awesome!

11 mar 2017
8.6

The staff were amazing! We booked ahead and emailed to organise a Grand Canyon day trip and they were very accommodating. It looks a bit "I think I saw this on CSI" but it was very safe and we always felt comfortable. There is the deuce bus that runs from nearby the hostel to the strip, it's only $8 for 24hrs. Breakfast is included! I would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

CSI: Sin City Hostel, hopefully not! We've been renovating little by little, we try to do as much as we can with our humble budgets. Please understand we are a small, family business. Not a corporation or big hostel chain... If only my daddy could give me a small, one million dollar loan I know I could make this building great again! =D

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 mar 2017
9.1

Value for money was great, decent breakfast and convenient location, only few minutes walk to buses which took you to Vegas Strip. It's an old buidling but was fairly clean, Love that I had my own bed (not a bunk) in a slightly separate room of 3 (made up for bed not being super comfy, luckily I like a super firm mattress). Had a medium sized locker for my carry-on sized bag but not big enough for a pack, I had no issues with keeping this under my bed. One bathroom for 8 girls could be a pain.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Our building is pretty much historic, built in 1946 (when it was all desert) it is a classic! We are trying to make improvements on it, little by little. But you can't find many buildings on Las Vegas Blvd that are 70 years old. We proud of that! We will require more scientific research regarding the one bathroom for 8 girls paradox, but we are looking into that as well. =)

7 mar 2017
9.1

Really liked the experience we had at this hostel. Great staff, friendly people and nice atmosphere made it possible for us to enjoy Las Vegas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Awesome sauce is one of our main ingredients! Thanks for sharing the love =)

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
7 mar 2017
9.1

Good hostel, comfy beds, lots of room. No staff onsite overnight so kitchen is not open before 8am. Don't book Grand Canyon tours through hostel. I discovered I could have saved myself $35 if I had booked myself online 🙂

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Sin City Hostel! Kitchen, TV room and reception will be open 24/7 starting May 1st, sweet!!! Regarding the Grand Canyon tours, the retail prices are between $165 to $180. We sell them for $114 and $150. You can try to save $35... But the tour company we work with is one of the best in Vegas. All the bottled water you need during the tour, morning snack, lunch and the good stuff plus if you book with us you have guaranteed pick up and drop off in front of our Hostel. These other companies pick you up at other hotels located on the strip, so you have to get to these places before 6am and it can end up being a hassle. Not only that, but people have booked these "cheap tours" online and the end up being scams. I've been here 5 years and I've seen it happen several times...

4 mar 2017
7.7

Clean but rundown. Rooms were noisy, beds squeaked, doors squeaked, floors squeaked, and traffic noise was audible. Earplugs are probably a good idea. Nice kitchen, decent basic breakfast provided. Convenient to the Deuce bus going to downtown Vegas or the Strip. Once the lounge area closes, the only accessible bathroom is the en-suite in the room, which is fine unless the toilet becomes clogged in the middle of the night (no plungers). Could be more social, but decent atmosphere overall.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for submitting your review, we will start providing free earplugs this summer and we will have our reception and tv room open 24 hours too. So hopefully this will improve the guest experience in our hostel. =) We pay attention to these things.

20 feb 2017
8.0

Surprisingly, there are only 3 hostels in Vegas at this time. I made a point of staying in each, just to get a feel for them all. They all have good and not so good qualities. At Sin City I found the staff very friendly. I like the kitchen and the rooms were pretty clean. Some of the other hostels have features like an outdoor courtyard or pool, but this hostel is certainly in my top 2 for choices when I return to Vegas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, We're glad you enjoy staying with us. Hey, we're working on our own little outdoor courtyard hopefully it will be ready for party this summer so come check it out next time you're in town!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.