Hostelworld.com

Sin City Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 1358 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 1358 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 feb 2017
8.0

Surprisingly, there are only 3 hostels in Vegas at this time. I made a point of staying in each, just to get a feel for them all. They all have good and not so good qualities. At Sin City I found the staff very friendly. I like the kitchen and the rooms were pretty clean. Some of the other hostels have features like an outdoor courtyard or pool, but this hostel is certainly in my top 2 for choices when I return to Vegas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 feb 2017
9.4

Def worth it money and nice ppl!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 gen 2017
7.4

Pretty decent place, for no frills accommodations. Office hours and check-in is limited.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 gen 2017
10.0

I had a great stay. Downtown is close, you can get to the strip just off the bus, and free breakfast. Staff is great and they have everything you could ask to kill time in betweem your outings in and around Vegas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
6.9

Not a bad place, has a TV room, a kitchen, and the showers have sort of hot water. There's just a few long term residents and other weirdos staying there, and it's about 4km from the main strip. There are quite a few bums on the street that hassle you for money.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thanks for the input. We don't have long term guests as our policy is 6 night max stay, sometimes we let people stay 2 weeks. I know sometimes there are people who look kinda weird (like you said) but they have a right to stay in the hostel just like you. We don't discriminate by how people look. Las Vegas BLVD (the strip) is 7 km long... and all the big casinos (new side of the strip) are not even in Las Vegas, they are part of Clark County but tourists don't know this... We are located in the real Las Vegas. So close to Downtown, the arts district and just 10 minute walk from the Stratosphere hotel so... We local AF! lol =)

16 gen 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 gen 2017
5.4

Like many other reviews have said you get what you pay for. Very cheap accommodation in Vegas in a less than ideal area (but Uber is cheap and close to the deuce bus). Rooms had a peculiar odour and felt generally dingy, breakfast wasn't worth getting up for and some odd characters staying in the place. But it worked fine as somewhere to crash for a short period of time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, so sorry to hear we didn't live up to your expectations. Our rooms are cleaned every day. If there are any odors it is because some guests have smelly clothes or shoes or both. We do our best in keeping them dorms nice and tidy. Did you even got up for breakfast? We serve: Orange juice, coffee, tea, white and wheat bread, eggo waffles, blueberry and chocolate muffins, oatmeal, peanut butter, nutella, jellies... free breakfast is always worth getting up to. ;)

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 gen 2017
9.1

Personnel très accueillant! Really good expérience. Will go back in this hostel :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for sharing the love <3

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
7.1

It's quite far from the strip, took 30-40 minutes by bus. And the water was not warm, closer cold to take a shower actually.. It was very clean though

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We're sorry the water was kinda cold. You stayed during New Years Eve an the hostel was full. We are working on getting a bigger, better water heater for next high season. The bus takes so long because it is stopping in front of every casino on Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas BLVD is 7 km long! We are part of the strip, you can't expect us to be next to Caesars Palace sorry, do your research better in the future. But the bus service is the easiest you will ever find in a major touristy city. One bus running 24/7 on just one street. Can't get easier than that!

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
28 dic 2016
4.0

i had to wait for long time because staff shift at check time. i made reservation 4 people room but it turned out that it was 8 people room having 1 washroom. also it was noisy even staff hanging out outside with noisy. the reason i chose hostel is i wanted to save money. but next time i must stay in hotel even i'm willing to pay money more.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Impossible, sorry to say this my friend but we don't have 4 bed dorms. And the website clearly states we have en suite bathrooms so I don't know what you were expecting... noise in a hostel? well you should know by now to travel with ear plugs or you could at least have asked us for them... Sorry, but if your reason to stay in a hostel is just so you can save money but expect to be treated like you are staying in the Bellagio hotel then you're in for surprises my friend. Safe travels =)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.