Hostelworld.com

Sin City Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 1,204 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 1,204 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.7
Sin City Hostel Located at 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, , Las Vegas.
Sin City Hostel
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South
80% 1204
36.1568550 -115.1488270
Sin City Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
8.9

Great value for money hostel - the staff there were very friendly and made us feel incredibly welcome, in a very relaxed way. The location is decent, close to the frequent shuttle bus that'll take you up the strip or down to Fremont. The rooms were good, standard dorms with ensuite shower etc.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • dejectedprescription
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2016
10.0

Great time at Sin. But for me it's all about the people and interactions. I met the best people at Sin and had a great time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
9 apr 2016
7.7

Great valve for money, good socialable atmosphere for solo travellers. Helpful staff & clean rooms. free breakfast & excellent wifi. Good location for Fremont, or a bus ride to the strip. Without doubt I would stay at sin city again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2016
8.3

The people I meet staying at hostels is always the best part

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2016
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sin City Hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful and breakfast was pretty nice (Eggo waffles, toast with jam, tea, coffee and muffin slices!). It's not far from the Fremont experience downtown, so it's walkable. I liked the over all atmosphere. The beds were firm, but good. Definitely recommended for those interested in exploring Vegas and meeting cool people!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2016
7.1

I had a very nice stay, the staff were helpful. If you have a car, the parking could be improved.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 mar 2016
6.3

I only stay there for One night so I can Not say much about it .the breakfast was brilliant nutella,cake and orange juice what you need more

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
8.9

Very helpful staff. It was my second time staying at the hostel and would recommend it to anyone, especially solo travellers going to vegas

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mar 2016
9.1

Staff very friendly, We arrived hours before check-in was very friendly the guy who was working at the desk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 mar 2016
10.0

Atmosphere was fantastic. Very friendly staff who were more than happy to help with anything, had a lovely tour round the hostel when first arrived. Rooms were moped and bins changed every day, nice and clean. The kitchen had everything you needed, hostel is very simple but very well thought out. Very sociable environment with outside sitting area where we even had a included BBQ on the Friday afternoon. Location was nearer to Fremont street but was still able to take a nice walk to main strip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.