Hostelworld.com

Singgahsana Lodge

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 251 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 251 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 gen 2017
9.7

Really lovely place to stay in a great location in Kuching. Rooms were nice and well air conditioned and good social space including rooftop bar. Staff were great and easily allowed me to extend my stay. There are some cheaper places around and the tours provided by the lodge are very expensive and the same trips can be easily done organising yourself for considerably less cost.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 gen 2017
7.1

The hostel was really nice. Really cosy, the top floor bar is amazing. However in our en-suite 4 bedrooms there was no hot water and in the common bathrooms no soap. The staff was not particularly helpful, pretending to not understand us while trying to negotiate tours rates and unable to recommend nice places around.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 nov 2016
9.4

Väldigt hjälpsam personal med tips och taxibokningar kunde inte stanna så länge som jag ville pga andra omständigheter

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 nov 2016
8.6

Singgahsana is a very nice place in the centre of Kuching. Location is great, just by the waterfront, shops and stuff around. Great and friendly staff, rooftop bar is also nice place to chill. Recommended.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 nov 2016
8.3

Great location with really friendly staff. The dorm rooms were a bit cramped and I was disappointed that there were no locks for our lockers. The artwork and photos on the walls were really interesting and the rooftop bar is great!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 ott 2016
9.1

Comfortable room, good location, great facilities especially the rooftop bar, friendly welcome. Bit quiet during our stay (no one using the incredible bar area on a Saturday night) but overall excellent.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ott 2016
7.4

Front desk employees were friendly but need to brush up knowledge about Kuching, transportations and places of interest. Most of pur questions were answered with 'Not Sure' 'Don't KNow' etc... Room should be cleaner, there was a strange odor in our room, stains on the bed sheets and horrible feet smell at the public seating area. Wifi was not up to expectation. Location was wonderful, walking distance to the river, shopping and carpenter street!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
27 set 2016
9.7

We're a traveling couple and we had a great private double room. The room had a nice atmosphere and a great chilling lounge. The only thing we missed was a mosquito net for a good sleep - we are smart and had our own with and the possibility to hang it up. We would book and stay there again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 set 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Kota Kinabalu! Cost rooms, nice rooftop bar where breakfast is served as well. Very friendly staff-they are really helpful when organizing trips in the area!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 set 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a great location. The rooftop bar is a nice way to socialize, and the staff is helpful and friendly. My only complaints would be that it is pricier than other hostels in the area. Also, they had a board to put if you are looking for travel partner for tours, but it was a bit hidden. I got lucky and met a travel partner, but I think they could help out solo travelers more by making that a bit more interactive or by having organized events. Otherwise, great stay :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.