Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Six Degrees

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1331 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1331 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 mar 2017
8.6

Stayed for three nights! We booked a double but were given a twin bunk room - wasn't a problem for us but might be for others! Lovely hostel cat. Good breakfast but options had run out by the time we got down there. All in all clean and comfortable

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mar 2017
7.4

Pros: Great staff, decent breakfast, good wifi, happy hour on roof where beers are 35,000Rp, relatively central to the sites. Cons: Bit of a party hostel (could be a pro?) but otherwise, a decent place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
16 mar 2017
9.1

The hostel was very secure (with fobs even to get in) and had a great atmosphere! Would definitely stay again if I was coming through Jakarta. Lots of cheap food places to eat nearby too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mar 2017
8.0

I stayed just one night. It's a very nice place! Confortable beds, delicious breakfast, and nice people. It is a quiet difficult to find the place, but once there everything perfect. I would have liked bathrooms more clean but were clean enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mar 2017
9.1

Sehr nettes Hostel mit Dachterrasse! Wir waren zwei Nächte im Six Degrees und hatten jede Menge Spaß. Zwischen 6 und 8 ist Happy Hour an der Bar auf der Dachterasse und man kann den Sonnenuntergang über Jakarta beobachten. Wir haben auf jeden Fall reichlich Bintang getankt und nette Leute kennengelernt. Betten waren auch super! Fazit: Cooles Hostel für junge Leute die nichts gegen ein bisschen Party haben.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 mar 2017
9.1

Really good hostel. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Rooftop bar and communal area downstairs are both really good places to relax and meet people. Free breakfast, but also other dishes available. Bedrooms are 'pod' style, gives you a bit more privacy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 mar 2017
10.0

This hostel was just so amazing. It's right in the middle of Jakarta and the taxi driver from the airport knew exactly where to go when I mentioned six degrees. The accomodation was lovely, the pool table was great, the chilout area in the rooftop was wonderful and the staff were so helpful. It was great fun. If I am in Jakarta again, this would be my place to stay .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

W're so pleased that you had such a positive experience here! You're quite lucky the taxi driver knew where to go, but an increasing number of them do, these days. For those taxis who don't, all guests get a printable pdf of directions when they book. Many, many thanks again for the review, and we look forward to welcoming you at Six Degrees in the future.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
8.3

I was only here for a short stop over but every was good. The guy who works at reception was so helpful and advised me very well on how to get to Pangandaran! Wifi was good, beds comfy and decent showers. Everyone in my dorm went to party but they were nice and very quiet when coming back!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the feedback - glad you had a good time with us. And Joseph really appreciates the special mention! We hope to see you again soon at Six Degrees.

  • luiser
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
9 mar 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel with great roof top bar! We met cool People and thats what we wanted :) good Stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mar 2017
10.0

Six degrees hostel is a home for me,its one of the best hostel i have stayed at, clean dorms,clean bathrooms,nice breakfast,a huge common area,where you meet everyone at the hostel.Without forgotten the amazing rooftop Bar.One more thing is the staff,they are really helpful and friendly.They are really lovely.Its my favorite place in JAKARTA.for sure i would recommend it to every one :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was an absolute pleasure hosting you in Jakarta - thanks so much for leaving a review of Six Degrees, we do love appreciate getting feedback. Most of all, we're happy you felt at home here. Come back soon!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.