Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Six Degrees

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1419 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1419 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Elsker
  • Repubblica Ceca, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
21 giu 2017
9.7

Hostel in a walking distance from Gambir (20 minutes) or bajai for 25,000 IDR. Staff was warm and helped with every question. Recommend that hostel. Street food across the street and small supermarket and 7eleven by 5-minute walk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • andre251
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2017
9.7

Ich war insgesamt 3 Nächte im six degrees, es ist ein großes hostel mit gutem Freizeit Angebot. Hier wird einem weiter geholfen wenn man dir weiter Reise buchen will. Falls ich nochmal nach jakarta komme werde ich aufjedenfall wieder dort schlafen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
8.3

Good hostel in Jakarta with free breakfast. Nice rooftop

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ellisbossers4407
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
9.7

Very happy with this hostel! Everything you need is there, super clean, pleasant airco, free water bottle refills, nice meals, cosy rooftop terrace, comfortable matrasses and a plugin center at your bed to load e.g. your phone. Only downsiden was the mosquitos..just make sure you've got some repellant and you'll be fine.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
8.6

This is a great place in a great area of the city. I think that the staff is very knowledgeable friendly and they threw a rad parties at night. Gym is a huge plus. They have a pool table and great breakfast options but the breakfast is like five US dollars

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • anahodil4277
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
6.9

The staff was nice and the included breakfast were nice (though a little small, I always needed to buy something extra for breakfast as well). They need to work on keeping the bathrooms clean though. One of the showers had a folded up bandaid on the door handle for two days. Also a very limited supply of hot water. Again, staff was very friendly and helpful. All in all, I would stay here again if I needed a quick stop in Jakarta since the price was acceptable, but wouldn't recommend to friends.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 giu 2017
8.6

Prima hostel voor een eerste nacht in Jakarta! Vriendelijk personeel en schone bedden.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for the review! Have a wonderful trip around Indonesia.

9 giu 2017
9.7

The hostel is nearly perfect. The staff are all really helpful. You really could not ask for more of them. The room was nice, clean and comfortable as were the other facilities (showers etc). The only negative point was no washing machine even though the website says it has one, this was my MAIN reason to book here based on the one fact, please update your pages to say there is not one, the laundry service is to slow to use so I had no way to clean my clothes during my short stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, and thanks for the great review. I'll certainly have a look at our description - what we meant is that there are laundry services available. As we air-dry our laundry the turnaround time does depend slightly on the weather, and on how many guests are using the service. Usually if guests are staying just one night it's not enough time. We'll make this clearer on our description - sorry to disappoint you on this, and thanks for pointing it out. Happy travels!

  • squidafisher9475
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
9 giu 2017
9.4

Awesome place! We only stayed one night in order to catch a train but I wish we could have stayed more. It was a really cool hostel with a decent breakfast and a really cool atmosphere. It's a short drive or walk from the train station so that made it even better. If I go back to Jakarta I would stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Come and stay with us again! Jakarta is worth more than one night - the longer you stay the more you get to know the hostel and the city, and the more wonderful fellow travellers you'll meet. Have a great trip, and we hope to see you in Jakarta again soon!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
8.3

Cool hostel, only there for one night so didn't get under the skin of the place. Our private room was lovely, if a little more expensive than we're used to. The upstairs bar was awesome though, great social atmosphere and a real buzz about the place, would highly recommend

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of Six Degrees. Our Private rooms are the same price as 2 dorm beds! You'd be hard-pushed to find anything of this standard for these prices elsewhere in Jakarta. Thanks again for the feedback, hopefully we'll see you again someday so you can get under the skin of Six Degrees a little. Have a wonderful trip!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.