Hostelworld.com

Six Degrees

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 986 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 986 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 9.3
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
91% 986
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 apr 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, friendly People

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lauquesta7817
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
8.6

Very nice place to stay, although i do not reccommend the 10-bed dorms as beds are not comfortable at all

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
9.1

Special thanks to Budi and the twin sisters, you were very kind Amb helpful!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 apr 2016
10.0

Nice beamer and couches to lie on and a computer and good internet wifi. Too bad we checked out the roof top the night we were leaving because it looked very nice and we didn't make use of it. So definintely go upstairs and use the kitchen en rooftop!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 apr 2016
7.7

the hostel indeed has many things to offer : a rooftop bar with good happy hour prices (for expensive jakarta), a pool table, a large collection of movies to enjoy in the movie room, and even a nitendo 64. there's also a couple of cheap places to eat just across the street. should be noted that the 10 beds dormitory doesnt have the cubicle beds, just regular bunks. breakfast included, free drinking water, and good wifi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
10.0

They best hostels I have every stayed in, I stayed 2 nights however wish I could've stayed longer. 6 degrees has a really cool vibe, great atmosphere on the roof top bar and the staff are warm and welcoming, feels like a home from home. The rooms are clean comfortable and well air conditioned, I had no issues sleeping in their 10 person dorm. If I was ever in the again it would be my number one choice to stay. Breakfast was great and the Internet is fast. HAPPY CUSTOMER:-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

What more could we ask for? Thank you so much.

11 apr 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in!! I gave a really detailed review on tripadvisor on the 13 April 2016 if you want to check it out!!...(sorry, I didn't feel like typing the review out again and I couldn't figure out how to copy and paste it on my phone!😁)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review of Six Degrees. We're really pleased you had a great time staying with us. Happy travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
7 apr 2016
10.0

Staff is super friendly and welcoming. Even has a gym!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
9.7

I had a great time at 6 degrees. Rooftop bar is amazing. hot shower. I booked the 10 bed dorm and was upgraded to the 6 bed dorm on the 1st night. The 6 bed dorm has more comfy beds than the 10 bed dorm. Staff is very friendly and helpful! Rooms have AC which is a must! Great facilities! Showers could be cleaner, but that might be only a matter of other guests/when you take your shower. Breakfast until 11 is great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
6.9

Good Hostel and very nice staff! But too expensive....

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.